or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour View Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ballroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ballroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana Spa Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana Spa
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2467 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (2467)
Sort by:
Sinead B. Couples Australia, June 7, 2013
AMAZING!This hotel is one of the best in Hong Kong

great staff and service. hotel features, club room
10
We had a fantastic stay at hotel icon. Staff and service was beyond our expectations. The club room we had was big, and bed was very comfortable. Free mini bar is very conveinient and the room was cleaned thorougly daily. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff and everyone was very welcoming and friendly. Our club facilities were amazing, great choice for breakfast, afternoon tea and the cocktails with a view of hong kong harbour are definately worth the extra. I would have to say this is one of the best hotels in Hong Kong.
Bayanjargal B. Business travelers Mongolia, June 5, 2013
Just perfect

hotel room, friendly staffs
8
Pik Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 4, 2013
Nice experience

Catering service, Harbour view, Good design
8.7
Very nice experience with very good design and food!
Cora C. Couples Australia, June 2, 2013
Perfect hotel in Kowloon

Very modern, central location, great breakfast buffet
10
Lawrie K. Couples Australia, June 1, 2013
Very good accomodation at a reasonable price.

Fast Check In. Room & Facilities.Resturants
7.3
Having been to Hong Kong several times, I found the Icon a remarkable hotel. Considering that it is associated with training facilities, the overall staff and facilities are excellent. I normally stay on the Island, however, I will stay there again on my next visit to Hong Kong.
Erich J. Couples South Africa, June 1, 2013
Best luxury hotel ever.

Modern, great rooms, great breakfast. Good location. Just different in a great way.
9.3
Ul H. Couples Hong Kong, June 1, 2013
good clean hotel

modern unique and beautiful design
6.7
Shailesh D. Business travelers South Africa, May 29, 2013
very comfortable, great harbour view room, lovely!

bed, harbour view, breakfast
7.7
stay was short but great. Price was a it OTT though....needed to be about 25-30% cheaper and the value for money would then have been super!
Shen H. Families with young children China, May 28, 2013
Excellent decor of hotel room

hotel room, friendly staffs,
8.3
Valerie L. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2013
good weekend break

spacious room
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour ViewHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond


AS-AGWEB-3B03