or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2315 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2315)
Sort by:
Byrne P. Couples Australia, September 24, 2012
awesome view rooms a little small

great location great facilities
8.3
I would stay at this hotel again.. well appointed rooms and facilities.. rooms a little small and room was not ready until 4pm which was annoying, friendly staff and good location .. 10 minute walk to Nathan rd
Steve U. Couples United States of America, September 23, 2012
Good room, classy hotel

Great view, and good service provided
7.7
We had a very nice stay here, enjoyed almost everything about this hotel. friendly staff, great concierge employees. truly a top hotel
Tarak B. Couples Tunisia, September 20, 2012
I love this hotel great service great staff .

Staff helpful,Nice buffet very good swimming pool
10
I'm very impressed With icon for sûre i stongly recommend it.
Christopher D. Couples New Zealand, September 17, 2012
Comfortable and relaxing stay.

fancy, comfortable, relaxing.
10
A great escape from the busy city lights, awesome views of the city from our room. Amazing hotel with wonderful staff and great room service. 10/10 stay while we were here. Would definitely stay here again.
Tan Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2012
Highly recommended,fantastic service

Free shuttle to Peninsula and Harbour city,every 20 mins!
10
Great great value for HK standards. Club breakfast was great,impeccable service thru out .
Hotel Feature Tip: If going for concerts at HK Coliseum,this is a great location for hotel .Walking distance,less than 8mins
Joanna C. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2012
Excellent

Wifi, location, service, everything
10
great location, friendly service where you feel welcomed, wifi.
Juliana W. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 11, 2012
Great location and great service

Good service and hospitality staff
8.7
Arrived early morning, get a great service for early check in, good room, very good bed, clean room, free mini bar... Hotel area close to shopping center n close to harbour
Shopping Tip: A lot shopping center near by hotel, no need taxi, just walk a cross the road
Richard L. Couples Australia, September 9, 2012
Great hotel with good size rooms

Fantastic views
8.3
The hotel was faultless but the location was a little difficult as everything is centralized down at the ferry end of town.
Rudy L. Couples Canada, September 8, 2012
Great location and big room

Nice Harbour view
9
The room is great, with nice view and plenty of restaurants nearby, I would like to stay there again next time.
Anh T. Couples Australia, September 8, 2012
Excellent hotel with exceptional staff and service

Great building, excellent rooms and great staff.
9.3
We loved every day of our stay here, we had the club room which meant we had access to club facilities, we had breakfast, drinks, afternoon tea and drinks and canape included, it was fabulous! The room was modern and clean. It was open and tidy and the bathroom was beautiful. The staff are the real gems, they were lovely and remembered us by name, we will definitely come back.
Hotel Feature Tip: Utilize the hotel shuttlebus, it drops you off and picks you up at certain points on Kowloon Island, it is very convenient and useful!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08