arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 2741 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2741 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.5

SUMARNI N.
Indonesia
November 19, 2013
Excellent Hotel
Best location

Charlott R.
Sweden
November 19, 2013
Amaising
Staff/breakfast/View
Great and the staff is soo friendly and helpfull, Clean room with good service.

Masayoshi A.
Japan
November 15, 2013
OK
AIrport shuttle, Ocean View, Near center
It is OK, free WIFI and free mini bar, but feel disappointed. Breakfast everyday same menu. Phone was not working well. Mirror for makeup was not fixed well. Shower cannot be used long enough, since the water doesn't flow fast enough. In Room dinning, you have to call many times. I was asking for the higher floor room, but just after checked in, changed to lower floor.

John N.
Canada
November 14, 2013
good new hotel brand for me
location, service, design
pretty good stay, this is one of my favorite places to be in HK, I highly recommend to anyone

Jonathan F.
China
November 14, 2013
It was an amazing stay
Great food, service & room condition
It was an amzaing stay. The hotel was pretty new and the room condition was very high. The food was extraordinary, the staffs were friendly and the service was great. Even though it was a bit pricy, it was worth staying.

Jonathan F.
China
November 14, 2013
It was an amazing stay
Great food, service & room condition
It was an amazing stay at this hotel. Lots of good things: the room condition was very high, the food was extraordinary, the staffs were friendly and the service was excellent. Even though the price was a bit high, it was still worth staying.

Gwyneth A.
Philippines
November 13, 2013
two thumbs up
Great room, friendly staff, free wifi
My boyfriend and I loved our stay at Hotel Icon. The hotel was pretty new and the architectural design is very modern. Our room was tidy, wide compared to other hotels in the area, and with a harbour view. The bed was comfy. The staffs were friendly and have good command of the English language. We loved their breakfast buffet.

Show L.
Singapore
November 12, 2013
Excellent and living up to its ratings.
Comfortable, Nice Food and Great Service
A very pleasant experience especially with the enthusiasm, dedication and friendliness of the hotel staff. Considering the many young staff and trainees in the hotel, the level of service is better than most of the old but refurbished 5 stars hotels in Hong Kong. This hotel has definitely projected a good image of the hospitality image of Hong Kong.

Louise D.
United Kingdom
November 11, 2013
Amazing hotel with outstanding sevice!! Fantastic!
How do I narrow it down to 3? Staff were amazing, couldn't do enough for us, fantastic breakfast with loads of choice and beautiful large room.
We had the best time in this hotel staying for 5 nights. They offer a free shuttle but to Kowloon Station to link with the airport and also have another shuttle bus with various drop off points in the city. Upgraded to a club room with fantastic views over the harbour and a massive comfortable bed. Breakfast was great, loads of choice for both Western and Asian tastes. We also had dinner in the restaurant in the foyer and the food was fantastic! We'll definitely be back!

Chan Y.
Taiwan
November 07, 2013
The best and valuable hotel in Hong kong
Friendly officer, clean room and awesome design
It's my second time to stay here. both stays are very impressive about everything in the hotel. Most of customers were from Europe or Australia and you don't really worry about the quality of guest. And the shuttle to main city is often and it only takes five minutes to get there, really nice location.