or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2287 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2287)
Sort by:
Alvin B. Couples Australia, April 5, 2012
Nice new hotel with amazing service & value

Great service & modern faclities and amazing value
9.7
This was our second stay in 2 weeks and loved it so much that we cancelled a stay with another hotel just so we could extend with Hotel Icon - and we were glad we did. Enough said really...
Dhawi A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, April 5, 2012
nice hotel

all thing was nice
10
the stay was nice and i like the hotel , the breakfast had virity of food and the staff was helpfull
Pierre-Luc R. Couples Canada, April 4, 2012
great hotel but a bit overrated, great service

clean, new, view, service
7
good hotel, food is good, location is not the best hard to go to hong kong iland, the service is impecable.
Ritu K. Families with young children India, April 3, 2012
Great view from the pool side...

Contemporarily done up rooms, Great food and ambience at the restaurants, Pool water at fixed lukewarm temperature, Quite close to Nathan road , 5 minutes drive to ferry terminal...
9.3
having been to hongkong before, wanted to experience staying at the kowloon side and we couldn't have chosen a better hotel..the hotel is aesthetically pleasing, the service staff are warm and friendly and the rooms despite being not so large, were perfect for our family of four (kids aged 8 & 5)..i think the space was very well utilized for the bathroom too .. we had a la carte meals at the market & the green- and thoroughly enjoyed them. didn't try it but i think the set lunch @ the green for ~hkd is a good value for money. the hotel runs a shuttle every 20 minutes to take you to the ferry terminal/ mtr station but it's equally easy & not too expensive to take the taxi..if you enjoy walking, nathan road is a about 7 -10 minutes walk. saving the best for the last- the most amazing part is the pool..!! the views from the poolside are the best ones of the hk skyline and you can even see the daily laser show while relaxing by the poolside..the water is kept at a constant temperature of 28 deg centigrade and despite being chilly outside, the kids were able to enjoy the pool to the max !! i'd go back for sure !..highly recommended...
Hotel Feature Tip: Please confirm which view you get from your room..I think the options are City and Harbour- we had some confusion and ended up with a partial Harbour view..
Katrin L. Solo travelers Germany, April 2, 2012
Great hotel would stay there again

modern room nice view excellant location
9.3
The rooms were large, modern and classy as was the rest of the hotel. The views were nice.The staff were helpful, efficient and friendly. The location was great. I really cant fault this hotel. I would definately recommend this hotel and will stay here again next time i visit Hong Kong.
Katrin L. Business travelers Germany, April 2, 2012
Great modern Hotel

Clean, comfortable, modern, great views and great staff
9.3
Good size room for Hong Kong. Clean, very quiet and modern with an eye for detail, with great views. Wonderful service incredibly helpful staff. Good location - only a short taxi ride to Hong Kong island, or you can catch the Star ferry across the water.The gym is very clean, very modern, with great machines and plenty of cardio equipmentand views looking out on to the swimming pool, sun-deck and across to Hong Kong island.
Pauline O. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2012
Great service at new hotel

Very friendly staff
8
we took a harbour view room for 2 nights in march 2012. front desk was very accommodating - gave in to my requests for high floor & king size bed. room was very clean - could be because its new as hotel only opened for a year +. we enquired for a particular brand of ginger sweets - conceierge not only found that it was not sold locally, he took the initiative to look for an alternative for us. i was impressed. what served as another very pleasant surprise was the delivery of a big slice of birthday cake for my husband. the cheesecake was absolutely delicious. all in all, it was an extremely memorable stay.
Todd E. Couples United States of America, April 1, 2012
Nice hotel in great location.

Nice lobby, great location, good customer service.
9
Great hotel to stay at if all you are looking to do is sightsee, visit local museums, eat, and drink. No need to take taxi anywhere as most places are within walking distance. Would recommend to stay here for couples weekend, or to just have fun. Would stay again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit the Hong Kong Museum of History, great place with lots of historical significant information.
Daphne L. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2012
Great comfortable hotel with excellent service

Service with a smile, spacious room and bathroom
9.3
Definitely made the right choice in picking this hotel. Had a wonderful stay. Check in was quite seamless, though busy, was greeted by Edith Pang who asked me to wait while I was queuing up for my turn to check in. In the end, she took my family of 5 straight up to our 3 rooms for quick check in via a laptop. Great service given and indeed service with a smile. Thumbs up to Edith for making us feel comfortable. The room is spacious and bathroom too given the usual small hotel room size in HK. Best hotel I hv stayed so far after many years of vacationing to HK. The gym is well equipped as well with nice skyline views and out to the pool. Highly recommend for business traveller, couples and family.
Wins L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 29, 2012
Big and new

newly opened
10
the room is big and tidy, provided with enough facilities during my stay. variety choices of foods and drinks given and mostly free of charge.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03