or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2090 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2090)
Sort by:
Ivan F. Couples Australia, May 1, 2014
Fantactic service and value for money

Location, Service and accommodation
10
Loved everything about it. Will come back again and will recommend it to all my friends and family.
Eyal A. Business travelers Israel, April 30, 2014
Icon hotel -the best one in Kowloon

Amazing service, beautiful rooms, good location
10
Best business hotel in Kowloon
Pauls P. Couples Latvia, April 28, 2014
Very pleasant suprise

Design and aura, room facilities, pool and gym area
10
Very positive suprises! Excellent outdoor pool with harbor view, great gym, nice rooms and in general hotel design, good location
Stephen L. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2014
Great 1Night Stay

rooms, staff, food
9.7
excellent - very high quality hotel
Willis T. Couples Hong Kong, April 27, 2014
Lovely place, poor bar policy

Great Breakfast buffet, nice rooms, stylish design. Close to Kowloon shopping areas
8
I'd been waiting to stay at Hotel Icon for some time as it's one of the the most stylish new hotels in HK. It invested heavily all aspects of the design ( from local designers) which is something I value in hotels. I enjoyed my stay, the room was very v comfortable, the breakfast buffet exceeded expectations: fabulous food & in a beautifully style dining room. Generally an attractive, minimalist & stylish place. But what put a dampener on our trip was that we could not visit the bar ( Above and Beyond) until 8pm as we had not booked a VIP room. I was visiting Icon for romantic overnighter with my husband & a sunset drink in this popular bar ( recommended to us) was central to our plans. As a customer who had spent HK$2400 for a room, being told we were not VIP-enough to be allowed into the bar created a very negative vibe (surely the opposite of a hotels intentions) & on asking, I was surprised to be was told there was not other bar in the hotel, except 2 tiny tables on a scrubby bit of grass next to the pool. Surely a sundowner is one the attractions of a hotel stay? I had hoped to soak up more of the Hotel Icon experience in the 'Above & Beyond Bar' for an hour before dinner. This seems to me a real design & management flaw? Granted, there is a lobby, but it has a more of a coffee vibe than a luxurious bar quality. Above & Beyond is small, but gorgeous... however it can't hold many people. Isn't that a basic design problem that needs to be rectified? With the Hotel's great view across the harbour Icon should consider a sky bar to extend the experience beyond the bedroom. It would also be nice to have access to the basic spa facilities (sauna, jacuzzi,etc) at present, when I asked, that spa was a treatment-only set-up.
Muhammad T. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2014
.

.
8
.
Lai S. Solo travelers China, April 23, 2014
More than expected

Shower, free mini bar, free mobile with data for you to travel around in HK
10
The hotel standard is as good as expected, like comfort bedding, shower and bathing. Clean and silent in city center. More than expected were the mini bar is FREE. YES, all you can eat at no charge. Another thing was they will provide you a HK mobile with 3G data which you can bring it to travel around in HK, long distance calls were free as well. YES, FREE. Would come again for stay.
Suzanne D. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 21, 2014
Great location near shops and transport

All inc breakfast, luxury rooms. harbour view
7.7
Excellent stay in well located hotel near to Hung Hom station and easy to get taxis too. Right next to Cross Harbour tunnel, so trips to Hong Kong Island for Happy Valley Races or Aberdeen floating restaurants very easy. Lots of local shops and eating places nearby as well as Hong Kong Science Museum and Hong Kong History Museum almost next door. The buffet breakfast is great and the Chinese restaurant on the top floor superb, with great harbour views.
Tanya C. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 13, 2014
GOOD

Convenient, Comfortable, Food Good
8
Comfortable
Wong W. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 13, 2014
Comfortable room suitable for business travellers

Centrally Located, Easy Transport, Hip and Modern Style
8.3
It was a short stay in Hong Kong for business purpose. The room was very comfortable that made the short trip less exhausted. The location of the hotel is very convenient and the transportation is easy. The restaurants in the hotel are nice and I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01