Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2201 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2201)
Sort by:
Boon H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2012
Lovely hotel with very friendly staff

Very good design room
9
The location of the hotel is good. Walking distance to many good restaurants. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. Will definitely return to this hotel when visit hong kong again.
Richmond Y. Couples Philippines, December 4, 2012
Big rooms and great service

room size, lobby, restaurants, free shuttle, club lounge, the view, the service with a smile
10
we love everything about this hotel. This is our 2nd time. They made our stay comfortable, easy, and memorable. Very clean, modern, the best service.
Kai W. Solo travelers China, December 3, 2012
Nice hotel with great service

Gym and pool is realy good
7
Hotel location is quite convenient, service staff is really nice
Derrick Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2012
Fantastic hotel rooms with very good service

Location and modern rooms
9.3
When we got to Hotel Icon, we were amazed by the beautiful lobby. The check in was efficient and we were in our modern room quickly. The hotel was fantastic as they managed to provide us with additional roll away beds at no cost last minute. The room had all the modern amenities and the tv had a lot of channels to surf on. The location of the hotel was great as it allowed us to explore Kowloon easily. We will not hesitate to stay there again in the future.
Pravin K. Business travelers Singapore, November 30, 2012
Fantastic hotel, second to none in the area

The lovely rooms
9
The rooms are amazingly big, well-thought out and have an extremely classy feel. It's a nice place to be holed up in.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Green at the lobby of Hotel Icon serves some killer chicken wings. They are really good. Angsana spa is amazing as well.
Jen W. Business travelers Taiwan, November 26, 2012
舒適, 裝潢高雅的迷人酒店

舒適, 服務佳
8.7
I like every espects of Hotel Icon. However, the room assigned was on the corner of the Hotel, this made the view was not that good enough to see whole Victoria Bay.
Tina S. Couples Hong Kong, November 26, 2012
Lovely hotel, great service

Service, location of hotel, great gym
9
The food and service is great and the hotel is conveniently located in TST where the hotel provides free shuttle buses to the main shopping area around there.
Cecil C. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 26, 2012
one of the nicer new hotels in HK

room comfortable, close to town, next to a 24hr cinema
8.3
room is good, severices is good, close to town, everything in mini bar is FREE! i do recommend to others.
Philip P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 25, 2012
Nice

Concierge Excellent
9.7
good location, right next door to museum of science and also museum of history, free shuttle to star ferry. all amenities fully up to snuff as expected for a top notch hotel. the buffet in the morning was also extremely good. concierage espeicially helpful with directions.
Kasipat T. Families with young children November 25, 2012
Nice hotel quite new

Beautiful room
8
The hotel very beautiful our room it's harbor view. I will stay here for next trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08