or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2309 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2309)
Sort by:
Jen W. Business travelers Taiwan, November 26, 2012
舒適, 裝潢高雅的迷人酒店

舒適, 服務佳
8.7
I like every espects of Hotel Icon. However, the room assigned was on the corner of the Hotel, this made the view was not that good enough to see whole Victoria Bay.
Tina S. Couples Hong Kong, November 26, 2012
Lovely hotel, great service

Service, location of hotel, great gym
9
The food and service is great and the hotel is conveniently located in TST where the hotel provides free shuttle buses to the main shopping area around there.
Cecil C. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 26, 2012
one of the nicer new hotels in HK

room comfortable, close to town, next to a 24hr cinema
8.3
room is good, severices is good, close to town, everything in mini bar is FREE! i do recommend to others.
Philip P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 25, 2012
Nice

Concierge Excellent
9.7
good location, right next door to museum of science and also museum of history, free shuttle to star ferry. all amenities fully up to snuff as expected for a top notch hotel. the buffet in the morning was also extremely good. concierage espeicially helpful with directions.
Kasipat T. Families with young children November 25, 2012
Nice hotel quite new

Beautiful room
8
The hotel very beautiful our room it's harbor view. I will stay here for next trip.
Cecille E. Couples United Kingdom, November 23, 2012
The best hotel by far in Hong Kong!!!

Location, View from the higher floors, Club facilities were just awesome, Service!! They know hospitality!!
10
We stayed in Hong KOng for four days and i am glad i chose this place. i have read reviews before, and although there are hundreds of positive, glowing reports, i read the negative reviews. and you know what? those people probably are just miserable old people. This hotel is the best hotel we have stayed in in Hong Kong. we have visited Hong Kong before, but this by far is the best place to be. it is in an area where "new hong kong" and "old hong kong" is within reach. there are schools nearby so there are smaller shops and loads of malls in the area for your convenience. it is also a short walk to the nearest MTR, and the view from our room was spectacular! We got a club room, and since we recently got married, we were given a complimentary bottle of delicious wine upon check in. thank you hotel icon! Wit the club facilities we are given access to the above and beyond restaurant for breakfast (as well as the market restaurant if we fancied local fare). tea, coffee and cakes were served from 3pm to 5pm, cocktails, wine, cheese, canapes etc were served from 6pm to 8pm. We spent a few lazy days in the hotel and the food, the staff and the amenities were impeccable. will definitely go again!!
Hotel Feature Tip: make sure you get a club room if you can. the extra is definitely worth it if you plan to spend a day or two lounging about relaxing in the hotel.
Siew P. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2012
Modern Hotel

Interior,spacious rooms
9.7
during my stay,i had a pleasent stay. the coffee house was superb and the chinese restaurant was very high qaulity. the rooms were big ,great interior and a big bathroom. service was great..there was also a good shuttle bus to ocean terminal. overall it was a great stay and will be back..
Aryansyah A. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 18, 2012
great hotel in hongkong

the club is great, the facilities great
10
the hotel was good, the staff, the furniture is great, love the spa, and the resto
Akarapong B. Business travelers Thailand, November 18, 2012
The best Hotel I've ever stayed!

Great service,
9
even though, the hotel location is quite far away from shopping and eating places, but the good things provided by the hotel exceeds compromise. as far as i acknowledge, this hotel and its service was built and planned by collaboration of ministry of travel in hong kong as well as from different hotel departments from different universities in hong kong. therefore, at this hotel, you could expect great service, completeness of room equipment, great design, cleanliness, and many more! like mentioned earlier, the only cons i could find from staying in this hotel is its location as they are just built and hot location are extremely expensive in hong kong. but, actually, it's quite walkable. 9/10!
Stefan P. Business travelers Germany, November 18, 2012
super hotel

best place in hk
9.7
its the best hotel i visited yet in hong kong. will be back next time. can fully recommend it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02