Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour View Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ballroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ballroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana Spa Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana Spa
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 2590 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (2590)
Sort by:
Markus G. Business travelers Austria, July 6, 2013
really well done, clean and nice, good location

staff attention, modern, well done
9.3
really a pleasure to be there, modern hotel with all things you need to make your stay comfortable, pleasure to be there, will go back again !
Report this review
Christopher H. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 5, 2013
Nice view with good location

Comfortable, spacious, new
9
Report this review
Tamara B. Families with young children Canada, July 5, 2013
Treated like VIPs from the moment we arrived.

Design. Detail. Location.
10
Wonderful luxury rooms. Service is professional, warm, polite and personal. Food was excellent. Location was walkable to much luxury shopping and attractions. Pool great in the summer heat.
Report this review
Slawomir P. Families with young children Poland, July 5, 2013
Excellent

Staff, service, room and hotel facilities
9.7
Report this review
Anne G. Couples United Kingdom, July 2, 2013
Good, comfortable hotel.

The room, the shower, the staff
10
Lovely comfortable room, great bathroom. Good, pleasant, helpful staff.
Report this review
Thomas C. Business travelers United States of America, July 1, 2013
very enjoyable

location, style, people
8.7
Was excellent except for the Club Lounge area. There was a gentleman that used the back table as his office the days and nights I was there. He was there my last trip also. He put a headphone set on and conducts his business from the club. His phone calls and discussions were very disturbing to me and loud at times. He is in the club area and I am sure I am not the only one bothered by his habits. he needs a private room and the Club is not to be used full time as an office. I will probably try abother hotel next trip
Report this review
Tanya C. Couples Taiwan, July 1, 2013
Good

Comfortable, convenient and good service
8
It's very comfortable to stay in Hotel ICON. I'll book it agian in my next visit.
Report this review
George C. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 1, 2013
Ok

TV in the bath /different design /free mini bar
6
Slow to get a drink in the bar , asked to move to different table not good
Report this review
Then C. Couples Hong Kong, July 1, 2013
very nice hotel

clean , confortable, feel like home
10
when i feel tired want to have a holiday but cant go out of town, i will choose icon hotel. cause the design of the room makes me feel very confortable, poeple here very frendly. the only thing is the room door are too heavy, every morning will disturb by the noise of door closing. and i would like to suggest that adding more TV channel.
Report this review
Michael T. Groups Australia, June 30, 2013
new clean and urban

location, harbor view and comfort room
9.3
Hong Kong, one of the great city in the world. Hotel is located in the center area of HK, best restaurant and shopping centre around and you don't even need to take any transportation. Taxi is everywhere at night, if you like shopping and nightlife, hotel icon is one of the affordable best choices.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour ViewHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03