Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2204 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2204)
Sort by:
Bruce S. Business travelers United States of America, March 22, 2012
Service with a smile and great location

the design of the room, the health club and the food
10
the hotel was much less offensive than the requirements of writing this review which has to be 50 words. I have already said wonderful things about this hotel in all of the other questions I answered. I liked the design of the room. The staff were terrific. I liked the food and the health club and pool were top notch. Since I was working with the University, it was quite convenient to walk a short distance across a cross walk to the University. All in all, a great hotel.
Shopping Tip: great shopping in Kowloon nearby
Irene W. Couples Australia, March 22, 2012
great service

nice and clean
7.3
it was a lovely hotel with very friendly service. the service was very personal and the staff is very considerate. always one step ahead. however i do find it to be rather expensive. i will consider returning to it next time.
Simon H. Couples Australia, March 22, 2012
Exceptional hotel with service to match

value for money
9.7
We arrived very early in the morning but it was no problem to the hotel with personel check in on the club level and they looked after our bags while we stretched our legs after the flight. The free shuttle to the Peninsular and Harbour City was great. Very friendly staff and the service was fantastic and nothing was too much trouble. Views from the Club Harbour 36 room were great as was the free extras like mini bar, laundry, cocktails. Overal a very good room. Food in the Above and Beyond chinese restaurant was fantastic with service to match.
Herman L. Business travelers Singapore, March 20, 2012
Good Service

Good View and comfortable room
8.7
Convenient location. easy to go about. Relaxing atmosphere. enjoyed the stay
Helle P. Business travelers Denmark, March 19, 2012
Great design hotel

Design, Great service, Great and healthy food
8.3
very good design hotel - with great facilities and very good service. very good restaurants with nice and healthy food. good fitness facilities and a great outdoor pool. the location is so so. however, the hotel on an over all level is to recommend. i would choose the hotel for leisure as well as i did for business.
Muriel C. Couples United Kingdom, March 18, 2012
A 5* Experience

Service, Room amenities, Swimming Pool
8.7
this was our second stay at the icon and it continues to be impressive and a great addition to hong kong hotels. the service is great and there is a real sense of enthusiasm amongst the staff. an outdoor swim followed by breakfast overlooking the harbour in above & beyond is a treat.
Hotel Feature Tip: Booking a club floor room can be worth it if you plan to have breakfast, evening cocktails etc.
Charles G. Couples United States of America, March 14, 2012
great location, helpful staff, Superb food!

Beautiful clean room with state of the art facilities. perfect for a break!
10
really appreciated the courteous, efficient staff, always willing to help and accommodate.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great gym and spa facilities. Buffet restaurant a real treat.
North L. Couples South Korea, March 13, 2012
Excellent Service - Bad Location

Top notch service
9
The clerks went out of their way to help us and were extremely kind. Wifi is free which is very important, and there are many good tv channels unlike other boring basic hotel channels. The mini bar is free which is cool (esp. the M&Ms!) and they also gave us complimentary wine. Basically, the hotel itself is amazing but the location could be a bit of a hassle. They do provide shuttle bus service that comes every 20min to Tsim Sha Tsui station but it does not arrive on time at the TST station (exit L2 ... or 3.. do not remember quite correctly). Thus there is a lot of waiting and the shuttle bus arrival area. (There is also the K3 bus that takes you to the AEL station) But otherwise.. the hotel itself is truly great. I was quite impressed by the design and service... but was a bit tired of having to take the shuttle all the time in order to get to the hotel from TST and have taken the taxi due to this reason, several times.
Prachya Y. Couples Thailand, March 11, 2012
Great location with excellent service

Cool design, good location, nice view and great room
9.3
we came here for 3 days which we found that location is convenience for us to go to mtr station and shopping area in tsimshatsui. all elements that we have touch and pass in hotel are well designed and really nice view because we choose harbour view room for our anniversary. staff have fluent english and excellent service mind. room is clean, free mini bar, have tv at bathtub also. opposite hotel is duty free and has lots of nice local food.
Fumiko K. Couples Canada, March 10, 2012
great hotel with helpful stuff

very nice design hotel with a good view (if you are on harbour side)
9.3
it was a great stay at the icon. nicely designed room and good stuff. gym and pool have a wonderful view of the harbour. quality of the food at "above and beyond" was excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08