or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2090 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2090)
Sort by:
Michael J. Business travelers United States of America, December 13, 2012
great location and rooms with lovely views

views of the harbour frommy window
8.7
Though the wi-fi was a little inconsistent the service at the hotel was attentive and sincere, and the room very comfortable
Hotel Feature Tip: Be sure to spend the small additional amount for a harbour view
Daniel B. Couples Australia, December 12, 2012
Worth every dollar spent!

Great list of privileges with the Club room.
9.7
This was our second stay at the Hotel Icon and again we weren't disappointed. We opted for a Club Room this time around and wished we did it the first time. The privileges you get is worth the extra money spent and the service can't be faulted. Late check out time of 3pm, free mini bar which includes alcohol, free morning paper..just to mention a few. If you want to splurge a little on accommodation whilst in HK, Hotel Icon is well worth it.
Restaurant Tip: 10 mins walk from the Hotel Icon in the Houston Centre (Mody Road) you can find a restaurant called "Good Satay". It serves a nice Hainanese Chicken Rice.
Sally Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2012
cosy relax hotel

bed n bathroom
10
Hotel not neat mtr but hotel provide shuttle to harbour city and tsim sha tsui mtr regular to and fro these 2 pickup point.Opposite hotel there is a lane that sell local food n a seven eleven where we can buy drinks n titbits.Hotel staff very friendly n bathroom design super. overall room very clean n bed cosy
Chu K. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 11, 2012
Beautiful Hotel

New and Modern
9.3
The hotel is just 15mins away from subway and train station. As for the hotel itself, it is modernley designed and with facilities beyond its value.
Linda K. Couples December 10, 2012
High style, affordable price, near central Kowloon

Lovely room features, modern design, amazing outdoor swimmingpool and gym and good hotel restaurants and room service
9.3
we absolutely loved our stay at icon. proper service, friendly helpful staff, reasonably priced. even though i was a bit disappointed with the city view (roads and mall) for the price you couldn't fault the central location (though quite a walk to the train stations, taxis very affordable) and the tasteful decor. there were plenty of shops to hand and the avenue of stars a 15 min walk away. if i was to visit hk again i would go for the harbour view as the above and betobd restaurant showed what an amazing location the hotel has. it was expensive up there but first class food and good deals on champagne and cocktails. all in all we were impressed and though we preferred staying on hong kong island itself, i would say this hotel gained all its awards for a reason. night swimming during the 8pm laser show highly recommended! lovely heated pool and extensive modern gym complete with at staff and waiter service. make use of the facilities and you won't be disappointed.
Hotel Feature Tip: Happy hour at the lobby bar from 5-7pm. Order a smaller breakfast (eggs Benedict instead of the full American breakfast) and still get some ccomplimentary toast, croissantsts and jams. We ordered one mocha coffee and got a pot enough for two. It was a lovely treat to get room service and better quality than we had at other hotels. Also good quality toiletries, wash bag and robes were nice touches. Amazing beds and pillows too (I'm very fussy). We went to Aqua Spirit bar round the corner on the harbour and found it far superior to the Peninsula's dated Felix bar.
Ann K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2012
Fallen in Luv

Spacious, well equipped room, friendly staff, great gym
9
Very beautiful hotel, unique design, full amenities, friendly staff, efficient service. Everything is good about this hotel. Free wifi in the room, free paper, bathtub and standing shower, great harbour view, free shuttle to key points like MTR station. Right opposite the hotel is a shopping centre selling all branded goods. Numerous restaurants/cafe/ eateries within 10 min walk. Reasonably priced. Highly recommended. For the fitness buff, come with nice gym too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the free shuttle to the Tsim Tsa Tsui MTR station and u can get to any where in HK.
Kimean L. Couples Hong Kong, December 6, 2012
Good hotel

Nice swmming pool and the gym
8.7
"Good" is not enough to express my feeling of this hotel. so it would be "better than good".
Kimean L. Couples Hong Kong, December 5, 2012
Good location, nice view.

A highly efficient Club lounge
8.7
The hotel located at the heart of the city, yet at the side of the heart. Owns the harmony between peace & flourish. From south to east or west to north, takes only 2 minutes walk to get what we need. Surrounded by the breathtaking Victoria harbour. Our suite where the best spot for watching sunrise. it is spacious as well. Somehow, as efficient as the fast food restaurant. The club lounge staffs will clean your table almost earlier than you finish the food and drink.
Shopping Tip: The hotel has shuttle bus service, right outside the door. Heading to another shopping area every 20 minutes.
Boon H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2012
Lovely hotel with very friendly staff

Very good design room
9
The location of the hotel is good. Walking distance to many good restaurants. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. Will definitely return to this hotel when visit hong kong again.
Richmond Y. Couples Philippines, December 4, 2012
Big rooms and great service

room size, lobby, restaurants, free shuttle, club lounge, the view, the service with a smile
10
we love everything about this hotel. This is our 2nd time. They made our stay comfortable, easy, and memorable. Very clean, modern, the best service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03