Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour View Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ballroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ballroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana Spa Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana Spa
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2503 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (2503)
Sort by:
Casimir J. Couples United States of America, July 26, 2013
great hotel for the money

location, price, amenities
10
Very pleasant. We particularly enjoyed the Timeless lounge after check out while waiting for our late night flight.
Sudhir A. Business travelers Singapore, July 25, 2013
Pleasant room and very helpful staff

Front desk and room service staff very helpdful
8
Pleasantly surprise to be upgraded to a river view instead of city view, which I booked from Agoda.
Rachel L. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 25, 2013
fantastic hotel fantastic staff

rooms designed to be functional, staff were attentive, the hotel cares about its customers
9.7
My stay was great. It was the last hotel on a business trip. Whilst the hotel is modern (and I normally prefer traditional style) its been designed so that everything is easy for the customer. Stayed in 5 other hotels on my trip where the bathroom designs did not work well. This hotel has it all. Great food, great staff and great rooms. Stay here - the staff care about thier customers.
Ying M. Business travelers Germany, July 24, 2013
One of my favourite hotels in HK

Design, bar and breakfast
9
I have been to this hotel before and I really like this hotel for its nice bar on the top, the great location and really nice food. The hotel is a bit pricey but normal for HK standards. The gym is nice as well with a nice outside pool. I would choose this hotel for my next stay!
Anton V. Business travelers Netherlands, July 23, 2013
Perfect stay in Hong Kong

everything was perfect!
10
A perfect stay (for the fifth time), will definitely go back there next time.
David C. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 21, 2013
Convenient Location for Funeral Parlour

Location, WiFi, clean room
8.7
Hotel was selected for its location being close to the the funeral parlour where the service for my father-in-law was held. It also was a pleasant stay with good sized room.We liked the harbour view and the good WiFi access. The breakfast buffet is excellent.
Denise N. Couples South Africa, July 21, 2013
Superb value for money

Service, Frienly staff, bar fridge for free
9.7
Comfortable, excellent service, conveniently situated close to shopping shuttles etc.
Chunli C. Business travelers Taiwan, July 20, 2013
Most modern city .

Large room,nice staffs,delicious and wide choice breakfast.
9.7
We arrived the hotel and received very hospitally, they let us late check out due to our freight time. The hotel is chic and modern ,the room is well equated with free Wi-Fi in room,and the nespreso coffee maker,and even the printer!.
Chunli C. Business travelers Taiwan, July 20, 2013
The most modern designed and well equated hotel.

Large room, wide choice and rich breakfast ,nice staffs.
9.7
We arrived the hotel and received very hospitally, they let us late check out due to our freight time. The hotel is chic and modern ,the room is well equated with free Wi-Fi in room,and the nespreso coffee maker,and even the printer!.
Gustav B. Couples Sweden, July 20, 2013
Superb

Great bed, great view and excellent staff.
9
It was the perfect ending of our four week vacation in China, Hong Kong and Macau.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02