Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2772 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

Suresh S.
India
September 17, 2013
Quite nice
Breakfast, great view from room & easy access
Overall Very good experience . Expensive but worth every dollar.

Channing H.
United States
September 17, 2013
Great Value, Good Design
Awesome bathrooms, free mini bar, well designed rooms
I'll be back again! This hotel is like a cheaper version of the W.

jeah C.
Malaysia
September 17, 2013
good location and view but little expensive
easy access with MRT station ( hong Harm ) good view , luxury
feel comfortable and have a nice day during stay in icon hotel. the review in agoda is quite accurate and this is help to making decision to choose the hotel

ROBERTO A.
Philippines
September 13, 2013
We had a very pleasant two night stay, convenient
the lobby's soothing scent, the plants & lighting fixtures, breakfast at the market
located in less noisier part of tsim sha tsui, with convenience of shuttle service to peninsula and middle road every 20 minutes from morning til 10 pm, good value for money, nice rooms and bed

Sze C.
Hong Kong
September 13, 2013
A 5 star hotel with all you can eat minibars
Nice views, big bed, free minibars
This is my 2nd time to stay in this hotel. It locates very near the train station. You can walk to the train station within 10 mins. There are sky shuttle to travel around the airport station to the hotel.

Sze C.
Hong Kong
September 13, 2013
A good city hotel with free mini bars
Good views, fast Internet and free mini bars
This is my 2nd time to stay in this hotel. It is very easy access to the hotel. They have sky shuttle to travel between Kowloon airport station to the hotel. The mini bars is all you can eat. You can request to change all beer to soft drinks or vice versa.

Brian C.
United States
September 10, 2013
Stunning views and great service
The view, the view and the view
The Icon was a great find, and pretty reasonable for the standard of accommodation. The view from our room was absolutely stunning, encompassing all of Hong Kong Island and much of the Kowloon skyline as well. The room was spacious and comfortable and had a huge, modern bathroom, including a hidden TV facing the tub, which the kids loved. The staff was also great, and the housekeeper brought kid-sized robes and slippers for the children, a nice touch.

YuanShao H.
Taiwan
September 10, 2013
Woundful design,excellent service and facility
Swiming pool and GYM facilici are perfect ,amazing nightly view, employee service professional and good manners, breakfast taste good and product diversification,but cost a little expensive,

Anmar K.
Saudi Arabia
September 08, 2013
it was nice in general
staff, breakfast and veiw
It was nice in generak but I had two issues. Firstly, I have requested early check in but unfortunately I checked in at 12pm after 4 hrs of waiting. Secondary, I have informed hotel through agoda website that its my honymoon, and they bring us a dish of fruits on the second day if our stay.

Dennis O.
Philippines
September 04, 2013
Fantastic view of Victoria Harbour, friendly staff
Staff are all friendly and accommodating, the facilities are top notch and unlimited mini bar
I will definitely be coming back here. Two thumbs up.