or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2108 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2108)
Sort by:
Daryl P. Couples Canada, January 14, 2012
Unique boutique hotel

awesome service. Beautiful rooms
9
very attentive. minibar inclusive. office items provided in room...printer scissors tape...stapler
Greg B. Couples Australia, January 13, 2012
Exraordinary hotel, almost perfect.

Quiet and comfortable suites with great views
9.7
We booked the Club Suite 80. These suites are the roomiest, most comfortable and best appointed that we have ever experienced. 5 star in Asia is so much better than 5 star anywhere else. The bathroom is luxurious and includes a bath with a panoramic view of HK towards the island. The king bed would cure any insomniac. It was a relief after 3 months in Europe with undersized and usually not that comfortable beds. Breakfasts on level 28 are superb. The dining on the ground floor is not that great ... just passable. The gym, sauna and pool are amongst the best we have seen or used. This was the 2 day break we needed before returning to Australia after 3 months abroad.
Kwok C. Couples Hong Kong, January 12, 2012
Hotel Icon

sea view room is the best and the swimming pool was great!
10
its my first time attend to this hotel and i will stay there once again when i have time bak to HK travel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: swimming pool u can take pic there. the view was great.
Carlson L. Couples Australia, January 10, 2012
Comfortable, Convenient and Friendly staff

Location, good fittings, friendly and helpful staff
9
It is a relatively new hotel and the young staff are keen to be helpful. There are good restaurants - both upmarket ones and cheap local eateries opened. Supermarkets, laundries, MTR station are near by. Even a cinema is opposite the hotel. The beds are comfortable and the bathroom is large. Easy to cross to Hong Kong Island as the tunnel is nearby. Short walk to major shopping centers.
Carlson L. Couples Australia, January 6, 2012
Convenient location, Enthusiastic service

Good fixtures and space. Friendly helpful staff. Can walk to shopping and stations easily.
9.7
hotel icon has great amenities. large room with good fixtures and views across the harbour. a good pool and gym which also overlooks the harbour. it is away from the hustle bustle of nathan rd and harbour city but they are only a 10-15 walk away. near the hotel, there are many local eateries and supermarkets where the locals shop and food is cheaper and authentic. hong hum station is 5 min away and major shopping centers like festival walk in kowloon tong and new town plaza in shatin are only 4 to 6 stations away. the staff are well trained, polite, friendly and helpful. there is a lounge to sit in, have complimentary snacks, drinks and a shower if you arrive in the morning. there is a shutttle bus from kowloon station to the hotel and every 20 minutes there is a free shuttle bus to harbour city if you want to do shopping there. the bar fridge has free soft drinks and the wi fi and local phone calls are free. housekeeping is efficient and kept our room spotlessly clean. will definitely stay there again.
Restaurant Tip: there is a typical hk eatery serving anything from roast goose to wonton noodles a block from the hotel door. it faces the square which has a fountain. i had breakfast there nearly every morning and it is good local food. the 3 chinese restaurants in the intercontinental grand stanford, the shangri-la and the regal hotel on mody rd, all 5-10 min walk from the icon, serve upmarket chinese food and has scored michelin stars.
Pi S. Families with older children Australia, January 4, 2012
great hotel and great service

the rooms are spacious and huge bath room, i like the idea of TV in front of bath.
9.7
we had stayed in this hotel and others hotels in macau in singapore.we all agree this is the best hotel as in rooms are big, service with smile and very helpful.we stay in club room and the idea of coffee mechine in the room is great.bath room is huge.overall the whole room is bigger then any other hotel that we stay in hk.we will come back and stay again.
Lina F. Couples Australia, January 4, 2012
Lovely hotel, good location and friendly staffs

Nice and comfort room, great location to shopping
10
we stayed there for two nights, the room is very comfortable, and the location is close to the shopping place, the staffs in the hotel are very helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: Room is nice big and comfirtable compared to many hotels in hongkong, The hotel also help you to get the visa to get into mainland china
Swanny F. Families with older children Indonesia, January 2, 2012
Lovely hotel with excellent location and service

Great service and hotel features
9
i love the interior design of the room especially the bathroom however had a little bit of technical difficulty with the television since it seems a little too high in technology to me, however overall i love the hotel and would to stay there again when i am back in hongkong.
Jacqueline L. Couples January 1, 2012
Fabulous hotel! Best stay ever

Extremely clean, beautiful, unique modern rooms
10
the minute i saw the hotel, i was really happy. it was really great value for such a beautiful brand new hotel. the staff were really friendly and helpful from the get go. the free minibar was a nice plus as it was re-stocked with water daily. the room was so clean modern that i was so comfortable and it felt just like home.
Pornwasu P. Groups Thailand, January 1, 2012
excellent hotel in hk

Modern Design
7.7
the hotel is quite new and the design is just gorgeous. every detail is well thought and very tasteful. some features we loved especially: the pool with harbour view, the vertical garden at the lobby, the view in the room (harbour view room), the circular bathroom. the top floor above&beyond restaurant and lounge is very romantic. the settings are just perfect. the staff were very attentive and helpful at any time. i will definitely stay there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Location is nice, it is about a 10-15 minute walk to the nearest train stations. It is a bit easy to get turned around and end up in a different direction than originally intended so get a local map and pay close attention to it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07