or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2196 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2196)
Sort by:
Teo W. Families with older children Indonesia, December 26, 2012
Modern hotel with beautiful scenery

service
9.3
This is a new hotel in Kowloon. The hotel was easily spotted. Many restaurants and bars located opposite the hotel. The room was pretty small but comfortable.
Kimean L. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2012
Still a 5 star hotel yet needs to be improved - 2

A "thoughtful" smile
8
email system - "we are ready for you" notes have missed to send to my email often. until i requested to resend. upgraded info - when the time i booked the club65, i was the earliest one or the second from the webpage. i made some requests like the room in high floor with smoking allow. during the x'mas season. and before our check-in, i already had a hunch that we might be kindly upgraded to the other side of the hotel. it did happen. when we checked in, it came up like we got upgraded to club80 without anyone telling us. this almost ruined my plan and it took me half hour to strive back the club65 for the central view and tst east x'mas lightings, but still its at lower floor. i had no clue why the staffs asked us to wait one more hour for the club80 room cleaning, while the room i booked (club65) was available long time already. espicailly we havn't been informed that we're upgraded. baffling too.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel has so much good things to be discovered but this time we only talk about the things that they need to improve.
Nicholas H. Couples Australia, December 26, 2012
Beautiful hotel with excellent service

Beautiful modern and comfortable furnishings
8.7
This hotel was extremely tasteful and excellently furnished. The interior was very comfortable with a large shower and great bed. From the quality of the sheets to the view, everything was well thought out and of great quality. The staff were also extremely helpful but not overbearing with their attention.
Shopping Tip: This is a great area for shopping and there are plenty of high end stores in the area.
Thomas H. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2012
Lovely hotel with great views over the city

Fantastic location in the centre of Kowloon with a great view over the habour
9
Stunning hotel with great service defintly not disappointed by the hotel
Kimean L. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2012
Still a 5 star hotel yet needs to be improve

A thoughtful smile
8.3
this hotel has so much good things to be discovered but this time we only talk about the things that they need to improve. laundry service - most important. need improvement. we've delivered some cloths for express washing, which they charged 50% more.but badly they come back very dissatisfactory. some stains hasn't been removed which supposed to be removed easily even just ever get soaked in the water. my opinion, it seemed like they had never been washed but only ironed. the market - we have had breakfast couple times there, & we saw the following occasion couple times too, which we also did at the first time. a couple was sitting next to us & the man refused to sign the bill over the reason that the breakfast was supposed to be free in their packages. after a long time low profile hassle, he signed but we saw them left very soon. no wondered, lost appetite after an early morning arguement and the market staffs need to waste half hour to explain the situation & the accounting system to the room guests time after time normally. inside the room - 3 suite rooms i tried in this hotel, same i found some little bird feathers occasionally, baffling!
Hin L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 24, 2012
Great hotel that concerns guest services

Lovely smiles found on most of the staffs, quality amenities
8.7
Good services with friendly smile on most of the staffs' face. Comfortable room lighting and the semi-suspending chair. You will not need to worry about any amenities forgotten to bring as they even provides hair spray, deodorant and body lotion that kind of detailed items. Only thing to comment, should consider to stop water flowing out problem of the shower area as there is no door.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be reminded there is no Jacuzzi in the hotel as which was stated on hotel website.
Tan P. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2012
convenient location

location, accessibility
8
the hotel is situated pretty near to to the mtr and is quite clean as well.
Henry H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2012
superlarge king size bed - awesome

like no other hotel
9.3
unbelievable when enter to see the large room and special extra-large king size bed. i believe that size was 2.2meter wide. wonderful arrangement for the room and bath. good place to stay while close to shopping in harbour city by shuttle bus go and return. free mini bar is the first my experience. my next trip we will try the pool.
Julie M. Couples Australia, December 22, 2012
Excellent Service, Great room and Location

Upgrade to the club lounge and you get a modern harbour view room with huge bathroom, complimentary hors derves and drinks from 6pm- 8pm and laundry allowance.
10
Absolutely loved the hotel- it is conveniently located close to shops and restaurants. The hotel has a shuttle bus that takes you to the Pennisula/ Arcade and Harbour City every 20 minutes. The staff were really helpful and the room was gorgeous.
Hotel Feature Tip: Up grade to the club lounge!
Choong T. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2012
Nice hotel

Beautiful design
6
The front desk staffs are very friendly & the hotel room is spacious & well designed. However, the electrician repairing a defective sound system for my TV & the room service staff changing my bed sheet due to my baby dirtying it were showing displeasure on their faces as if we made them do extra things but I thought they knew they were in the service industry? No hi and no bye from them! Location of the hotel was quite far from city & a lot of precious time were lost waiting for the shuttle bus & making the trip to the train station using the shuttle service. Missed the last shuttle a few times & made our way back to hotel by taxi & it's quite expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04