or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2282 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2282)
Sort by:
Choong T. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2012
Nice hotel

Beautiful design
6
The front desk staffs are very friendly & the hotel room is spacious & well designed. However, the electrician repairing a defective sound system for my TV & the room service staff changing my bed sheet due to my baby dirtying it were showing displeasure on their faces as if we made them do extra things but I thought they knew they were in the service industry? No hi and no bye from them! Location of the hotel was quite far from city & a lot of precious time were lost waiting for the shuttle bus & making the trip to the train station using the shuttle service. Missed the last shuttle a few times & made our way back to hotel by taxi & it's quite expensive.
Lynn L. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2012
Great service and comfortable hotel

Great service
9.3
Hotel Icon is a excellent hotel with excellent service. Right from the time when we got off the taxi, our luggages was quickly attended to and the staff were professional and dedicated. The room had a great view of the Victoria Harbour and the decor is modern and comfortable . The shuttle service to Harbour city was helpful for commuting Great stay will come back again
Natthawut P. Solo travelers Thailand, December 20, 2012
Lovely hotel, nice room, cute reception.

nice room, nice poeple
8
Quite far from MTR, but great hotel, great room, mattress so comfortable.
Tanveer E. Families with young children Tanzania, December 19, 2012
Best hotel ever stayed so far

nice view
9.7
came across this hotel and decided to give a shot, but it turned out to be the best as we where also offered a free upgrade. the services are A1. i would recommend any one to go and stay. its worth paying the bugs
Mareike S. Families with older children Germany, December 18, 2012
i like the design of the Hotel, fresh, young.

best view Harbour View side
9.3
we felt very well taken care of, steam room in 9. floor was not ok, lights and thermometer broken, swimming pool very nice. Rooms nice and spacious, all Hotel very clean, staff very friendly and efficent
Travel tip: business and leisure
Choi S. Families with young children South Korea, December 16, 2012
Very Comport during stay But hard to find

near the Museum
8
It's near Science museum + history museum. So If you want to visit, it's right choice. But it's a little bit away fr thsim sha chui, You must use shuttle bus to go to shopping. the breakfast is very expensive. and hard to find the hotel if you are first traveller in HK.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: it's very near the Science museum, if you have kid, they will surely happy to see it.
Jack H. Couples Taiwan, December 16, 2012
you can't get any better than this

Great view, great service
9.3
i've been to hk several times already, but i usually stayed at lanson place, so this time i thought i'll try something new. when i walked iinto hotel icon i immediately felt the atmosphere was different from lanson place. i arrived early than i scheduled, so they asked me to wait at the 9th floor's timeless lounge, which was very well equipped with lots of drink and comfy chairs, but if there was some snacks, it would've been perfect. none the less, the room was spacious, and the bed was really nice to sleep on. most importantly, the view over the victoria harbour was spectacular, it didn't matter if it was at night or in the morning, it was great. i didn't get the breakfast package, so i didn't have the chance to try out their breakfast, but overall i think i had a really good time at hotel icon, i will definitely go back and visit again when i go to hk.
Xin F. Business travelers China, December 16, 2012
品质服务,位置优越

性价比较高
9.3
24-free wifi, with great hotel in-room service provided from all hotel crews. Very nice harbour view from the position where I am staying in da hotel. Strongly recommended . Thank you vey much.
Restaurant Tip: 如每日于客房内提供2种水果,使客人更有舒心、清新的感受。
Andrei S. Business travelers Russia, December 15, 2012
Very very nice and friendly hotel

Outstanding hiteck setup and service
9.3
Located in a less crowded part of TST, it is just 10 minutes walk from the busiest shopping area of Kowloon. The club rooms are very nice and come with free minibar, Nespresso coffee machine, any quantity of free mineral water, etc. Very friendly and attentive staff. Free internet. Make sure you try the lunch set at the lobby lounge.
Restaurant Tip: a number of good quality restaurants like Wooloomooloo, Aki are 5 minutes away
Pang W. Couples Hong Kong, December 13, 2012
very very lovely hotel

hip design with great seaview
10
You can't find fault for this hotel since they have the best seaview and facility in town. 5 min to MTR station which is very easily accessible.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03