My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2090 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2090)
Sort by:
Chong K. Couples Australia, December 29, 2011
Excellent hotel with personal touch

All facilities are available such as printer
8
will definitely stay there again, excellent view to hong kong side. led tv! what more can you get?
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use their free shuttle bus
Brian P. Families with young children United States of America, December 27, 2011
Modern, fresh premium hotel with great HK access

New, premium, dining, gym, location, WiFi everywhere
8.3
Hotel Ikon is a new luxury hotel with terrific access to Hong Kong, Kowloon shopping, and great dining and fitness options. Shuttle to Nathan Road and Harbour city shopping malls. Onlhy downsides was the small twin beds. Go with the king!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ocean Park was great for kids. Ferry to Hong Kong. Take evening walks along the Kowloon promenade. Bus and subway Octopus card is a must. Recharge at 7 Eleven. Prepaid SIMs provide unlimited data for 78 HKD. Take Shuttle to MTR subway. Easy bus access to return. BTW, for iPhone users would recommend One2Free SIM card. Load at $50 or $100HKD. Unlimited 3G data for $78HKD.
Ting G. Couples Hong Kong, December 27, 2011
Modern, chic hotel

chic, clean, good location , great view of victoria harbour
9
this hotel is stylish and chic. staffs are very friendly. the shower area and bath tub is small but acceptable. utiltiies used are very stylish and of good quality. this hotel does not locate in the heart of tsim sha tsui shopping area but it provides free shuttle there. 20mins walk or 5mins taxi to hung hom/whampoa area where you can get many local/cheap food ;). above and beyond restaurant the 28/f is spectacular! great food, great view, great deal!
Rhodora C. Families with older children Philippines, December 27, 2011
Outstanding service!

Very comfortable and stylish lounge (with free fruits & beverages) was offered when the hotel room was not yet available for early arrival and while waiting for late departure.
10
hotel icon is very new and comfortable. everything in the ref is free - chocolates, beverages. service is outstanding. quite pricey but worth it!
Hotel Feature Tip: hotel shuttle bus comes every 20 minutes to drop you off at peninsula and harbor city. dinner buffet is great with wide variety of menu - lobster, gooseliver, steak, desserts, etc.
Ying C. Groups Australia, December 26, 2011
Great new hotel in HK

Great rooms, swimming pool with fabulout harbour view, fantastic top floor restaurant/lounge
9.7
i was having a weekend trip with a friend and we really loved this hotel. the staff were very helpful and friendly. the room was very nice and we liked especially the bathroom design. we stayed in a harbour view room and it was amazing. the top floor restaurant and lounge had great views and the atmosphere was just right. we will definitely stay there again.
Shopping Tip: Shopping in Central is great with a mixture of lovely boutiques and shopping malls.
Putra K. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2011
Great Hotel

Brand New Hotel
9.3
had a very good time staying in this new hotel in east tst. unfortunately had only book for only 1 night. definitely will stay there again the next time i'm back in hk.
Putra K. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2011
Lovely Hotel

At the centre of East TST
9.3
Had a wonder stay in the hotel. Very modern and nice decoration. The rooms is also very spacious.
Gloriani H. Groups Indonesia, December 26, 2011
A Well Managed Hotel

Well spirited staffs are so excited to make your stay enjoyable.
9.3
Picked this hotel based on reviews online. Didn't make a wrong choice. Room is smaller than what was seen in the picture. However,small space is turned into an elegant bathroom with curved wall. We requested for connecting room, but none was available on the first night. The next day they managed to get it for us. We reserved for portable heater, just in case we need it. The housekeeper didn't forget to move them to our new rooms. Kids were excited about the free mini bar. Couldn't find fault in any of the staff performance. Keep it up!
Hotel Feature Tip: Take advantage of the free shuttle to TST.
Ma S. Groups Hong Kong, December 26, 2011
Very new and hip hotel

Great location, big suite with breathtaking victoria harbour view
9.3
we around 30 people booked this suite for our xmas party . it was such a nice suite, with a big living room so we can sit together and enjoy the drinks. the services was excellent ( u know, party ppl are abit demanding ) , they provided lots of glasses without any doubt. the only thing need to be improved is my bf need the room to b absolutely dark to sleep , they have curtain in the room but the linked bathroom ‘s shade is not good enough and the light can be easily come in the room...
Hotel Feature Tip: should try the breakfast at 28th lodge.
Hui W. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2011
Great Hotel with excellent location

the best hotel i stayed in hk
8
this is the second time to stay in this nice hotel. again, the hotel is just perfectly center of tsim sha tsui, and also close to hunghom mtr station. it is the first time for us to try the buffet breakfast (we over slept to miss it at our first stay), the food is just great with the nice dining atmosphere and decoration.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03