Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on 2696 reviews

1386 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (2696)
Sort by:
Xiwen Z. Solo travelers China, August 10, 2012
A great design hotel

Modern design, excellent concierge service
9.7
It is a business-feel hotel for design savvy. Next time may try the famous Vivian Tam suite. The swimming pool is outdoor and it's a bit cold swim at night. The gym has a extra high ceiling and makes me relaxed. The SPA is fantastic, for the authentic service and the reasonable price.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel has a restaurant called Market
Jose Z. Families with older children Afghanistan, August 10, 2012
Good service, great rooms

best value for money in HK/Kowloon
9.3
Great service and the room was impeccable. Full of the latest gadgets of a new and modern hotel. I felt like this hotel wanted to separate itself from the rest by offering great breakfast/technology in room (the shower and bath were truly great)/minibar all complementary. After this type of hotel I think I cannot go back to the old-fashioned hotels that charge from anything and provide a worse service. Recommended.
Barbara T. Solo travelers United States of America, August 9, 2012
Beautiful hotel

Comfortable bed, luxurious room
9.7
The Hotel Icon was pretty much one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. The staff was friendly and so helpful. I look forward to my next stay. I hope it will be longer than the last!
Xian Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2012
As Always, Fantastic

Top Class Gym + Best View Pool
10
During the hotel opening, Im one of the longest staying guest...Love their modern class gym, with unblock Victoria harbor view swim pool. Modern room and personalized toiletries. My top choice.
Jennifer A. Families with older children Philippines, August 6, 2012
Impeccable service and amenities....

The ambiance, home away from home....very clean!
9.7
the management is very sensitive to their guests needs! sending my daughter a birthday cake was a very warm gesture...
Hoi T. Couples Portugal, August 5, 2012
Excellent!!

Excellent Service
9
Not sure if it was arranged specially but i have been arranged to the room 2602 - my birthday is on 26 Feb. It was so kind. - Free Wi-Fi and mini bar, there was a coffee machine in the room as well. - A set of stationery on the table too - it's good for business traveller. - Water and towels were provided outside swimming pool and gym room, kind service - Free shuttle service is provided too, can take it to the nearest TST MTR station Conclusion: this hotel is soooooo excellent and great!
Giao T. Groups Australia, August 3, 2012
Excellent Hotel

Great staff and amenities
2.7
This was a very special hotel compare to all the other hotels I've ever stayed at. From the moment I arrived until when I left, the whole experience was just great. The staff were terrific, the guys at the front door, concierge, to the receptions staff were friendly, helpful, polite and their English was great, unlike some of the staff at other Hong Kong hotels. Even though the room price is a little more expensive than most other hotels but the service compensates for it. The mini bar was all free, which is a great idea! The free shuttle provided by the hotel was another great idea which allowed guests to go to and from the main shopping areas. The hotel itself is directly opposite to a lot of restaurants and shops which is great! Overall, I really enjoyed staying at the Icon hotel. I would not hesitate to stay there again.
Janelle B. Couples United States of America, August 1, 2012
Nice!!

Great service and good location
9.3
We upgraded to the club floor and liked our room a lot! Great view and the breakfast in the Market has lots of options and pleasant atmosphere.
Joyce G. Couples Australia, July 30, 2012
Lovely views, great service and friendly staff

We were on the 22nd floor and the harbor views were fantastic and the my husband loved the arm chair
9.7
Everything was fantastic, the rain shower could be better though as I was so looking forward to it. We spent all our evenings looking at the views from our room with a drink in our hands.. Lovely.
Hotel Feature Tip: Check out the connections consul on the table, we did know that it was there luntil the day we left... Of course we did nit read all the information they gave us.
George P. Couples Australia, July 30, 2012
Lovely hotel excellent service

Excellent service
8.3
Excellent except NO english language TV of Olympics
Previous page 771 - 780 of 1386 reviews Next page
Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour ViewHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless 1Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - Executive Club ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Lounge Area 2Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Harbour ViewHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Dim SumHotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless 1Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08