arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 2710 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2710 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.5

Tanveer E.
Tanzania
February 12, 2013
Best hotel ever stayed so far
nice view
came across this hotel and decided to give a shot, but it turned out to be the best as we where also offered a free upgrade. the services are A1. i would recommend any one to go and stay. its worth paying the bugs

abdullah A.
Saudi Arabia
February 11, 2013
excellent services
staff altitude
the rooms are clean and a bit small but the services in the hotel was excellent ,all the staff are polite ad helpful ,,.

Barbara T.
United States
February 09, 2013
fantastic!
Everything!
Once again, a wonderful stay. Pool is a delight. Restaurant was great! Spa treatment was sublime! I will always want to stay here when in Hong Kong! The best staff; so friendly and helpful!

Paolo G.
Italy
February 08, 2013
Nice Hotel, great position
Big Room, very clean, great position
I come to Hong Kong for a short business trip, when arrive in hotel my room is not ready and for this reason give me a upgrade for free. the room is big and very clean.

WIRIADI Y.
Indonesia
February 06, 2013
Good Service
5 stars hotel
hotel icon has everything. clean, great service, room and food. across the hotel there are plenty of food you can choose. the bad thing is just it's far away from shopping centre. they have shuttle bus to take you there but it is just not as convenient as staying near shopping centre. their double bed is kind of small as well. but for hotel in hong kong, the size of their rooms can be said quite big.

Chun T.
Malaysia
February 04, 2013
Lovely hotel with friendly and sincere service
Good service, shuttle bus services from airport and designer deco
Hotel Icon is situated near to Tsim Sha Tsui East near the harbour. It is tastefully designed - rooms and lobby with friendly and sincere service by its staffs. Shuttle services to Harbour City every 20 mins as well as Airport Express to and from the airport!

Boon T.
Malaysia
February 03, 2013
Lovely hotel with very friendly staff
Very good design room
The location of the hotel is good. Walking distance to many good restaurants. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. Will definitely return to this hotel when visit hong kong again.

Leon D.
Canada
February 01, 2013
Super nice hotel with amazing service!!!
great customer service, rooms are very nice, with tons of features. staffs are very helpful when you have questions.
recommended for anyone travelling to hong kong, lots of brand name shops nearby, easy transportation. one of the nicest hotels at the price you pay for. the minute you step into the hotel, you all ready feel the luxurious of the building.

Ching K.
Hong Kong
January 31, 2013
New Hotel
Clean & Good Service
Hotel Icon is really new hotel, and the service is superb, esepcially the housekeeping staff, they only took really short time to clean up our room. However, the room size is a bit too small as a 5 stars hotels. Further, the elevators are so so slow..... Last but not least, they should consider to change the design of their uniform - color / cutting ....really terrible

Lynn L.
Singapore
January 31, 2013
Great service and comfortable hotel
Great service
Hotel Icon is a excellent hotel with excellent service. Right from the time when we got off the taxi, our luggages was quickly attended to and the staff were professional and dedicated. The room had a great view of the Victoria Harbour and the decor is modern and comfortable . The shuttle service to Harbour city was helpful for commuting Great stay will come back again