arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 2707 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2707 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Staff Performance 9.3
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.5

8.7 Kimean L.
Hong Kong
December 08, 2012
Good location, nice view.
A highly efficient Club lounge
The hotel located at the heart of the city, yet at the side of the heart. Owns the harmony between peace & flourish. From south to east or west to north, takes only 2 minutes walk to get what we need. Surrounded by the breathtaking Victoria harbour. Our suite where the best spot for watching sunrise. it is spacious as well. Somehow, as efficient as the fast food restaurant. The club lounge staffs will clean your table almost earlier than you finish the food and drink.

8.7 Kimean L.
Hong Kong
December 08, 2012
Good hotel
Nice swmming pool and the gym
"Good" is not enough to express my feeling of this hotel. so it would be "better than good".

7.7 Verna G.
Philippines
December 07, 2012
nice hotel,friendly staff
very accessible with free shuttle
had a pleasant stay at the hotel.good size rooms.restaurants are very reasonable in the areas.shopping is also very accessible.would certainly stay at this hotel again.wish they wouls consider free wifi for guests.

10 Cecilia L.
Singapore
December 05, 2012
Stylish Hotel
Great Location
Hotel ICON is located in Tsim Sha Tsui East, Kowloon, one of the city's most convenient and exciting areas, at the hub of the highly efficient transportation network. Access is easy to key business addresses, glamorous shopping arcades, street markets, cultural heritage sites and entertainment complexes. Guests are never more than a few minutes away from the overwhelming majority of Hong Kong's major attractions. Hotel ICON’s 262 stylish guestrooms – including 26 suites – features breathe taking views of the city and Victoria Harbour. Comprising of seductive extras, the hotel features chic and stylish interior design complemented with revolutionary technology and intelligent luxuries. Complimentary mini-bar; complimentary wired and Wi-Fi high-speed internet and more.

9.7 Stefan P.
Germany
December 04, 2012
super hotel
best place in hk
its the best hotel i visited yet in hong kong. will be back next time. can fully recommend it.

9 Tina S.
Hong Kong
December 04, 2012
Lovely hotel, great service
Service, location of hotel, great gym
The food and service is great and the hotel is conveniently located in TST where the hotel provides free shuttle buses to the main shopping area around there.

7.3 Su D.
Singapore
December 04, 2012
Clean, top notch hotel
Coffe Making machine, free mini bar, harbour view
Hotel Icon was recommended by my friends who stayed there and it was a recommendation that was proven right. Loved the style of the hotel, great service from staff, you get rooms with harbour view, free fresh coffee and mini bar! The hotel provided shuttle service to the Peninsula hotel and Harbour city for shopping with all types of major brands. You will love it!

9.3 Yu W.
Hong Kong
December 03, 2012
nice hotel
location
Very nice hotel, good service with good harbour view rooms Nice separate bath and shower. The outside swimmingpool with the skyline in the background, the spa, the great food and wine. for sure this is a hotel i will stay again.

8.7 JEN W.
Taiwan
December 03, 2012
舒適, 裝潢高雅的迷人酒店
舒適, 服務佳
I like every espects of Hotel Icon. However, the room assigned was on the corner of the Hotel, this made the view was not that good enough to see whole Victoria Bay.

9 Akarapong B.
Thailand
December 02, 2012
The best Hotel I've ever stayed!
Great service,
even though, the hotel location is quite far away from shopping and eating places, but the good things provided by the hotel exceeds compromise. as far as i acknowledge, this hotel and its service was built and planned by collaboration of ministry of travel in hong kong as well as from different hotel departments from different universities in hong kong. therefore, at this hotel, you could expect great service, completeness of room equipment, great design, cleanliness, and many more! like mentioned earlier, the only cons i could find from staying in this hotel is its location as they are just built and hot location are extremely expensive in hong kong. but, actually, it's quite walkable. 9/10!