Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour View Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ballroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ballroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana Spa Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana Spa
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 2592 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (2592)
Sort by:
Polly K. Couples Hong Kong, August 9, 2013
excellent experience

comfortable, convenience, friendly services
9.7
I had a wonderful experience at Hotel Icon. We normally spent our night at a local hotel to celebrate birtdays and anniversaries. This is our first time here at Hotel Icon. I was very pleased with the friend services. The room was wonderful, the bed was huge and confortable. This is really the first hotel I ever visited that had a mini bar in the room with snacks and drinks completely free of charge. The coffee was great. When booked this room here on agoda, I did left a message indicating that this is for the celenration of our anniversary, so I was so surprised that they treated us with a bottle of free red wine, also a greeting card signed by their staff. This is soooo sweet and you can really feel that they valued their customers. I mean the wine might not be something really expensive but it's the fact that they invest the time and effort to show us that they care! Out of the entire visit, the only thing that might not have satisfied me completely is the free wifi in the room. It was a bit slow and got disconnected couple of times....otherwise, this is by far the best local hotel I have visisted. I sure will come back again and recommend this to friends and family. Keep up the good services!!
Report this review
Iona T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 9, 2013
Fantastic

Comfort. Cleanliness. Care
9.3
The hotel was in a brilliant location and was beautifully designed. The staff were so helpful and friendly. We were very well treated and nothing was too difficult. There was a complimentary minibar that was restocked each day. The facilities were lovely.
Report this review
Jagdish L. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 8, 2013
great place to stay, locality is good staff frndly

location staff internet free
8
very good...only the overhead shower was not powerful but the hand shower was powerful
Report this review
Stacy C. Couples United Kingdom, August 8, 2013
Nothing less than perfect

Staff, location, room
10
Simply the best hotel we stayed in during our year long trip. From the second we walked in the door we were looked after by the staff. The entire team were amazing, polite and helpful. The room we had was exceptional, spotlessly clean, modern and very stylish. The view across the harbour and city was incredible. The bed was huge and very comfortable, all the bed clothes were immaculate. The choice at breakfast was huge, the quality was first class and very well cooked. The service staff were always efficient and friendly and we wanted for nothing. The location was great, a short walk to downtown and the harbour an the avenue of stars. There's nothing we can fault with the hotel and would love to stay there again.
Report this review
Lorelie E. Couples Philippines, August 8, 2013
It feels Like home stay

food architetural structure and design friendly staff
9.3
It was a fantastic stay, the fact is we are already missing the friendly staff and the food
Report this review
Wika K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
good hotel with good price

view from swiming pool, clean, good price
9.7
Hotel is good, clean and nice swiming pool just need more fresh air in the room because no balcony and a bit noisy at night. But after all is good.
Report this review
Ben G. Families with young children Singapore, August 7, 2013
Wonderful stay

Clean, stylist, location
9.3
Food - there are many around this area MTR - walking distance if you know which direction 24 store - walking distance Shuttle - check out the timing and you get to town for free, as well as airport transfer Room - we got a room with harbour view, it was wonderful and my son enjoyed watching tv in the room Pool - not too small, reasonably big and very wind Fridge bar - FREE ! Definitely our first choice if we are coming back to Hong Kong. Near to train station that bring you to Shenzhen. Plus- there is a town playground for my son which is just next to the hotel.
Report this review
Patrick S. Couples Canada, August 6, 2013
great views of harbor well designed average pool

the view, the service, the restaurants,
8.3
If you don't mind being slighly off the city center, Icon has great value. In a city as crowded as HK, so much space is a luxury. The Peking duck on the top floor restaurant is absolutely heaven. Nothing to flaw except that it might be a little crowded around the fairly small swimming pool + the view from the pool deck is not that great, it overlooks the top of other buildings. Still, one of the best choices for your wallet.
Report this review
Lance V. Couples South Africa, August 5, 2013
Absolutely brilliant

The staff and the location, and the hotels design (interiors)
9.7
Absolutely everything about this hotel was awesome and will definitely stay here again
Report this review
Drew M. Couples United Kingdom, August 5, 2013
Wow! Beautiful, Special, Exceptional

design, breakfast, staff
10
This hotel is something special. A cool, sophisticated oasis in a bustling city with an accent on design. Can't go wrong with this place, highly recommended.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour ViewHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03