or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour View Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ballroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ballroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana Spa Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana Spa
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2467 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (2467)
Sort by:
Fung L. Couples Australia, August 15, 2012
service so good

good location
8.7
I saw many young people working in hotel,and the service is good, and respond very fast, but the disadvantage is internet speed too slow, hotel should apply faster internet speed line, this good for business man stay a longer
Leung C. Couples Hong Kong, August 14, 2012
quite a good contemporary hotel

good location, cozy bedroom and nice staff
9
This hotel is near the hunghom station and pretty sure it would be quite convenient for tourists. The reservation staff was very helpful to arrange an early check in for us per our request with room upgrade- club 36 harbour, The view from my room is marvellous and the decoration is quite trendy that impressed me a lot. Mini Bar and wifi are free for room guests. To conclude, It was a nice , neat and tidy room.
Shu L. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2012
Nice Hotel with Good Service

Good Service and Location is Good.
8.3
this hotel is easily reached from airport. its conveniently located as its near 2 mtr stations (hung hom station and tst station). this is my 2nd stay in this hotel. this hotel is larger than any other hotels that i've stayed in hongkong so far. also, free shuttle bus service to the biggest shopping centre in tst is available. i will come to stay in his hotel again.
Hotel Feature Tip: free shuttle bus service to the biggest shopping centre in TST is available.
Xiwen Z. Solo travelers China, August 10, 2012
A great design hotel

Modern design, excellent concierge service
9.7
It is a business-feel hotel for design savvy. Next time may try the famous Vivian Tam suite. The swimming pool is outdoor and it's a bit cold swim at night. The gym has a extra high ceiling and makes me relaxed. The SPA is fantastic, for the authentic service and the reasonable price.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel has a restaurant called Market
Jose Z. Families with older children Afghanistan, August 10, 2012
Good service, great rooms

best value for money in HK/Kowloon
9.3
Great service and the room was impeccable. Full of the latest gadgets of a new and modern hotel. I felt like this hotel wanted to separate itself from the rest by offering great breakfast/technology in room (the shower and bath were truly great)/minibar all complementary. After this type of hotel I think I cannot go back to the old-fashioned hotels that charge from anything and provide a worse service. Recommended.
Barbara T. Solo travelers United States of America, August 9, 2012
Beautiful hotel

Comfortable bed, luxurious room
9.7
The Hotel Icon was pretty much one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. The staff was friendly and so helpful. I look forward to my next stay. I hope it will be longer than the last!
Xian Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2012
As Always, Fantastic

Top Class Gym + Best View Pool
10
During the hotel opening, Im one of the longest staying guest...Love their modern class gym, with unblock Victoria harbor view swim pool. Modern room and personalized toiletries. My top choice.
Jennifer A. Families with older children Philippines, August 6, 2012
Impeccable service and amenities....

The ambiance, home away from home....very clean!
9.7
the management is very sensitive to their guests needs! sending my daughter a birthday cake was a very warm gesture...
Hoi T. Couples Portugal, August 5, 2012
Excellent!!

Excellent Service
9
Not sure if it was arranged specially but i have been arranged to the room 2602 - my birthday is on 26 Feb. It was so kind. - Free Wi-Fi and mini bar, there was a coffee machine in the room as well. - A set of stationery on the table too - it's good for business traveller. - Water and towels were provided outside swimming pool and gym room, kind service - Free shuttle service is provided too, can take it to the nearest TST MTR station Conclusion: this hotel is soooooo excellent and great!
Giao T. Groups Australia, August 3, 2012
Excellent Hotel

Great staff and amenities
2.7
This was a very special hotel compare to all the other hotels I've ever stayed at. From the moment I arrived until when I left, the whole experience was just great. The staff were terrific, the guys at the front door, concierge, to the receptions staff were friendly, helpful, polite and their English was great, unlike some of the staff at other Hong Kong hotels. Even though the room price is a little more expensive than most other hotels but the service compensates for it. The mini bar was all free, which is a great idea! The free shuttle provided by the hotel was another great idea which allowed guests to go to and from the main shopping areas. The hotel itself is directly opposite to a lot of restaurants and shops which is great! Overall, I really enjoyed staying at the Icon hotel. I would not hesitate to stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour ViewHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond


AS-AGWEB-3C07