Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour View Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ballroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ballroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana Spa Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana Spa
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 2590 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (2590)
Sort by:
Jonathan F. Families with young children China, February 13, 2013
It was an amazing stay

Great food, service & room condition
9.3
It was an amzaing stay. The hotel was pretty new and the room condition was very high. The food was extraordinary, the staffs were friendly and the service was great. Even though it was a bit pricy, it was worth staying.
Report this review
Kimean L. Couples Hong Kong, February 12, 2013
Hotel for holiday indulgence.

Highly efficient hotel, classy design and funtional facilities
9.7
Helpful staffs, friendly & thoughtful. Neat, clean and spacious room with functional facilities. A generous hotel rule for free mini-bar and drinks. Our room was at a good angle for the firwork show in Victoria harbour. Brought us an unforgetable CNY holiday.
Report this review
Edcon G. Families with young children Canada, February 12, 2013
Excellent view and services at great location

free of charge on minibars, excellent harbour view
9.3
it was a wonderful experience staying at hotel icon when i booked the room for special celebration with my family to watch the chinese new year firework show. it had the most perfect view of the victoria harbour to enjoy the firework show. service was eexcellent and all stafds were very friendly.
Report this review
Fran M. Groups Canada, February 12, 2013
Fabulous hotel with superb service

Location, service and view are all the very best
10
we had a great time at the hotel icon! our room overlooked victoria harbour, and what a view of hong kong! we enjoyed the outstanding breakfasts each day. the staff in the lobby were all helpful beyond our expectations.we would certainly stay there again.
Restaurant Tip: there are many great restaurants within walking distance. Out the front doors, across the street and you are in a promenade area, lots of choices.
Report this review
Kimean L. Couples Hong Kong, February 11, 2013
Lovely hotel with attentive service

smiling staffs and modern design
9.7
everything was very smooth during our stay. comfortable lounge with attentive staffs. beautiful firework scene for cny.
Report this review
Sow S. Families with older children Singapore, February 5, 2013
Great location with friendly service

Convenient location, big rooms, cleanliness
8
This was my second stay at Hotel ICON and the team did not disappoint. We were greeted with friendly and helpful staff who immediately took our baggage and assisted with our check-in. Our allocated room was spacious and clean. Apart from that, the team was also by promp in delivering our requested items to the room. We requested for additional towels and it was delivered within 5 minutes. Only downside of it was the items in the bath was not replaced conscientiously. We used the shower caps and it took two days before new ones were provided. The hotel was also located in a convenient location with a 5 minute walk to Hong Hum. For those who doing mind a slightly longer walk,the hotel is approximately 15'inutes from Tsim ShaTsui. All in all,it was a pleasant stay at. Hotel ICON and I will definitely consider this hotel on my next trip to Hong Kong.
Report this review
Paolo G. Business travelers Italy, February 5, 2013
Nice Hotel, great position

Big Room, very clean, great position
9.3
I come to Hong Kong for a short business trip, when arrive in hotel my room is not ready and for this reason give me a upgrade for free. the room is big and very clean.
Report this review
Chun F. Couples Malaysia, February 4, 2013
Modern hotel with friendly service

Designer interior, new and convenient
8.7
A modern designer built hotel with nice specially designed rooms. Hotel staffs are friendly and eager to provide assistant to guests. Convenient shuttle bus services to and fro the airport and another bus services completely free of charge to the city. Located ideally at the city and nearby amenities like shops, shopping centres and restaurants with a short walk from the hotel. A 5-10 walk one can reach the harbour. A very good and convenient stay!!
Report this review
Elisabeth M. Business travelers United States of America, February 4, 2013
bright, clean and hip hotel

great food and workout room
8.3
Great rooms, friendly staff and wondeful dining options
Hotel Feature Tip: This was my first time staying at the Icon. It was a wonderful experience. My room had a great view of the harbor and easy access to the running path along the harbor. Be sure to check out the workout room - the views are unbelievable! The breakfast buffet is wonderful, complete with excellent coffee!
Report this review
Yvette C. Couples Hong Kong, February 3, 2013
i took a harbour view room, comfortable view

good location, opposite to DFS shopping store, silence in city
8.7
good location, opposite to DFS shopping store, silence in city... clean and tidy
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour ViewHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06