arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 2713 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2713 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Staff Performance 9.3
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.5

shaozhong L.
China
October 03, 2012
super nice hotel
the room is enough big ,service is nice,
it is easy to go to metro station,and very convenience to go to shopping.the staff of hotel always keep smiling.my daughter like the enviroment very much.the trip of hongkong is wonderful,thank you for your service,if i have chance to go to hongkong again.i have to choose it again.

Byrne P.
Australia
October 03, 2012
awesome view rooms a little small
great location great facilities
I would stay at this hotel again.. well appointed rooms and facilities.. rooms a little small and room was not ready until 4pm which was annoying, friendly staff and good location .. 10 minute walk to Nathan rd

David B.
United States
October 02, 2012
Beautifully designed room. High quality everywhere
good area, high quality
This hotel is immaculate, in the center of Kowloon as easy transport to all of Hong Kong. The decore is simple,, ultra modern, but done with beauty and warmth. Nice touches everywhere in the room. I would return next stop on Hong Kong.

Xiwen Z.
China
October 02, 2012
A great design hotel
Modern design, excellent concierge service
It is a business-feel hotel for design savvy. Next time may try the famous Vivian Tam suite. The swimming pool is outdoor and it's a bit cold swim at night. The gym has a extra high ceiling and makes me relaxed. The SPA is fantastic, for the authentic service and the reasonable price.

Joanna C.
Australia
October 01, 2012
Excellent
Wifi, location, service, everything
great location, friendly service where you feel welcomed, wifi.

Michelle L.
Hong Kong
September 28, 2012
Great Hotel
Location is good, service is good
The hotel is quite new, so everthing is new, clean & tidy. Most of the staff there are young & energetic, the service is pretty good. It was heavy raining during my stay, they borrow us the umberlla and helped us to handle it when we were back, so nice I love the coffee machine & free mini bar in the room, with nice room design & nice view of harbour, I'd like to stay there again!

Tina K.
Australia
September 27, 2012
Have stayed here before, good location & service
Great location, good free bus service into city centre
close location to promenade boardwalk area and ferry services close to city centre, overall great location and good rooms

steve U.
United States
September 26, 2012
Good room, classy hotel
Great view, and good service provided
We had a very nice stay here, enjoyed almost everything about this hotel. friendly staff, great concierge employees. truly a top hotel

tarak S.
Tunisia
September 23, 2012
I love this hotel great service great staff .
Staff helpful,Nice buffet very good swimming pool
I'm very impressed With icon for sûre i stongly recommend it.

tan Z.
Malaysia
September 19, 2012
Highly recommended,fantastic service
Free shuttle to Peninsula and Harbour city,every 20 mins!
Great great value for HK standards. Club breakfast was great,impeccable service thru out .