Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2204 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2204)
Sort by:
Michael S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 9, 2012
Excellent and stylish hotel

Clean, modern, well situated
10
The Icon is a new and very stylish, clean and modern hotel. All its facilities are of 5 star quality, including all the bedroom and bathroom furnishings and fittings. The club floor (Above and Beyond) has food and drink of the finest quality along with a superb view over Hong Kong's Victoria Harbour. The welcome and service offered by the staff is superb. In short this s the best hotel I have stayed in for many years.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's an easy ten minute walk to TST station, but the hotel itself is in a quiet area away from the frenzied atmosphere of Nathan Road.
Siok K. Groups Malaysia, October 8, 2012
very nice hotel

shopping
10
good service, but need to walk if u don't take the hotel shuttle bus
Shopping Tip: have many international outlet to let us shop
Narelle C. Couples Australia, October 4, 2012
Surpassed it's reputation

Stylish,great service
9.3
I booked this hotel on the recommendations seen on trip advisor and it was everything that had been said and more. The service was attentive but not over the top, the attention to detail from the lobby to the room to the restaurants was fantastic. The living wall in the lobby is impressive, the rooms were large by Hong Kong standards, the bed was soft and the view from the club Harbour room was spectacular. We ate at the Chinese Restaurant on the 28th floor and the food was good and the service was great. Breakfast in the club lounge was so good that we ate far too much. They were very helpful in directing us to sites around Hong Kong. It was a great way to finish our holiday. The hotel is not on the main shopping strip and it a 5 - 10 min walk from the metro line. It has a shuttle bus to Nathan St which we caught but we caught taxi's back as they only cost us about $4 aus. We would highly recommend this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: They will try to up sell you on a room when you get there so decide before hand whether you want to or not.
Cheng Y. Couples China, October 4, 2012
A great hotel

room space, decoration
8.3
One of the greatest hotel I have visited ever. The hotel has innovative decoration in many details. Especially love the wall plant on lobby ground, it's like a walking in a forest. The disadvantage is that the price is a bit high.
Anton V. Business travelers Netherlands, October 3, 2012
perfect stay

rooms, bathroom, skybar
9.7
Le M. Couples Sweden, October 3, 2012
Great location, clean room

Big rooms
8
Little mold smell when you get i. clean room but nothing for ppl with allergies. We stayed here for 3 night and I would choose a nother hotel next time. Big rroms with big bathrroms with tv over the bath tub
Xiaoyu L. Solo travelers China, October 2, 2012
New stylish hotel

Trendy deco. Easy location. Comfortable bed.
9
Nice stay. Room space is good. Location is easy to reach TST main shopping and restaurant area. Hotel deco is simple but trendy.
Shopping Tip: Hotel bus can send guests to TST ocean center. The main shopping center in TST.
James L. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2012
Great design and quality but very poor staff

Design and quality
5.3
Modern rooms but terrible service and rude staff. Was given wrong information several times. a great disappointment because of the dramatically poor service and comfort. Club rooms were a great waste of money - snacks were poor, public had access in evenings, and only complimentary tea and coffee during lunch. Not sure what we were getting.
Shaozhong L. Families with young children China, October 2, 2012
super nice hotel

the room is enough big ,service is nice,
9.7
it is easy to go to metro station,and very convenience to go to shopping.the staff of hotel always keep smiling.my daughter like the enviroment very much.the trip of hongkong is wonderful,thank you for your service,if i have chance to go to hongkong again.i have to choose it again.
Janice S. Couples United Kingdom, October 2, 2012
Great hotel, the best ever, service with a smile

Rooms, food, staff, ambience
10
Fantastic stay, awesome rooms, good choice of food and very high standards Staff always willing to go that extra mile Will highly recommend Will definitely return
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ask the friendly staff to recommend attractions

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02