Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2142 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2142)
Sort by:
Shaun R. Groups Australia, August 29, 2012
Top class service & rooms

Service , room & hotel amenities , location fine I would stay again
9
Service was outstanding ,facilities outstanding , shopping no probs ,
Travel tip: Big bus tour straight up
Steveen J. Families with older children Indonesia, August 28, 2012
it's a great hotel

great desain interior, clean, and tidy
8.3
that was the first time i came to hong kong for holiday with my family. previously i went to hongkong just for one day business trip. i was totally blank when i wanted to choose where hotel i want to stay. so i browsed in tripadvisor website to find hotel which is recommended by traveller. i'm interested with icon hotel, because it got number 4 the most recommended hotel in hong kong, the price is not too expensive and the location is not too far from mtr station. so i decided to choose icon hotel. it's a right choice. me and my family are satisfy with this hotel. the minus point for this hotel only that the hotel is not at the centre of tsim shat sui area, but they provide free shuttle bus every 20 minutes to harbour city, and from hotel to the harbour only takes 10 minutes by shuttle bus. its a worthed hotel...
Shopping Tip: go to tsim shat sui by shuttle bus
Ho K. Solo travelers China, August 27, 2012
reasonable Price to stay

comfortable and good taste of room services' food
9
it's a new hotel in HK Tsim Sha Shui East side service are nice no matter in lobby , reception, room serivice, etc rooms are clean and relatively spacious among hotel in this area with this price its worth trying no matter for business or travel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: not really close to MTR station but many taxi
Yu N. Solo travelers China, August 26, 2012
very nice hotel but expensive

room, service, design
7.7
great hotel with excellent room interior. near train station, easily connect with mainland china. good staff. very nice bed and bathroom
Abdalla H. Groups United Arab Emirates, August 25, 2012
Great Location

Thr location of the Hotel was fantastic
8
The hotel is located in the center of the city while it is in a quiet neighborhood. It is close to the metro station which makes the transport so easy.
Restaurant Tip: Many great restaurant just close by.
Muhammad R. Families with older children Malaysia, August 25, 2012
Great concept and service

The service and facilities
9
The whole family was happy with the stay at Hotel Icon. The service and facilities provided was excellent. The fact the Hotel served Halal food for breakfast was definitely something we greatly appreciated.
Deborah P. Groups Australia, August 24, 2012
Brillian hotel

Best service, nothing was a problem.
10
Despite a booking error on check-in, the hotel staff made every effort to rectify the error and followed up that we were happy with the outcome. The service in general was fantastic in all areas of the hotel. The mini bar was completely free of charge which was a refreshing change. Free Wi-fi in all areas of the hotel as well as the very regular shuttle bus. Concierge was always helpful.Rooms were clean and comfortable and well appointed.
Hotel Feature Tip: Enjoy a sunset swim in the pool overlooking the harbour and there is a full bar service at the pool too.
Anton V. Business travelers Netherlands, August 24, 2012
perfect

rooms, bathroom, skybar
9.7
Paul P. Business travelers United States of America, August 23, 2012
great design!!!! great service

gym - pool overall small things in the room thatmake nit a great stay
9.7
The staff is very friendly and eager to help with anything. The place is simply amayzing!
Hotel Feature Tip: don't forget to check out the gym & pool area!
Yim T. Couples Hong Kong, August 22, 2012
Nice room at resonable price

Harbour View
7.7
new cosy hotel at convenient location yet with stunning harbour view (tho not direct sea-facing but still able to see the whole harbour with acceptable blockage by buildings nearby) at reasonable price. only critisim is the food & beverenge provided in the club lounge "above & beyond" was far too disappointing. supposingly pay extra for the club assess thus expect better service yet high quality of food or drinks. but both the tea and happy hour cocktail experiences were below averege, very few choices of snacks yet fair taste. cocktails not attractive and we didnt even bother to finish whole cup. lounge seat setting was poor where the bar cupboard blocked the big window which supposingly should be the most attractive spot for viewing the victoria harbour, where as guests were arranged on not comfy sofa without any view. we chose to go down have breakfast at the market the next day where food selection were far much more yet with much better quality. i would recommend staying at this hotel but definitely no need to pay extra cost book the club roomtype since the above & beyond is not worth trying at all. chinese cuisine also serves there but we didnt try so cant give any comments on that.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01