or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2244 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2244)
Sort by:
Assam E. Business travelers Australia, July 10, 2014
Wonderful

Modern, attention to detail and staff performance very good
9
In short I was impressed and as a business traveler I am particular when it comes to hotels in major cities. I was impressed with the layout and attention to detail, helpful and attentive staff well trained for most situations, reception, lobby and even the taxi attendees simply put 9/10 for all of them. Gym a delight and the views of the harbor and city are indeed iconic. if you dont read reviews like many of us, than my summary says it all. Wonderful!
Xiaochao Z. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 9, 2014
state of the art!

everything about the guest room
10
stay here and nowhere else
Xiao W. Families with young children China, July 8, 2014
my favorite hotel in town

good quality staff, ever-improving service, comfy room
8.7
I picked Hotel Icon for my family around two years ago and it was a very nice stay, so it's their first choice when they came to HK again. Staff were friendly, attentive and willing to help. Rooms were comfy as they used to be. Shuttle bus service was pretty frequent. What surprised us most was that each room was equipped with a Handy, which offers free Internet access, phone calls and travel information for the convenience of non-local tourists! How thoughtful!
Jiang T. Families with young children China, July 6, 2014
Nice and cozy Hotel with delicious breakfast buffe

Food, friendly staff, clean room
8.3
Room with harbor view is great. Friendly stuffs. Shuttle bus to shopping center. Free mini bar, big bathroom. Will come back again.
Cheung C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 5, 2014
Great hotel with great accessibility

Great hotel with great room
8.7
New designed hotel with large room and great harbour view. I enjoy the modern design of the room very much, with the price compared with other similar grade hotel in Hong Kong, I definitley recommend Hotel Icon. This is one of the best living experience in Hong Kong.
Okuda T. Solo travelers Canada, June 27, 2014
Superb hotel

Large well appointed rooms, delicious breakfast buffet, excellent amenities
9.7
Hotel ICON is the probably the nicest hotel at which I've ever stayed. I got a good deal on Agoda for a city view room and stayed for one night before my return flight home. Fortunately my city view also had a partial view of the harbour! The room was quite spacious and well appointed. The minibar was complementary. There was also complementary usage of a smart phone with unlimited data and international/local calling for duration of my stay. There was an onsite spa, gym and pool. I had a lovely Javanese massage at the spa before heading back to my room for a soak in the large and comfy tub. The breakfast buffet was pretty extensive and varied. The staff was very attentive, very polite and very helpful. I chose to do a direct paid shuttle to the airport; but there was also a free shuttle to the MTR where one could take the Airport Express to the airport. Location was in Kowloon 15 min walk from the massive Harbour city (luxury) shopping complex and there was a shuttle from the hotel to this comples as well as Tsim Sha shui MTR. Highly recommended hotel, I would very definitely stay again!
Jen H. Couples Taiwan, June 27, 2014
Fantastic

1. Design of hotel is great. 2. Room is comfortable and clean. 3. Staff are super kind, helpful and spontaneously.
10
Candice G. Couples United States of America, June 27, 2014
Too short

Decor, location and comfort
8.7
Great!! We were upgraded to club level. However, not the club amenities but no problem for us. The free mini bar and free smart phone is the best. Every hotel should offer these items :)
Youliang J. Business travelers Singapore, June 25, 2014
Nice clean room and friendly staff.

Food is great. Location is a little out of place.
7
Nice breakfast. Clean room. Staff very friendly. .
James F. Solo travelers United States of America, June 24, 2014
it's almost to the top where it aspires to be

room, staff, food
7.7
My overall impression, comparing this hotel to the Mira Hotel, with which it shares many features, is that the Mira stands slightly above it on many counts. Location is a draw, for both are about equally far from the nearest MTR station. Each has a Michelin rated Chinese restaurant but my one experience as a lone diner at the Icon was not as good as the several I have had at the Mira. The Icon's pool is outside, and thus preferable for many people to the inside one at the Mira, except when it rains, as it did when I was at the Icon. Lobby is more dramatic at the Icon, but the room and corridors are better at the Mira. I do not know if the Icon has an executive floor as the Mira does. If not, that is another minus for it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02