Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2197 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2197)
Sort by:
Paul P. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2012
Great Design of Hotel

service,overall design from rooms to gym
9.7
The hotel staff was very accommodating with any request. OK Location. Great Design for the rooms. The view from the Pool and Gym is amazing. The food is excellent. Nice Buffet for breakfast. Free internet is nice but a bit slow in the wireless mode. They have a shutle bus that goes to and from the Harbor ferry every 20 min.
Travel tip: The hotel recommends taking the Airport express train to Kowloon then taxi to the hotel. OK way to go but once at Kowloon train station you can also take the free K3 Shuttle to the Hotel.
Nathania R. Couples Indonesia, April 11, 2012
Fantastic Location

The Room is clean
8.7
Love staying here and though the friendliness of the service could be improved , the room is clean . The location is good and the ammenities are decent. We love staying here and will defintely recommend to others.
Francesca V. Groups Australia, April 9, 2012
fantastic hotel with brilliant service

clean, near new, beautiful food, great & efficient service
9.7
had a very brilliant experience at hotel icon. from the spacey hotel room to the food served in 'the market' there was nothing to fault in this hotel. the staff where friendly, efficient and helpful. the rooms where clean. the only negative point is that it was on the outskirts of hk city. i would recommend this hotel to all. the view of hk city was breathless!!!
Yi-Ching L. Business travelers Taiwan, April 8, 2012
great location for biz traveller & nice service

location/ service/ spacious classic room
9.3
arrived late from HK rail station. It's about 10 min walk. downtown Kowloon is not that far also by walk.
Susan T. Couples United States of America, April 8, 2012
A great hotel that has it all

big rooms, attentive service, close to mtr
9.3
icon exceeded expectations during our stay in hk. the room was spacious and luxurious. the pool/gym faces the harbor, offering a great view while you work out/relax. we arrived in hk early in the morning, and since it was too early to check in, was offered usage to a lounge area where we could freshen up and grab a few refreshments before we started our day sightseeing. service was especially attentive, as most of the staff are students from the hk polytechnic hotel mgmt school located adjacent to the hotel. after a long day of sightseeing/eating in the bustling streets of hk, it was nice to come back to a haven that was icon.
Hotel Feature Tip: Airport transfer - if arriving into HKIA, take the Airport Express to Kowloon station and grab a free hotel shuttle (#K3) which will drop you off at ICON (you can grab the same shuttle for your departure which runs every 12 min).
Kanungnij S. Couples Australia, April 8, 2012
lovey hotel and service with a smile,

Free mini Bar and lovely, clean and friendly staffs
10
we are very, very impressed and happy with a friendly services with gym, spa and swimming , easy to get around to town, nice food, very clean, beautiful room indeed. free mini bar in the room that is so special and unique too and we will stay at the hotel icon again in the future for sure. we are very, very happy indeed.
Hotel Feature Tip: Beautiful hotel, very clean , great services and friendly staffs
Sonia D. Groups Australia, April 7, 2012
Would stay here again! Wonderful experience

new, clean, great pool, friendly staff
9.3
Chic boutique hotel located walking distance of promenade in Kwooloon. Wonderful experience, good sized room, modern room and amenities, clean, great service and walking distance of Kwooloon's main attractions. Rooftop pool with amazing view. Great gym, good size and with modern equipment, for those who want to work out. Cannot fault this hotel and would stay again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: great view of Hong Kong skyline Kwooloon side.
Pornkamon P. Families with older children Thailand, April 7, 2012
Lovely hotel. It very near center.

Selling pointh
9
Lovely hotel. It very near center. Reception very good. Near MRT.
Restaurant Tip: Shopping au thin shazui
Alvin B. Couples Australia, April 5, 2012
Nice new hotel with amazing service & value

Great service & modern faclities and amazing value
9.7
This was our second stay in 2 weeks and loved it so much that we cancelled a stay with another hotel just so we could extend with Hotel Icon - and we were glad we did. Enough said really...
Dhawi A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, April 5, 2012
nice hotel

all thing was nice
10
the stay was nice and i like the hotel , the breakfast had virity of food and the staff was helpfull

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03