Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on 2685 reviews

1381 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (2685)
Sort by:
Andrea N. Couples Hong Kong, July 12, 2015
Hotel suite stay

New, modern, clean
7.3
It was ok. Staff service could be better.
Report this review
Jieshan X. Families with young children China, July 5, 2015
Good view of this hotel

very good
9.3
Good view and good services.
Report this review
Jaena R. Groups South Korea, June 28, 2015
Good breakfast

many kinds of food for breakfast
5.7
good breakfast however the location is little bit far away from the centre even they have a free shuttle bus servies
Report this review
Markus G. Couples Austria, June 28, 2015
firendly and nice hotel

loaction, friendly staff, access to the city
8.7
all good in this Hotel, friendly staff, nice welcome, all good, great facilities, very nice gym, really good and this Hotel can be recommended. check-in took Long this time, as the room was not ready due to high occupancy before, but ok, you can wait and enjoy
Report this review
Raynu N. Business travelers Thailand, June 25, 2015
Good for business, quiet and convenient

Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Design is modern but well fit with space.
9
All is good. Will come back again soon for next trip.
Report this review
Erjin Z. Solo travelers Singapore, June 21, 2015
Fabulous room, fabulous staff

Very helpful and friendly staff, beautiful pool
9.3
Hotel Icon makes much effort in ensuring that guests' needs are met so that they have an enjoyable stay. Central to this is of course their very friendly staff who smile and acknowledge every guest. Their Club Floor agents, Jessica and Yuki, were patient in listening to my needs and offering helpful suggestions and solutions. Other than the staff, Hotel Icon also tries to anticipate what guests may need and offer pre-emptive solutions. I love the concept of their Timeless Lounge which affords guests who arrive early or who have a late flight a place to rest and refresh themselves. I also loved their laundry concept which charges a flat HKD 200 for a bag of laundry, regardless of the number of items. The hotel's location was actually a negative point for me as I was not into shopping. On my 2nd day at the hotel, there was periodic heavy rain which greatly hindered my movement out of the hotel as there was no sheltered route to the MTR. Even though a shuttle bus was provided, both drop-off points were not sheltered so a heavy rain will definitely leave you wet or stranded. Furthermore, the shuttle only goes TST which is again, not very helpful for those who are not into shopping.
Report this review
Warren S. Solo travelers Australia, June 18, 2015
Home away from home

The staff are always fantastic,I like the area and finely it's not a pretentious hotel
10
Been there a few times now and I always look forward to going back. The staff remember who I am when I come back and there has never been any problems. The rooms are always good and I like the area...great wine store 2 minutes away
Report this review
Yaron B. Couples Israel, June 17, 2015
Defenitly best stay ever!!

Free mini bar, service, smart phone in the room, Nespresso machine in the room
10
Great experience ! We enjoyed every second, Amazing service ! rich breakfast and where did you hear about an hotel that provids you with cellphone that you can use for WiFi and international calls!? We will defenitly visit again !!!
Report this review
Munechika Y. Business travelers Japan, June 5, 2015
COOL

stylish simple polite
9.3
Report this review
Tor S. Couples South Africa, June 1, 2015
Great stay for a weekend in TSTEWART@TRIDENTTRUST.

Staff, Comfort, Food
9.3
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 1381 reviews Next page
Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour ViewHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02