or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2093 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2093)
Sort by:
Melanie R. Couples Australia, February 5, 2012
Great hotel with helpful staff

Free mini bar. New, clean and spacious
9
Good value hotel with free shuttle to peninsula hotel and ferry to island. Friendly. Good restaurants. Easy location. New. Clean big rooms. Modern fit out,
Yin K. Couples Malaysia, February 5, 2012
Excellent service and nice room

Service, modern and spacious room
9.7
Stayed in Sheraton Hotel before and Icon Hotel is better. Excellent service with very helpful staffs. Spacious and clean room. Comfortable bed. This hotel provide the best for their guests even a tiny thing i.e a good toothbrush. There's nothing bad that i can comment about this hotel.
Law T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 4, 2012
A chic new hotel

Helpful, friendly staff were able to give good advice on how to get around the city
9.7
my stay was truly delighting. the hotel offers two room types i.e. icon-type and club-type. i chose a club-type room which gave great value for money - with this room type selection the hotel offered free afternoon tea (when i checked in that afternoon), free evening cocktail and free breakfast. what impresed me most was their 100% complimentary in-room bar and snacks (including use of a nespresso coffee machine as much as i liked). the bathroom was spacious with a deep soaking bath tub and a separate walk-in rainshower. i will definitely stay here again.
Shopping Tip: you can easily travel from the hotel to the hub of tsimshatsui for some serious shopping. there is a large museum just two minutes' walk away. visitors can get a fast version of the history of hong kong inside.
Yan G. Solo travelers China, February 4, 2012
awesome large room great view

wifi free
9
its awesome!!! the room is really great. I mean, its big and technical. Whats best is, wifi free!!!!! And the view is good.But price is little bit too high.
Ricky M. Families with young children Macau, February 4, 2012
Excellent Location

Location is very convenient
8
The location is very convenient where you can take bus & train very easily. Moreover, there are so many restaurants nearby. For the room, it is quite a big room and although it is only a city view room, the view is still quite good - looking at the train station. Free mini bar is also a plus.
Tingting F. Groups China, February 3, 2012
Convenient location with efficiency service

Strategic location
9.3
Enjoyable stay with excellent service in this hotel, efficiency staff service anytime
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice harbor view
Martin M. Couples United Kingdom, January 31, 2012
Lovely Modern Hotel

Modern
9
we liked this good service, reasonable price, nice breakfast. fantastic view from the room over the harbour. the only slight downside is the location - which is quite a way into kowloon. its quite a long way to the ferry and although the hotel runs a courtesy bus every 20 minutes we seemed to have a gift for just missing it! we loved the high tec tv.
Hotel Feature Tip: take the time to work out how to use the tv. everything about the hotel and area is on there!
Yan K. Families with older children China, January 30, 2012
beautiful view , convinient location

beautiful view , convinient location, good service, nice desert
8.7
we booked icon 36 harbour room, it has nice view of Victoria harbor as expected, the room is very new decrated, clean and nice, the swimming poor has very beautiful view as well as it's shown in their website, the food was pretty expensive but I am not suprised as in a 5 star hotel in HK, we had some night drink and desert, beautiful. very convient to get bus and subway. some of the service lady were very friendly, some of the yong guy service guy were quite cool (without smile), the service was not the best I'v experienced, but the rest are all good.
Yip K. Groups Hong Kong, January 29, 2012
A Hip Hotel

Great designed and view
8.3
Hotel Icon is one of the hippest hotels in Hong Kong. I am impressed with its bathroom design. Polite staff but not that efficient.(it is forgivable as most of the staff are trainees from Poly U). Very conveniet with a lot of great food nearby.
Kenrick L. Solo travelers Canada, January 29, 2012
Nice Modern Hotel with great facilities

Modern deco, friendly staffs, great gym facility, nice Victoria Harbour View
9
Good sized room, friendly staffs, great deco, Nice romantic bathroom with TV by the bathtub. Location wise, it's a bit far from subway. But walking distance to tunnel plaza, where you can catch buses to get to practically anywhere in HK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06