Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on 2683 reviews

1380 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (2683)
Sort by:
Janelle B. Couples United States of America, August 1, 2012
Nice!!

Great service and good location
9.3
We upgraded to the club floor and liked our room a lot! Great view and the breakfast in the Market has lots of options and pleasant atmosphere.
Report this review
Joyce G. Couples Australia, July 30, 2012
Lovely views, great service and friendly staff

We were on the 22nd floor and the harbor views were fantastic and the my husband loved the arm chair
9.7
Everything was fantastic, the rain shower could be better though as I was so looking forward to it. We spent all our evenings looking at the views from our room with a drink in our hands.. Lovely.
Hotel Feature Tip: Check out the connections consul on the table, we did know that it was there luntil the day we left... Of course we did nit read all the information they gave us.
Report this review
George P. Couples Australia, July 30, 2012
Lovely hotel excellent service

Excellent service
8.3
Excellent except NO english language TV of Olympics
Report this review
Deepak A. Couples India, July 27, 2012
Awesome Hotel

Hotel Decor
9
I wish to stay again at the Hotel, whenever i am in Hong Kong Again, I like the Property, and their Services....
Report this review
Lai K. Couples Hong Kong, July 26, 2012
great hotel

great nice hotel
9.3
the hotel is in tst east, nearby station. i was stayed 26 floor, the harbor view was amazing. i wish to stay in this hotel again.
Report this review
Najwa A. Couples Bahrain, July 25, 2012
Great hotel with excellent staff

Great nice hotel with extermly friendly staff and very clean
9.3
This hotel was one of the best very organised hotels i stayed in, when we arrived i got the room that i requested which was on high floors and with harpour view. the staff were amazing and every one is happy to help and assist. i even got to be part of a review they were making on how the rooms were set up and was rewarded with free dine in vouchers which was unexpected. they have an on going free shattle service to the haprour city and main city and this made it very conveient for us. we were there during the Tayfon period and the staff were all very informative and cared about our safety. the hotel rooms were very nice clean, the smell once we arrived inside the hotel was very nice, we had free access to the Gem, suna again this was amazing. the food is first class.
Report this review
Vicky C. Business travelers Taiwan, July 25, 2012
great hotel design and love the lobby cafe

great room with free WIFI convenient for business
9.7
Still find it's the best valued hotel in the area. Love the hotel lobby with a taste of modern and a very chic looking cafe with great food. MTR station is little bit far from the hotel, but there's a free shuttle bus available to heart of Tsim Sha Tusi. Very convenient with all sorts of food selections near by the hotel.
Report this review
Yashar B. Business travelers Canada, July 24, 2012
Great service and amenities

free shuttle service from Kawloon station, free shuttle service from hotel to the nearest MRT station, and many other free amenities
9.3
One of my favorite hotels since getting to it from the airport via the airport express train is super easy. There is a free shuttle bus that takes from Kawloon station to the hotel. The hotel has free WIFI, free shuttle bus ever 40min to the nearest malls and train stations, and a bar full of freebies. Room I was in was big, clean, bright with a great view of the city. Hotel staff are super nice and accomodating. Loved it and would definitly go here again.
Report this review
Sebastian T. Couples Australia, July 23, 2012
Gorgeous place, service above and beyond

Great design, fantastic service
9
We really enjoyed staying here. The staff were great, and they noticed it was my girlfriend's birthday and brought a cake to the room with a card signed by the team! Not a budget hotel, but worth the outlay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Evening drinks in the executive lounge are a treat.
Report this review
Wei Y. Groups Malaysia, July 22, 2012
Centrally located hotel with excellent service

Centrally located, nice decor, excellent service
7.7
The hotel is in a central location, ideal for travelling around, eating and shopping. The interior of the hotel and the rooms is really nice. Only downside was the bathroom, whereby the shower room was flooding due to slow water flow. Service was excellent and the staff was very helpful. I would certainly recommend to others and possibly return.
Report this review
Previous page 771 - 780 of 1380 reviews Next page
Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour ViewHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05