or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2092 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2092)
Sort by:
Jennifer A. Families with older children Philippines, August 6, 2012
Impeccable service and amenities....

The ambiance, home away from home....very clean!
9.7
the management is very sensitive to their guests needs! sending my daughter a birthday cake was a very warm gesture...
Hoi T. Couples Portugal, August 5, 2012
Excellent!!

Excellent Service
9
Not sure if it was arranged specially but i have been arranged to the room 2602 - my birthday is on 26 Feb. It was so kind. - Free Wi-Fi and mini bar, there was a coffee machine in the room as well. - A set of stationery on the table too - it's good for business traveller. - Water and towels were provided outside swimming pool and gym room, kind service - Free shuttle service is provided too, can take it to the nearest TST MTR station Conclusion: this hotel is soooooo excellent and great!
Giao T. Groups Australia, August 3, 2012
Excellent Hotel

Great staff and amenities
2.7
This was a very special hotel compare to all the other hotels I've ever stayed at. From the moment I arrived until when I left, the whole experience was just great. The staff were terrific, the guys at the front door, concierge, to the receptions staff were friendly, helpful, polite and their English was great, unlike some of the staff at other Hong Kong hotels. Even though the room price is a little more expensive than most other hotels but the service compensates for it. The mini bar was all free, which is a great idea! The free shuttle provided by the hotel was another great idea which allowed guests to go to and from the main shopping areas. The hotel itself is directly opposite to a lot of restaurants and shops which is great! Overall, I really enjoyed staying at the Icon hotel. I would not hesitate to stay there again.
Janelle B. Couples United States of America, August 1, 2012
Nice!!

Great service and good location
9.3
We upgraded to the club floor and liked our room a lot! Great view and the breakfast in the Market has lots of options and pleasant atmosphere.
Joyce G. Couples Australia, July 30, 2012
Lovely views, great service and friendly staff

We were on the 22nd floor and the harbor views were fantastic and the my husband loved the arm chair
9.7
Everything was fantastic, the rain shower could be better though as I was so looking forward to it. We spent all our evenings looking at the views from our room with a drink in our hands.. Lovely.
Hotel Feature Tip: Check out the connections consul on the table, we did know that it was there luntil the day we left... Of course we did nit read all the information they gave us.
George P. Couples Australia, July 30, 2012
Lovely hotel excellent service

Excellent service
8.3
Excellent except NO english language TV of Olympics
Deepak A. Couples India, July 27, 2012
Awesome Hotel

Hotel Decor
9
I wish to stay again at the Hotel, whenever i am in Hong Kong Again, I like the Property, and their Services....
Lai K. Couples Hong Kong, July 26, 2012
great hotel

great nice hotel
9.3
the hotel is in tst east, nearby station. i was stayed 26 floor, the harbor view was amazing. i wish to stay in this hotel again.
Najwa A. Couples Bahrain, July 25, 2012
Great hotel with excellent staff

Great nice hotel with extermly friendly staff and very clean
9.3
This hotel was one of the best very organised hotels i stayed in, when we arrived i got the room that i requested which was on high floors and with harpour view. the staff were amazing and every one is happy to help and assist. i even got to be part of a review they were making on how the rooms were set up and was rewarded with free dine in vouchers which was unexpected. they have an on going free shattle service to the haprour city and main city and this made it very conveient for us. we were there during the Tayfon period and the staff were all very informative and cared about our safety. the hotel rooms were very nice clean, the smell once we arrived inside the hotel was very nice, we had free access to the Gem, suna again this was amazing. the food is first class.
Vicky C. Business travelers Taiwan, July 25, 2012
great hotel design and love the lobby cafe

great room with free WIFI convenient for business
9.7
Still find it's the best valued hotel in the area. Love the hotel lobby with a taste of modern and a very chic looking cafe with great food. MTR station is little bit far from the hotel, but there's a free shuttle bus available to heart of Tsim Sha Tusi. Very convenient with all sorts of food selections near by the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01