or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2093 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2093)
Sort by:
David W. Business travelers United States of America, March 26, 2012
Live up to the hype!

View of HK harbor from the pool, large rooms for HK and exceptional customer service.
10
This hotel has a well deserved good reputation. At every point of contact, the employees were courteous and helpful. The rooms are decent sized for HK standards, and the pool/workout room has a stunning view of the HK skyline and harbor. The spa is also lovely and they do great Western style massages.
Shopping Tip: Daily shuttle to the Harbour Shopping Center is a plus.
Alvin B. Couples Australia, March 26, 2012
Amazing hotel, would definitely recommend

Excellent service, great facilities, amazing value and convenient location
10
Being less than a year old, Hotel Icon is modern with great, new facilities and a young & energetic team of staff who are very attentive to the patrons. They are friendly and genuinely want to help to make sure your stay is a pleasant one. The rooms are large and great value (mini bar is complimentary including the Nespresso machine). The gym looks directly out on to the harbour for a spectacular view. In terms of location, it is a short walk to the nearest MTR but also provides a courtesy shuttle to the station & Harbour City shopping. Overall, Hotel Icon encompasses what a city hotel should be - excellent service, great value & modern facilities.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be sure to visit the club lounge, better yet, opt for a club room which includes the club lounge benefits.
Morgan H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 26, 2012
Great Hotel , Amazing Service

The staff was very attentive and personable!
8.7
The staff made me feel right at home! Wish that hotels in the US had this level of service. The rooms were nice and clean. Pretty good views too.
Raphael V. Families with young children Netherlands, March 25, 2012
Fantastic Service & Lovely Interior

Excellent Design & Fascilities
9.3
You know that good service is a focus when between arrival and entering the lifts you are greeted by up to 12 welcoming staff! The interior is impressive and its normal for non house guests to visit and check out the foyer design. The Icon 36 City Room is of adequate size, and above the bath tub sits a TV that will keep the young ones entertained! The gym and outdoor pool has impressive views facing Hong Kong Island, whilst the Above & Beyond Bar / Restaurant is a perfect setting on the top floor. As for location, you have the option of Hung Hom or East Tsim Sha Tsui, both just a 10 min walk away. The walk from the hotel to the direction of Nathan Rd also offers many enjoyable sights along the way. We will definitely return.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Timeless Lounge is a excellent facility in case you are arriving / departing "after hours". Hotel Icon is serviced by the Airport Express Shuttle Bus to & from Kowloon Station.
Robert G. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2012
Excellent hotel, professional and friendly staff.

Rooms with great views and everything about the hotel.
10
this is my second stay at the icon hotel and i have returned because the first experience was excellent. the rooms are spacious and well stocked with a free minibar.the staff are highly professional and very hospitable. the location is also good - conveniently situated away from the busy hustle and bustle of tsim tsa tsui but very convenient for public transport.
Caroline C. Families with young children Philippines, March 23, 2012
Modern hotel

The hotel is very updated. a shuttle service to harbour city and middle road.
8.7
the hotel room is very big compare to other hongkong hotel. the design are very modern. staff are very hospitable. we find the bed and pillow not so com fortable. so maybe you can request for a selections of pillow. they dont proivide clocks in the room so i suggets that you have prior arrangement of morning call.
Restaurant Tip: Ther's a restaurant acroos the street that serves local food "like what they call cha chan teng". delicious:)
Bruce S. Business travelers United States of America, March 22, 2012
Service with a smile and great location

the design of the room, the health club and the food
10
the hotel was much less offensive than the requirements of writing this review which has to be 50 words. I have already said wonderful things about this hotel in all of the other questions I answered. I liked the design of the room. The staff were terrific. I liked the food and the health club and pool were top notch. Since I was working with the University, it was quite convenient to walk a short distance across a cross walk to the University. All in all, a great hotel.
Shopping Tip: great shopping in Kowloon nearby
Irene W. Couples Australia, March 22, 2012
great service

nice and clean
7.3
it was a lovely hotel with very friendly service. the service was very personal and the staff is very considerate. always one step ahead. however i do find it to be rather expensive. i will consider returning to it next time.
Simon H. Couples Australia, March 22, 2012
Exceptional hotel with service to match

value for money
9.7
We arrived very early in the morning but it was no problem to the hotel with personel check in on the club level and they looked after our bags while we stretched our legs after the flight. The free shuttle to the Peninsular and Harbour City was great. Very friendly staff and the service was fantastic and nothing was too much trouble. Views from the Club Harbour 36 room were great as was the free extras like mini bar, laundry, cocktails. Overal a very good room. Food in the Above and Beyond chinese restaurant was fantastic with service to match.
Herman L. Business travelers Singapore, March 20, 2012
Good Service

Good View and comfortable room
8.7
Convenient location. easy to go about. Relaxing atmosphere. enjoyed the stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04