or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2154 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2154)
Sort by:
Aij-Lie K. Groups Taiwan, January 19, 2013
Simple modern Hotel,

Different from regular Hotel, We can see future for young generation
8.3
we are really enjoyed our stay, everything free in the fregerator, friendly service, full of smile. but lacation not in the most convinient area.
Cheang U. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 15, 2013
Nice, comfortable, excellent service

Room, location, staff
8
Worth for money. Very nice staffs. Good hotel to stay in at HK
Kevin R. Couples New Zealand, January 10, 2013
Service is amongst the best

Very good location on Kowloon, great view of Hong Kong
10
This is the second time that we stayed at the Icon, and once again we were not disappointed. This is great new and modern hotel with all of the comfort features that you would expect from a top class Hong Kong hotel. The staff include number of students from the local polytechic who are learning about the Hotel business. As a result they are very keen to please. In fact all of the staff were polite, helpful and efficient. I really can't fault this hotel, and it is a great place to stay on the way back from a hectic European trip.
Restaurant Tip: Don't miss the opportunity to eat at the Market Restaraunt at the Icon. It is a buffet style feast of everythg that is good to eat, and the set-out really encourages the diner to try something new and exotic
Andrew C. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2013
Still great

Excellent service
8
the hotel staff was very helpful, the gym shower was terrific and the lounge was very nice.
Hotel Feature Tip: Catch the free shuttle bus tto tsim sha tsui hat departs every 20 mins to save on transportation costs
Cheung Y. Groups Hong Kong, January 1, 2013
Nice hotel

Large room, great harbour view, good location
8.7
I m having a count down party there. It has a great harbour view and allow us to watch firework clearly. The room is large and suitable for holding any kind of party . Bed is comfortable and not much choice for pillow.
Markus S. Families with young children Germany, December 29, 2012
great hotel in good location

nice room, gym and view , friendly staff, good location
8.7
was our 5th trip to hongkong and we dont regret staying at icon. hotel is conveniently located , room was very nice, clean and quite big for hongkong. the gym is well equipped and from the treadmill and/or pool you have a very nice view of hongkong island . the staff was very friendly and helpful and they have a shuttle service that brings you frequently to nathan road and other stops. there is a small playground in front of the hotel where our daughter liked to play in the morning. the price was reasonable and we will come back for our next visit. many restaurants for breakfast to diner available in near surrounding
Jong H. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2012
Superb

Cozy, accessible n polite staff
8
Loh K. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Lovely modern hotel with great harbour view.

The high floors with great harbour view and very good modern gym.
7.3
The Icon is a fantastic modern hotel and value for money. It has free wi fi and a great chinese restaurant Above and Beyond. The modern gym is very well equipped and has a commanding view of Hong Kong harbour. Overall a great stay!
Teo W. Families with older children Indonesia, December 26, 2012
Modern hotel with beautiful scenery

service
9.3
This is a new hotel in Kowloon. The hotel was easily spotted. Many restaurants and bars located opposite the hotel. The room was pretty small but comfortable.
Kimean L. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2012
Still a 5 star hotel yet needs to be improved - 2

A "thoughtful" smile
8
email system - "we are ready for you" notes have missed to send to my email often. until i requested to resend. upgraded info - when the time i booked the club65, i was the earliest one or the second from the webpage. i made some requests like the room in high floor with smoking allow. during the x'mas season. and before our check-in, i already had a hunch that we might be kindly upgraded to the other side of the hotel. it did happen. when we checked in, it came up like we got upgraded to club80 without anyone telling us. this almost ruined my plan and it took me half hour to strive back the club65 for the central view and tst east x'mas lightings, but still its at lower floor. i had no clue why the staffs asked us to wait one more hour for the club80 room cleaning, while the room i booked (club65) was available long time already. espicailly we havn't been informed that we're upgraded. baffling too.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel has so much good things to be discovered but this time we only talk about the things that they need to improve.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08