arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 2714 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2714 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Staff Performance 9.3
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.5

8.3 Chanon S.
Thailand
June 29, 2013
High value for money
cleanliness / staff / location

8.7 Dandan R.
China
June 27, 2013
Very good
Service, Room, Location
The room is very nicely designed,clean and comfortable. The staff are very well trained and friendly. Free mini bar. Free wifi except that sometimes the wifi is not stable.

10 Benjamin M.
United Kingdom
June 25, 2013
Great Boutique Hotel
Staff Service and Food

9 Johannes A.
Netherlands
June 24, 2013
comfortable, luxurious, convenient, great service
room size, comfort, convenience
It was a great experience. Attentive staff who make sure the check-in and -out procedure goes fast. Luxurious spacious room with a great view and great comfort.

9 Pietro M.
Australia
June 24, 2013
Excellent hotel. Wonderful very attentive staff
Leisure facilities. Staff. Variety of food

8.7 Kevin L.
Singapore
June 24, 2013
Modern boutique hotel, very clean. Free mini-bar
Buffet - fresh, wide variety, includes drinks! Better than many other hotel buffets

9.7 Gavin F.
Australia
June 21, 2013
Fantasitc modern luxary hotel located in TST
Modern approach, great buffet breakfast, contemporary rooms.
From the moment you arrive, take in the contemporary architecture, the amazing fragrance. This hotel is very modern and a pleasure to stay at.

9.7 Binwei P.
United Kingdom
June 19, 2013
A good choice
staff were friendly, very clean and comfortable room
A lovely hotel, especially the bed, ohhh the bed, so comfortable! I stayed in Icon Hotel for merely 3 days but I had an opportunity to explore a few aspects of it. The room itself is spacious and clean, mostly importantly new, that is the reason I chose it at the first place. The breakfast was fresh and it has a lot of options. Me and my family went up to the 28th floor and had a very nice meal there. The restaurant had a good wine selection and food was really good, def worth trying. Swimming pool locates on the 9th floor, it has amazing view in the night, but sadly closes at 9:30. Overall, it was a nice experience, highly recommended.

6.7 maitha A.
United Arab Emirates
June 18, 2013
nice
good stay and good staff

7.3 Lawrie K.
Australia
June 18, 2013
Very good accomodation at a reasonable price.
Fast Check In. Room & Facilities.Resturants
Having been to Hong Kong several times, I found the Icon a remarkable hotel. Considering that it is associated with training facilities, the overall staff and facilities are excellent. I normally stay on the Island, however, I will stay there again on my next visit to Hong Kong.