or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2154 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2154)
Sort by:
Weenlian K. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2012
exceeded our expectations in everyway!!!

Modern design, complete facilities and good service!
8
this was one of the best hotels we have stayed. the amenities can not be beat. swimming with the hong kong skyline in front of you is something you won't forget! the room design was stylish and has a beutiful view. they also provide an very attentive service.
Stephen S. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 17, 2012
Great location with friendly service

Very clean room with a large bed and a lovely big bathroom
8
Very nice warm hotel with very helpful and friendly staff, the Green cafe though could have a better snack menu for travelers, such a Babette's etc.....
Travel tip: Very central area and easy for the metro....Mtr.
Fong Y. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2012
Great location and fantastic room

free double mini bar tat refill daily
8.7
The location is easily found, free coach transfer to tst which is only about 5 minutes ride away, easy to walk to tst if you like, dfs galleria is just a stone throw away, can purchase last minutes products shopping. For the night owls, there is a cinema just across the hotel, which have movie time till wee hours at night, even 3am, and food are still available around the area. Alot of nice eatery around, must try their local delights, marvelous way to end the night after a late night movie.
Hotel Feature Tip: Their swimming pool is situated at the mid floor which provide privacy and is mostly empty. Good for those who enjoy a quiet swim,
Catherine B. Business travelers Australia, February 16, 2012
Awesome stay

Great staff, free minibar, sexy rooms
9.7
I had such a great stay at this hotel. I was surprised by the cleanliness and service for the price tag - that is - better than I imagined. The free minibar is a bonus. The food is also top notch
Hotel Feature Tip: Get a Chinese massage - it's the best I've had
Igors S. Couples Latvia, February 16, 2012
Unforgetable staying with no any cons

wellness area including gym and pool
10
Superb and outstanding hotel. Our special thanks from my wife for her birthday congatulations with a delicious cake!!! We were so suprised! Thank you very much!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Wellness area and pool must to see!
Stephen S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 16, 2012
Modern style hotel with a great location

Good size bedrooms, nice large bed and superb bathroom and shower.
7
I had a nice stay at the Hotel Icon, very friendly service and extremely efficient and smiling staff, Just have one complaint, they need to do more of a European snack service at the Green cafe, some nice ham or cheese Baguettes would be a good thing to add to the menu.
Travel tip: The Hotel Icon is in a very good location, very close to the metro, just 5 minutes walk.
Wong H. Couples Hong Kong, February 15, 2012
Wonderful hotel

high tech
9
Simply excellent, nice reception staffs always carry smiles, high tech with wifi printer in room for photocopy, scanning and printing, free minibar sure is a plus. The only negative point I could think of might be the size of the bathtub and the stand shower.
Evgeny B. Business travelers Russia, February 15, 2012
Great hotel

best features
10
the icon hotel new and beatifull hotel.good location. new hotel. best breakfast in hong kong.room is big and very good.
Rainer G. Business travelers Germany, February 15, 2012
Great Rooms and reasonable Price

Clean Rooms, Big Windows, Nice bathroom
7.7
icon hotel is very good and the rooms are big as well the bathroom. only issue is, that you have to do 5 minutes walk to the next mtr but its still okay. price for the rooms is reasonable and the bed is soft and very comfortable. i can recommend this hotel and if possible i will choose it again on my next hk trip.
Rodolfo B. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2012
Great location with big rooms

Rooms,Location and Service
9.3
We had a wonderful time with our stay with this hotel. It was our wedding anniversary and upon arrival the hotel gave us a bottle of wine and we appreciate it very much. We stayed at 16th floor with free mini bar. The service was fantastic and all crew of the hotel were very attentive and courteous. We will stay with this hotel again.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a new cafe de coral near the hotel.The health club at the 9th floor was fantastic.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07