My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2079 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2079)
Sort by:
Chaw K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2014
good experience with free upgrade of the room give

New design, good location and services
8
Great experience with nice view to the sea view Great staff services
Robert N. Business travelers Germany, March 26, 2014
Superb

Friendly and attentive Staff, Room Design, General Standard
9
Nabil S. Solo travelers Yemen, March 24, 2014
The great ICOn

location , luxury and great shopping area
8.3
Ricky M. Families with young children Macau, March 23, 2014
Quality of room is maintained

Location, Room Size and Free mini-bar
7
This is my 3rd time to stay in Hotel Icon and the quality of the room is still maintained - about the tidiness and cleaness of the room. However, I reaslized that the service quality of the front office staff is not good this time - without smiling face as well as no greeting to the guest when we walked pass the lobby. This made me a little bit disappointed about the hotel.
Lin F. Business travelers China, March 22, 2014
very nice

good design and service
9.7
Lord N. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 21, 2014
REALLY GOOD EFFICIENTLY RUN HOTEL

STAFF ARE ALL ATTENTIVE, FOOD IS GOOD, FACILITIES ARE GOOD AND IT IS WELL LOCATED.
7.7
We always enjoy our stay in this Hotel, It was very nice to have an upgrade in our rooms, food is good and the staff friendly.
Lai M. Couples Malaysia, March 20, 2014
A great experience

Friendly staff, close to shopping areas
9
As you walk into the lobby, you are greeted with high ceiling and walls covered with greenery. It smells like aromas of green tea & flowers. It is so beautiful. The room phone, tv remotes & toilet all had a paper wrapped around them saying "I have been sterilized". Beautiful interiors and gorgeous harbour views. All the staffs are very friendly & amazing service as well.
Gary H. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2014
One of the best hotels we have ever syayed in.

The view of Victoria Harbour from the room. The ease of check in, and out. The friendly and attentive staff.
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay,a brilliant hotel. The view from our bedroom of Victoria Harbour was incredible.
Kit H. Couples Hong Kong, March 16, 2014
A Pleasant Stay

Room Quality, Friendly Staff, The View
9
The stay is awesome. We have access to the lounge during the cocktail session. We enjoyed a few glass of drinks and yummy canapes. The room is nice, clean and spacious. And the staff are very helpful too.
Athol Y. Couples Australia, March 16, 2014
Very comfortable hotel, Stylish

staff, linen, bathroom
9.7
Very comfortable hotel with friendly staff. Efficient check and out! Knowledgable and courteous concierge. Great design features.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02