or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2140 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2140)
Sort by:
Keng Y. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2012
Well managed hotel

Very modern interior
8
Had stayed 2 nights. The staffs are helpful, courteous & I consider them (the staffs) more than 5 star. Will go back.
Yun S. Business travelers China, July 15, 2012
a+ hotel

New and cheap
9.3
second time check in hotel icon, stars hotel is not a bad deal in hongkong. the hotel is very new. the room space is very big. seaview is good. the only disadvantage i can think of is the curtain can not full close, it always left a gap, make me wake up 5am everyday.
Alonso V. Business travelers Venezuela, July 13, 2012
Just great

The hotel is great, very good location , the fitness center and the pool are amazing, the staff is so friendly and they take care of the most minimum details, is wonderful
9.3
I loved all in the hotel, I don't have any complaints about.
Christopher B. Couples Philippines, July 12, 2012
Love

Club Room 36, staff were very friendly and the room was divine!
9.3
i absolutely loved this hotel! so much so that we decided to spend a day in the hotel and enjoy the morning and afternoon tea over sightseeing. the rooms are very modern and we had a great view of the harbour. the above and beyond lounge was great to just hang out and enjoy. the staff were very friendly and the location of the hotel is near little shops and is just infront of dfs galleria where i was able to grab myself a real burberry bargin! the buffet breakfast was excellent and the vertical garden that adorns the front lobby and the 'green' restaurant is another sight to behold! i would most definitely stay at this hotel again!
Veit E. Solo travelers Germany, July 10, 2012
Fantastic pool and outstanding friendly service

Top service you couldn't wish for more
3.7
I stood for one night, enjoyed the great breakfast buffet, spent some time at the gym and at the outdoor pool next to it.
Ivan L. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2012
exceeded my expectations

everything! this is the hotel to be in kowloon
8
Location is close to Hong Hum station, but still a pain to travel to HK by train, have to change 3 trains to cover 4 stations. Check in was fast, lobby was a welcoming sight amidst urban HK. Room was fantastic, large by HK standards, comfortable and well furnished. The buffet at the Garden is amazing, the spead is mind boggling, worth the 280HKD price tag. Pool and gym has spectacular views. overall a memorable stay.
Thomas K. Couples Austria, July 8, 2012
new favorite spot

top service and nice interior
9.7
hotel is in a great location, excellent service, great club lounge with nice cocktails and canapes for high tea. rooms on point with extremely modern design. breakfast offer excellent, facilities in top shape and clean. great stay!
Trevor M. Couples United Kingdom, July 7, 2012
State of the art hotel with excellent service

style of hotel,bathroom,free wi-fi & minibar
9
this was my second stay at hotel icon. firstly the cost is very reasonable and the location is excellent just a few minutes walk from nathan road.i was upgraded to a harbour view which has a incredible view over victoria harbour and all over tsimshaitui towards western kowloon. restaurants are good but not cheap,breakfast is served in the market which also has a buffet lunch and dinner. they offer a free mini-bar this only has 6 cans of coke or sprite in it,however better than having to pay for drinks. wifi is free and good. staff are well trained and very attentive.
Restaurant Tip: Szechuan lau on the 2nd floor of the SouthSea building opposite the hotel. About HKD 300+ for authentic Szechuan food,served in a traditional but dated Chinese restaurant.
Misae K. Business travelers Japan, July 7, 2012
favorit hotel in Hong Kong!!!!

good location and service and room and free mini bar!!!!
10
Very efficiet when I check in and out. Just to sign when I check in and they just say "Thank you" as check out. What I want to say is that many hotel ask so many question as check in and out which taking so long and no important. They do not even ask for the deposit as other hotel in Hong Kong ask. Free mini bar was great!!!!!! View from room was just fantastic!! Good bed and big space for hotel. So far, better than any other 5 stars hotel in Hong Kong!!
Verna G. Couples Philippines, July 7, 2012
nice hotel,friendly staff

very accessible with free shuttle
7.7
had a pleasant stay at the hotel.good size rooms.restaurants are very reasonable in the areas.shopping is also very accessible.would certainly stay at this hotel again.wish they wouls consider free wifi for guests.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05