My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1972 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1972)
Sort by:
Terence T. Couples Singapore, May 28, 2012
Beautiful Hotel

Great View and Great Room ammenities
8.7
The location of the hotel was quite out of the way from the major shopping area, however, if willing to walk, MRT could be reached. The room was very spacious and the bed was very comfy. The harbour view room is greatly recommended for people that would want to have a SPECTACULAR view of the hongkong island and kwoloon at night.
Kristyn T. Couples Australia, May 28, 2012
The best hotel in Hong Kong

The view from the room 2513 was to die for. We were also astounded by all the complimentary services and offerings. The philosophy is generosity, and obliging service.
10
I would whole heatedly recommend this hotel to everyone. Particularly the club rooms. We did not have the buffet dinner in the Market restaurant but it was filled with locals and looked brilliant. Next time for sure.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk from the hotel along the harbour to the Star ferry. It takes about 10 minutes.
Lim C. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2012
Very modern and nicely design hotel

Comfort and rooms with great views
7.7
Very good service but room price is a bit too high
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good comfort business hotel
Vince T. Business travelers Singapore, May 26, 2012
Big rooms, Great service

Service, Environment
7.7
Great service with very friendly staff. Rooms are really nice and big, great views and good location. The hotel design and the rooms environment is very modern, although it is not cheap.
Hass A. Couples United Kingdom, May 26, 2012
level of service expected from bigger luxury chain

lobby, rooms and outlets were designed well!
8.3
liked the service and room ameneties, liked the lobby and general ambience. quality f food and everages was great, but the variety was limited.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: right side of the territory for night market, bird and flower markets
Bongkosh N. Business travelers Thailand, May 24, 2012
Unlike any other hotels

Unlike any other hotels
9
This is an unexceptional hotel that I have been. Thank you to the concierge who escorted me to a nearby business meeting place during the late night because there was only a few people at the street. The concierge are very nice and knowlefgeable. They help me handle luggages in an efficient way. The concirege also provide fresh green apples for guests as a symbolic meaning of being green and welcoming excausted guests to relax and take a bite of green apple. You made my day.
Hotel Feature Tip: This is an unexceptional hotel that I have been. Thank you Danny Ho, the concierge who escorted me to a nearby business meeting place during the late night because there was only a few people at the street. The concierge are very nice and knowlefgeable. They help me handle luggages in an efficient way. The concirege also provide fresh green apples for guests as a symbolic meaning of being green and welcoming excausted guests to relax and take a bite of green apple. You made my day.
Lai Y. Groups Hong Kong, May 24, 2012
nice room, convenient location

good service
9.7
sitting in the room to enjoy the view is pleasurable watching TV with free snack is pleasurable
Ellen C. Couples Australia, May 20, 2012
Great service, great location and a view

Service
9
We stayed in one of the Club rooms with harbour views and the additional cost was well worth it. The service in the hotel was excellent and being a training hotel there were always staff at hand to address any questions or issues. On arrival we asked some questions about a tour we'd had some difficulty with booking online and staff quickly and efficiently made the arrangements over the phone for us. Only downside was the breakfast on the club floor which was fairly limited so we ended up eating at the main buffet for the rest of our stay. Plenty of local eateries nearby and good access to the metro system either walking distance or via the complimentry shuttle to a different station.
Yeung C. Couples China, May 19, 2012
Great hotel

New, nice design, thoughtful facilities
7.3
Got 1 night with sea view, the bed is face to window so I could sleep with the sea view, that's nice! And what wow me is the facilities in room that totally make me feel good e.g.area to hang clothes(not wardrobe), iron, coffee machine, all stationary, printer... And I love the design of the room except the red chair that seems not match to the hotel. Bed is quite comfortable. Service is good. What I do feel not so good is the lift is too slow, always need to wait long time.
Restaurant Tip: There is a street near the hotel that you can buy food even after 11pm. There is pizza, Hong Kong food, Japanese food...Yummy~
Reginald P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 15, 2012
Great experience

Modern, well designed, good facilities and excellent staff and service
8.7
A great experience. No hesitation in recommending this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Reserve Club 36 room for best views and access to wonderful Above & Beyond Club

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04