or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour View Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ballroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ballroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana Spa Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana Spa
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2445 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2445)
Sort by:
Kimean L. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2012
Still a 5 star hotel yet needs to be improve

A thoughtful smile
8.3
this hotel has so much good things to be discovered but this time we only talk about the things that they need to improve. laundry service - most important. need improvement. we've delivered some cloths for express washing, which they charged 50% more.but badly they come back very dissatisfactory. some stains hasn't been removed which supposed to be removed easily even just ever get soaked in the water. my opinion, it seemed like they had never been washed but only ironed. the market - we have had breakfast couple times there, & we saw the following occasion couple times too, which we also did at the first time. a couple was sitting next to us & the man refused to sign the bill over the reason that the breakfast was supposed to be free in their packages. after a long time low profile hassle, he signed but we saw them left very soon. no wondered, lost appetite after an early morning arguement and the market staffs need to waste half hour to explain the situation & the accounting system to the room guests time after time normally. inside the room - 3 suite rooms i tried in this hotel, same i found some little bird feathers occasionally, baffling!
Hin L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 24, 2012
Great hotel that concerns guest services

Lovely smiles found on most of the staffs, quality amenities
8.7
Good services with friendly smile on most of the staffs' face. Comfortable room lighting and the semi-suspending chair. You will not need to worry about any amenities forgotten to bring as they even provides hair spray, deodorant and body lotion that kind of detailed items. Only thing to comment, should consider to stop water flowing out problem of the shower area as there is no door.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be reminded there is no Jacuzzi in the hotel as which was stated on hotel website.
Tan P. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2012
convenient location

location, accessibility
8
the hotel is situated pretty near to to the mtr and is quite clean as well.
Henry H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2012
superlarge king size bed - awesome

like no other hotel
9.3
unbelievable when enter to see the large room and special extra-large king size bed. i believe that size was 2.2meter wide. wonderful arrangement for the room and bath. good place to stay while close to shopping in harbour city by shuttle bus go and return. free mini bar is the first my experience. my next trip we will try the pool.
Julie M. Couples Australia, December 22, 2012
Excellent Service, Great room and Location

Upgrade to the club lounge and you get a modern harbour view room with huge bathroom, complimentary hors derves and drinks from 6pm- 8pm and laundry allowance.
10
Absolutely loved the hotel- it is conveniently located close to shops and restaurants. The hotel has a shuttle bus that takes you to the Pennisula/ Arcade and Harbour City every 20 minutes. The staff were really helpful and the room was gorgeous.
Hotel Feature Tip: Up grade to the club lounge!
Choong T. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2012
Nice hotel

Beautiful design
6
The front desk staffs are very friendly & the hotel room is spacious & well designed. However, the electrician repairing a defective sound system for my TV & the room service staff changing my bed sheet due to my baby dirtying it were showing displeasure on their faces as if we made them do extra things but I thought they knew they were in the service industry? No hi and no bye from them! Location of the hotel was quite far from city & a lot of precious time were lost waiting for the shuttle bus & making the trip to the train station using the shuttle service. Missed the last shuttle a few times & made our way back to hotel by taxi & it's quite expensive.
Lynn L. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2012
Great service and comfortable hotel

Great service
9.3
Hotel Icon is a excellent hotel with excellent service. Right from the time when we got off the taxi, our luggages was quickly attended to and the staff were professional and dedicated. The room had a great view of the Victoria Harbour and the decor is modern and comfortable . The shuttle service to Harbour city was helpful for commuting Great stay will come back again
Natthawut P. Solo travelers Thailand, December 20, 2012
Lovely hotel, nice room, cute reception.

nice room, nice poeple
8
Quite far from MTR, but great hotel, great room, mattress so comfortable.
Tanveer E. Families with young children Tanzania, December 19, 2012
Best hotel ever stayed so far

nice view
9.7
came across this hotel and decided to give a shot, but it turned out to be the best as we where also offered a free upgrade. the services are A1. i would recommend any one to go and stay. its worth paying the bugs
Mareike S. Families with older children Germany, December 18, 2012
i like the design of the Hotel, fresh, young.

best view Harbour View side
9.3
we felt very well taken care of, steam room in 9. floor was not ok, lights and thermometer broken, swimming pool very nice. Rooms nice and spacious, all Hotel very clean, staff very friendly and efficent
Travel tip: business and leisure

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour ViewHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01