arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 2713 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2713 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.5

Meredith B.
Australia
November 02, 2015
LOVE this hotel!
Great rooms, awesome views and a free mini bar!! Handy phone great
Loved this hotel. They have thought of everything to make your stay amazing. Obviously the free mini bar is excellent but it's the small touches in this hotel that truly make it great. Would stay again for sure.

Robert N.
Germany
November 01, 2015
Prime Spot HK!
Style / Condition, Staff Performance, Location.

Wayne C.
Hong Kong
October 21, 2015
Location Dining Ambience - Thumbs UP
Location Dining Ambience

AKIHIKO H.
Japan
October 18, 2015
good n clean place to stay
good staff n cleanliness
All the staff are friendly n hard working.

AKIHIKO H.
Japan
October 18, 2015
clean room, very good staff
good staff n location
Alk the staff are very friendly n work very well.

Chuen S.
Singapore
October 04, 2015
Bad WiFi stability and speed
Free mini bar, free use of phone and refreshing design.
I have stayed here several times and the experience has been good. But in my recent stay, the WiFi is unstable and slow. When I told the receptionist, she doesn't seem interested to fix it and told me it could be due to peak hour (at 12 noon?!). Crap answer to an IT professional. I repeated the same issue to another lady called Crystal Young when I checked out so I hope she will work on it. Good Internet connection is important to business traveler as we need to clear email after a long day running meetings. If the same persist in my next trip, hotel icon is out of my hotel choices forever.

LEE L.
Hong Kong
September 29, 2015
Keep high standard
polite staffs, clean room, good location

BOER D.
China
September 28, 2015
New hotel in town
Room service, the decoration and the location

Shiho N.
Japan
September 28, 2015
Great Hotel
Breakfast at the Market, swimming pool and Concierge Desk
We loved our stay at Hotel Icon. Even before arriving at the hotel, the concierge desk was prompt, responsive and very helpful in securing ones of best restaurants in Hong Kong. They also recommended great restaurants once we got there. Although it is a bit of a walk from Tsim Sha Tsui, we did not find it inconvenient as there are shuttle bus services every 20 minutes. We loved our spacious suite but felt like the club lounge could be better (including the setting, food and champagne). I also thought that they could upgrade the uniform of the personnel. However, overall very very happy with the stay.

Diana L.
Australia
September 25, 2015
A true 5-star!
1. the staff were fabulous; 2. they thought of innovative ways to make our stay better (better than other chain hotels have - and I travel frequently); and 3. the rooms were spacious and beautiful.
Wonderful. Magnificent. Well done, Hotel Icon. Your reputation for training hospitality staff does not, in any way, compromise the guest experience. If anything, it enhances it.