Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on
2651 reviews

1364 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (2651)
Sort by:
Chong C. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2013
great

clean, great and safe
8
Report this review
To K. Couples Hong Kong, May 4, 2013
Cozy room and nice swimming pool

Cozy room, nice swimming pool, bathtube with tv
9
Free snack bar at room, nice swimming and bathtube with tv
Report this review
Elaine W. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2013
Good Quality hotel to rest and relax

Spacious Room, Good spread of breakfast, Nice decor all around the hotel
9.3
Room was spacious and cozy, we feel right the moment stepping in. The staffs are very attentive. We liked the outdoor heated lap pool that overlooks the city( although nothing fantastic). The breakfast was very sumptuous. A good mix and variety of choices and very well spread. We like the fact that the staff at the bakery was so passionate about her breads and croissant that she approach every guest to offer the just-baked bakery. Very good initiative! Fantastic hotel!!
Report this review
Leonard L. Families with older children United States of America, May 3, 2013
excellent and would return

location, restaurant, and staff
10
easy check in and out, friendly staff. hotel provide shuttle bus to two major points of interest. room we had free mini bar daily. the Market restaurant had a great variety of food in there buffet :(chinese, japanese, american with the best ice cream i have had. On line tv of your invoice and you are able to check out this way.
Report this review
Ying L. Families with young children Australia, April 29, 2013
good location, service and comfortable room

;ocation, food and service
10
I like the rooms that are super clean and the design of the rooms are fashion. It is close to everything. Their staff are with good attitude and helpful.
Report this review
Vicky C. Business travelers Taiwan, April 27, 2013
love to come back again!

easy transportation to hotel free mini bar and great bath room
8.7
i've enjoyed the stay very much although it's a bit off the main shopping area, hotel offer free shuttle to mtr station and harbour city. i m still surprised about their free mini bar offering since not many hotels are that generous. love the spacious room and bathroom with both shower and bath tub clean but the drainage is a bit problem in shower.
Report this review
Marianne K. Business travelers Norway, April 25, 2013
Fantastic hotel

staff, food, ambience
9.7
One of the best hotels I have visited. Very nice and caring staff. Fantastic food and lot of possibilities. Nice big rooms and a huge bed.
Report this review
Angeline T. Business travelers Singapore, April 25, 2013
A pleasant 1N stay; I could have stayed longer!

Friendly, Helpful, Attentive Staff - Wide breakfast spread - Spacious
7.3
Pleasant. Exceeded my expectations. Spacious. Nice amentities.
Report this review
Pan P. Business travelers China, April 24, 2013
Hotel Icon

free wifi,designable washroom,best service
10
good service free wifi,designable washroom,best service
Report this review
Gitary V. Business travelers Indonesia, April 24, 2013
Superb

Good location, nice design, superb dining
9.7
I have a very comfortable stay with a very good location hotel just 2 minutes walk to the office, near to shopping area and superb breakfast
Report this review
Previous page 551 - 560 of 1364 reviews Next page
Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour ViewHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02