Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on 2694 reviews

1385 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (2694)
Sort by:
Anton V. Business travelers Netherlands, July 23, 2013
Perfect stay in Hong Kong

everything was perfect!
10
A perfect stay (for the fifth time), will definitely go back there next time.
Report this review
David C. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 21, 2013
Convenient Location for Funeral Parlour

Location, WiFi, clean room
8.7
Hotel was selected for its location being close to the the funeral parlour where the service for my father-in-law was held. It also was a pleasant stay with good sized room.We liked the harbour view and the good WiFi access. The breakfast buffet is excellent.
Report this review
Denise N. Couples South Africa, July 21, 2013
Superb value for money

Service, Frienly staff, bar fridge for free
9.7
Comfortable, excellent service, conveniently situated close to shopping shuttles etc.
Report this review
Chunli C. Business travelers Taiwan, July 20, 2013
Most modern city .

Large room,nice staffs,delicious and wide choice breakfast.
9.7
We arrived the hotel and received very hospitally, they let us late check out due to our freight time. The hotel is chic and modern ,the room is well equated with free Wi-Fi in room,and the nespreso coffee maker,and even the printer!.
Report this review
Chunli C. Business travelers Taiwan, July 20, 2013
The most modern designed and well equated hotel.

Large room, wide choice and rich breakfast ,nice staffs.
9.7
We arrived the hotel and received very hospitally, they let us late check out due to our freight time. The hotel is chic and modern ,the room is well equated with free Wi-Fi in room,and the nespreso coffee maker,and even the printer!.
Report this review
Gustav B. Couples Sweden, July 20, 2013
Superb

Great bed, great view and excellent staff.
9
It was the perfect ending of our four week vacation in China, Hong Kong and Macau.
Report this review
Channing H. Business travelers United States of America, July 20, 2013
Great Value, Good Design

Awesome bathrooms, free mini bar, well designed rooms
9
I'll be back again! This hotel is like a cheaper version of the W.
Report this review
Channing H. Business travelers United States of America, July 19, 2013
Modern Hotel, Great Value

Free mini bar, nice decor, nice bathrooms
8.7
Loved the free mini bar and the modern decor. Found the bathrooms to be particularly nice for the price of the stay.
Report this review
Heung W. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 18, 2013
Nice place

It is quiet, safe and clean hotel. The facilities are new and sufficient.
8
Nice to stay in, will visit again. Nice to stay in, will visit again. Nice to stay in, will visit again. Nice to stay in, will visit again. Nice to stay in, will visit again. Nice to stay in, will visit again.
Report this review
Rey M. Business travelers Philippines, July 18, 2013
I must say that hotel icon is one the best

Design accomodating staff cleanliness
10
It was a pleasant stay. I must say its one of the best
Report this review
Previous page 491 - 500 of 1385 reviews Next page
Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour ViewHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06