Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on 2694 reviews

1385 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (2694)
Sort by:
Suresh S. Families with young children India, September 12, 2013
Quite nice

Breakfast, great view from room & easy access
9.7
Overall Very good experience . Expensive but worth every dollar.
Adrian G. Couples Australia, September 11, 2013
Simply brilliant with stunning harbour views!

Great food, welcoming and amazing views.
10
The Hotel Icon being a training hotel is a fantastic concept. The staff are most helpful, very polite and friendly.You should all be commended for the way you conduct yourselves in your training environment. We were celebrating our 21st Wedding Anniversary and were spoilt with a bottle of wine, fresh fruit, amazing harbour views and as a nice surprise a card signed by staff. The room was clean and the decor modern and comfortable. And the beautiful smell of white tea that lingers in the air in the lobby is so refreshing After a busy day shopping/ sightseeing we loved to refresh under the rain shower. The pool is also a great way to relax and has nice views of the harbour. We enjoyed our food experience during our stay, especially the wood oven pizza.....yummy! The free shuttle bus every 20 minutes is a great service and takes you to the shopping precinct and Star Ferry. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the Hotel Icon and would definitely love to stay again. Keep up the good work and well done to all! You should be proud.
Sze C. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 11, 2013
A 5 star hotel with all you can eat minibars

Nice views, big bed, free minibars
8.3
This is my 2nd time to stay in this hotel. It locates very near the train station. You can walk to the train station within 10 mins. There are sky shuttle to travel around the airport station to the hotel.
Sze C. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 10, 2013
A good city hotel with free mini bars

Good views, fast Internet and free mini bars
8.3
This is my 2nd time to stay in this hotel. It is very easy access to the hotel. They have sky shuttle to travel between Kowloon airport station to the hotel. The mini bars is all you can eat. You can request to change all beer to soft drinks or vice versa.
Roberto A. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2013
We had a very pleasant two night stay, convenient

the lobby's soothing scent, the plants & lighting fixtures, breakfast at the market
9.3
located in less noisier part of tsim sha tsui, with convenience of shuttle service to peninsula and middle road every 20 minutes from morning til 10 pm, good value for money, nice rooms and bed
Anmar K. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, September 5, 2013
it was nice in general

staff, breakfast and veiw
7
It was nice in generak but I had two issues. Firstly, I have requested early check in but unfortunately I checked in at 12pm after 4 hrs of waiting. Secondary, I have informed hotel through agoda website that its my honymoon, and they bring us a dish of fruits on the second day if our stay.
Ta-Yi L. Business travelers Taiwan, September 5, 2013
nice and comfort

reception, security, and meal
8.7
Very quiet, and good location. The rapid reception for check-in and check out service is very nice.
Ray W. Couples Australia, September 4, 2013
a short break to relax prior to transit to London

fantastic room, great view, excellent restaurants
9.3
a great 5 star hotel, easily the best of 20 we stayed in over a 6 week period
Chuntien W. Couples Taiwan, September 2, 2013
Nice experience!

Nice Coffee machine in the room, nice bed, very comfortable environment!
9.3
Yuanshao H. Couples Taiwan, September 1, 2013
Woundful design,excellent service and facility

Swiming pool and GYM facilici are perfect ,amazing nightly view, employee service professional and good manners, breakfast taste good and product diversification,but cost a little expensive,
9
Previous page 431 - 440 of 1385 reviews Next page
Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour ViewHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AM-AGWEB-4G06