or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2093 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2093)
Sort by:
Yashar B. Business travelers Canada, July 24, 2012
Great service and amenities

free shuttle service from Kawloon station, free shuttle service from hotel to the nearest MRT station, and many other free amenities
9.3
One of my favorite hotels since getting to it from the airport via the airport express train is super easy. There is a free shuttle bus that takes from Kawloon station to the hotel. The hotel has free WIFI, free shuttle bus ever 40min to the nearest malls and train stations, and a bar full of freebies. Room I was in was big, clean, bright with a great view of the city. Hotel staff are super nice and accomodating. Loved it and would definitly go here again.
Sebastian T. Couples Australia, July 23, 2012
Gorgeous place, service above and beyond

Great design, fantastic service
9
We really enjoyed staying here. The staff were great, and they noticed it was my girlfriend's birthday and brought a cake to the room with a card signed by the team! Not a budget hotel, but worth the outlay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Evening drinks in the executive lounge are a treat.
Wei Y. Groups Malaysia, July 22, 2012
Centrally located hotel with excellent service

Centrally located, nice decor, excellent service
7.7
The hotel is in a central location, ideal for travelling around, eating and shopping. The interior of the hotel and the rooms is really nice. Only downside was the bathroom, whereby the shower room was flooding due to slow water flow. Service was excellent and the staff was very helpful. I would certainly recommend to others and possibly return.
Momo K. Groups Japan, July 22, 2012
Good location with a good food

Affordable lunch
8.3
it was my second time to stay here. it was cheaper than last time. i love their beds, so comfortable that i want to just stay in the hotel. i like the fact that they also offer a free wifi inside the hotel walkind distance to hongham station, and shuttle buses are available to habour city, tst. they comes in every 20mins - convinient location! since this is run by hospitality management school, the staffs are often students and lack of luxuary service but most of them are well trained with a great manner.
Restaurant Tip: I did not know that Icon had a nice restaurant that offers affordable lunch. I found out that Icon restaurant lunch buffet was very popular among local people and usually have to book 2-3months in advance. This was my opportunity to be able to have without waiting for 2months. Foods are above average, and not too pricey.
Tew S. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2012
New hotel with unique interior design

The unique interior design
8.7
Exclusive check in at 28 floor. Get to check in to our room after 30 mins. The harbor view was amazing. 3 different kind of pillow at your choice. provide warm milk for you to sleep better. they even provide a nail polish remover. Overall is good
Chin K. Couples China, July 21, 2012
Clean and tidy

Excellent, I like the bathtub
10
Everything's good. I love the mini bar which is all free of charge. Also room facility is good and modern enough. Harbour view amazing too. Quite impressed overall.
Peter G. Families with older children United States of America, July 18, 2012
Amazing Accomadations, and beautiful pool!

Great Rooms, pool, hospitality, amenities
10
We continue to love the ICON! the friendly and helpful staff, beautiful rooms, amenities, and comfy bed draw us back time after time.
Shopping Tip: Lov th free shuttle to harbor City. Check out the ladies market for a day alternative to the Temple Street Market
Edgar W. Couples Hong Kong, July 18, 2012
Nice Hotel

Nice comfortable Hotel
7
hotel icon is hk's university/hospitality training hotel. the rooms and general areas are very nice and rooms are well sized. sometimes the amount of staff in lobby areas can seem too much but overall the service and food was very good. the design of the shower area and hand basin was not the best but not a major issue. overall had a good few days there!
Bima S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 15, 2012
One of the best city hotels we've stayed in!

Lovely view of the harbor in great room.
9
We arrived early in the morning hoping to get an early check-in. They do provide it, as long as there's a room available. Unfortunately there wasn't one, but we could wait in the lounge (waiting room and swimming pool) they provide for us. We didn't have to wait long either, because someone checked-out early and we got our room by lunch time. We stayed at the Icon 36 harbor view room for three nights and it was an amazing experience. The food (try The Market restaurant on the 2nd floor), the view, the room, the pool, the friendly staff, the service, everything exceeded our expectations. Our 3-year-old son also enjoyed his stay, and there's a playground right next to the hotel too. Our room had a lovely view of the harbor. And that's not all. We got free mini-bar, the king size bed was sooo cozy, and we'll never forget the bathroom with tub and shower. Highly recommended!
Keng Y. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2012
Well managed hotel

Very modern interior
8
Had stayed 2 nights. The staffs are helpful, courteous & I consider them (the staffs) more than 5 star. Will go back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07