Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2769 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

Yee C.
Hong Kong
April 18, 2016
Good experience
Will stay again

Phua P.
Singapore
April 14, 2016
good sized room
Room is reasonably spacious for Hong Kong's standard with great view of the Habour. Service staff are wonderful and free shuttle is a plus. I guess if without this free shuttle to the mtr and Habour city I would rate it a 8 at the max. ☺ -Wonderful service staff -Great tasting in room service food -Free mini bar -Free shuttle every 20 min to mtr and Harbour City -lovely deep bathtub -good room and toilet size -free handy phone which provides mobile internet service and free local and international calls. 😕 -nothing interesting around the hotel -didn't have good sleep at all. None of the 3 types of pillow works for me. -doesn't have any toiletries for kids

Sheila V.
Philippines
April 07, 2016
Great service! Excellent location
Was a great experience at this modern and spacious hotel ! Rooms were large ... The bathroom was unbelievable .. Love everything there including toiletries . They even have bath salts for the tub! We were upgraded to the Harbour view rooms for a few hundreds only and it was really great to see the hongkong side sitting on my favorite chair - the black rocking leather chair ! And before I forget - the free consumption of the mini bar - yes I looked twice .. It was really free. Nothing to worry about just enjoy the great food at their restaurants , the great view from the windows great service , the free shuttle to major shopping areas . The very nice Filipino bellman who helped us . Everything was awesome ! I look forward to my next visit.

Sheila V.
Philippines
April 07, 2016
Great service! Excellent location
Was a great experience at this modern and spacious hotel ! Rooms were large ... The bathroom was unbelievable .. Love everything there including toiletries . They even have bath salts for the tub! We were upgraded to the Harbour view rooms for a few hundreds only and it was really great to see the hongkong side sitting on my favorite chair - the black rocking leather chair ! And before I forget - the free consumption of the mini bar - yes I looked twice .. It was really free. Nothing to worry about just enjoy the great food at their restaurants , the great view from the windows great service , the free shuttle to major shopping areas . The very nice Filipino bellman who helped us . Everything was awesome ! I look forward to my next visit.

Sheila V.
Philippines
April 07, 2016
Great service! Excellent location
Was a great experience at this modern and spacious hotel ! Rooms were large ... The bathroom was unbelievable .. Love everything there including toiletries . They even have bath salts for the tub! We were upgraded to the Harbour view rooms for a few hundreds only and it was really great to see the hongkong side sitting on my favorite chair - the black rocking leather chair ! And before I forget - the free consumption of the mini bar - yes I looked twice .. It was really free. Nothing to worry about just enjoy the great food at their restaurants , the great view from the windows great service , the free shuttle to major shopping areas . The very nice Filipino bellman who helped us . Everything was awesome ! I look forward to my next visit.

WeiTing C.
Taiwan
April 06, 2016
Icon I come!
Nice, beautiful, romantic, clean!

Thomas H.
Germany
April 02, 2016
HongKong hotels cant compare with real 5 stars
All OK for HK but I expect more from 5 stars.

Nicholas G.
United Kingdom
March 15, 2016
Couldn't be better, the staff excelled.
Cocktails, view, breakfast
We stayed with my wife for 3 nights and had the best time ever. We had access to the executive lounge which provided us with ample cocktails and champagne. The room was excellent as was the view, the breakast at The Market was out of this world and finally the staff was highly professional yet human, not like robots in most five star hotels. Thanks to Kevan and the awesome barman (sorry I forgot your name) who deserves recognition for his creations. Will be back if ever we are in Hong Kong again.

YAU J.
Panama
March 03, 2016
Very good hotel
location, staff, service
Very good

Detlev B.
Germany
February 26, 2016
Great stay as always
Service, Interior Design, room comfort
I had a great stay