or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2244 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2244)
Sort by:
Rolf O. Families with older children Australia, January 24, 2012
Fantastic Hotel

Great Rooms, recommend to pay for harbourview. Efficient and friendly service
9.3
My 11 year old daughter and i had a pleasant stay there from the moment we stepped into the hotel. Great room, great service and not far at all from Nathan Road. Greatly enjoyed the swimming pool overlooking Hong kong.
Jack C. Couples United Kingdom, January 22, 2012
Good size, good service and good value

Size of rooms - generous for HK
8.7
The room was modern and well equipped, the deep bath is very relaxing. The hotel is a short walk to the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui and the harbour. The room was large and comfortable enough to spend most of the day in watching the tv and reading; we live in HK so sightseeing wasn't a priority.
Restaurant Tip: Great views of the harbour and good food at Above and Beyond on the 23/F.
Richard W. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 19, 2012
Still a great hotel

Rooms, timeless lounge
8.7
i arrived early and left late so the timeless lounge was well used. it could be a little better equiped but it is very comfortable and you cannot really complain. the rooms are still excellent and the breakfast in the market was good. i would still like to be acknowledged somehow as a returning customer.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Shuttle bus is very good, use it.
Chang S. Families with older children Taiwan, January 18, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

very beautiful~
10
it is very good to stay in there.i think the room was very clean.And the view was so good.I can see the harbour and people around us.HA HA.it was so funny.Especially when i tapped into the room,the design is so amazing .Includind bedroom,the bed is so soft and suitable for us.
Robert N. Business travelers Australia, January 17, 2012
Perfect for business

Technology
9.7
i stayed at the hotel icon in january 2012 for four days on a business trip. the hotel is owned by the nearby university and is staffed by students and alumni. the result is a terrific level of enthusiasm from all staff members and a willingness "to go the extra mile" to ensure that guests are happy. the rooms include good quality wifi and the ability to use the flat panel tv as a display device for your devices. the food is good and reasonably priced ( for main courses in "market" and "green"). the tv in the bath in my room was the first of this type that i had seen! the nearest mtr station is 5 minutes walk away (but need a couple of changes to get to central). tsim sha tsui station is about 15 minutes walk - which was fine in winter!. the hotel has complimentary shuttle buses to both this station and the ferry to central.
Hotel Feature Tip: The "Timeless" lounge provides a place where you can relax after check-out. It is close to showers and change rooms. This feature means that it is easy to do the last meeting of the day, come back to a hotel from which you have checked out and still shower and change ready for the flight home
Sriram K. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 17, 2012
Amazing boutique hotel with great touches

Design, Comfort, Pool overseeing the Hong Kong island, 24 hour gym, free minibar
9
amazing boutique hotel, with great service. loved the 24 hour gym and the pool overlooking the hong kong harbour. and it's a brisk walk from east tst station.. room was spacious, beds were super comfortable...free mini bar but it wasn't filled with that many items so wasn't a big deal. i will stay at this hotel again the next time i am in town.
Paul H. Couples Australia, January 17, 2012
Sophisticated hotel with efficient staff.

Room features , staff, views of HK harbour
7.7
The first thing that struck me was the exceptionally high level of room appointments. The free mini bar is a nice (and refreshing) touch as is the nespresso machine . We had a room with views of HK harbour which were fantastic . Food on site was "ok" - my wife is a vegetarian and there were few options for her. The focus is also in western cuisine which was somewhat disappointing . Staff were extremely efficient and at times so efficient as to perhaps forget to smile and really engage with me. The location is perhaps not a strong point - 5 minute walk to the nearest MTR and perhaps a 15-20 minute walk to TST, so take this into consideration. Overall though I had few real complaints and think that Hotel Icon represents very good value for money.
Hotel Feature Tip: Spend the extra on the room upgrade - its worth it.
Neo Y. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2012
great location but small rooms

near shopping area
10
This hotel is very near to shopping area and the nearby food is nice ....
Ole D. Couples Norway, January 16, 2012
truly a icon in hong kong

everything is top notch.
10
we booked a club room with harbour wiew. from the first moment we were treated like royalty. the personal check in where they sit down with you and tell you about hong kong and serve you drinks. almost everything in this hotel is complimentary and the rooms are divine. my girlfriend had a birthday so they came up with a birthday cake and a signed card from the staff.lovely. they have a spa, nice pool and a timeless lounge to hang out in with free drinks and snacks if you have an early arrival or a late departure. the breakfast buffet is amazing like everything else in the hotel icon. summary: loved our stay, we will be back.
Daryl P. Couples Canada, January 14, 2012
Unique boutique hotel

awesome service. Beautiful rooms
9
very attentive. minibar inclusive. office items provided in room...printer scissors tape...stapler

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06