or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2092 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2092)
Sort by:
Yim T. Couples Hong Kong, August 22, 2012
Nice room at resonable price

Harbour View
7.7
new cosy hotel at convenient location yet with stunning harbour view (tho not direct sea-facing but still able to see the whole harbour with acceptable blockage by buildings nearby) at reasonable price. only critisim is the food & beverenge provided in the club lounge "above & beyond" was far too disappointing. supposingly pay extra for the club assess thus expect better service yet high quality of food or drinks. but both the tea and happy hour cocktail experiences were below averege, very few choices of snacks yet fair taste. cocktails not attractive and we didnt even bother to finish whole cup. lounge seat setting was poor where the bar cupboard blocked the big window which supposingly should be the most attractive spot for viewing the victoria harbour, where as guests were arranged on not comfy sofa without any view. we chose to go down have breakfast at the market the next day where food selection were far much more yet with much better quality. i would recommend staying at this hotel but definitely no need to pay extra cost book the club roomtype since the above & beyond is not worth trying at all. chinese cuisine also serves there but we didnt try so cant give any comments on that.
Tarsisius A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 19, 2012
Nice hotel with great services

Great design and great location
8
It is great hotel,but it is becoming smaller if we request extra bed for the kids. and offering of breakfast to be complimentry to make guests great memory of the hotel will be in advantage.
Andielika D. Families with young children Philippines, August 19, 2012
amazing hotel. forget marco polo!

location, staff, room size, food, hotel itself
9.7
i have never been excited about a hotel since marina bay sands singapore! this hotel is amazing. from check in to check out. service is 5 stars. the refreshments in the fridge are free! concierge is very helpful. for first time traveler, this is a good hotel choice. they even have a map for the guests to help them make the most of their hk visit. stay here! you will get you're money's worth :) it is also a bonus that the hotel smells so good :)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: concierge is very efficient :)
Michael T. Couples Australia, August 17, 2012
Very good hotel with excellent service

People working in the hotel, room layout, comfortable facilities
9.3
the room was magnificent, with great views over hong kong island, and a very comfortable bed. bathroom facilities were excellent, and breakfasts each day were a feature. the staff were attentive and helpful without being overbearing. a great experience
Victor Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 16, 2012
New and Comfortable Hotel

Good location, Nice environment
8.7
the hotel is situated in hung hom / tst east, and the club floor room is excellent. i enjoyed the special club floor treat, in which i can order any non-alcoholic drinks for free. also the canapes were excellent! the room is comfortable and i am able to see the harbor view. the overall experience is excellent and i will recommend this hotel to you all.
Fung L. Couples Australia, August 15, 2012
service so good

good location
8.7
I saw many young people working in hotel,and the service is good, and respond very fast, but the disadvantage is internet speed too slow, hotel should apply faster internet speed line, this good for business man stay a longer
Leung C. Couples Hong Kong, August 14, 2012
quite a good contemporary hotel

good location, cozy bedroom and nice staff
9
This hotel is near the hunghom station and pretty sure it would be quite convenient for tourists. The reservation staff was very helpful to arrange an early check in for us per our request with room upgrade- club 36 harbour, The view from my room is marvellous and the decoration is quite trendy that impressed me a lot. Mini Bar and wifi are free for room guests. To conclude, It was a nice , neat and tidy room.
Shu L. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2012
Nice Hotel with Good Service

Good Service and Location is Good.
8.3
this hotel is easily reached from airport. its conveniently located as its near 2 mtr stations (hung hom station and tst station). this is my 2nd stay in this hotel. this hotel is larger than any other hotels that i've stayed in hongkong so far. also, free shuttle bus service to the biggest shopping centre in tst is available. i will come to stay in his hotel again.
Hotel Feature Tip: free shuttle bus service to the biggest shopping centre in TST is available.
Xiwen Z. Solo travelers China, August 10, 2012
A great design hotel

Modern design, excellent concierge service
9.7
It is a business-feel hotel for design savvy. Next time may try the famous Vivian Tam suite. The swimming pool is outdoor and it's a bit cold swim at night. The gym has a extra high ceiling and makes me relaxed. The SPA is fantastic, for the authentic service and the reasonable price.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel has a restaurant called Market
Jose Z. Families with older children Afghanistan, August 10, 2012
Good service, great rooms

best value for money in HK/Kowloon
9.3
Great service and the room was impeccable. Full of the latest gadgets of a new and modern hotel. I felt like this hotel wanted to separate itself from the rest by offering great breakfast/technology in room (the shower and bath were truly great)/minibar all complementary. After this type of hotel I think I cannot go back to the old-fashioned hotels that charge from anything and provide a worse service. Recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03