Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour View Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ballroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ballroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana Spa Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana Spa
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 2536 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (2536)
Sort by:
Charlene P. Couples Australia, January 6, 2015
Great buffet breakfast

Breakfast, breakfast, and breakfast
9.7
It was a nice hotel in a good location and the breakfast was amazing!
Andrej O. Business travelers Slovenia, January 5, 2015
Hong Kong at night !

GSM with needed informations
10
Great !
Wai M. Couples Macau, January 3, 2015
good experience

Handy phone, free mini bar and the manner of staff
8
It is a hotel which keeps enhancing their service quality and value the guests beyond all things.
Anurup K. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, January 1, 2015
Nice Hotel, Nice location very convenient

Convenient Location, Very helpful staff, Clean
9
Superb
Michael D. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2015
Excellent

Location, Facilities and Staff
9.7
Excellent. I recommend them very highly.
Zhiwei S. Business travelers Singapore, January 1, 2015
Special, Innovative & Creative Hotel

Free Smart Phone, Wonderful Interior Design & Excellent View
8.7
When I first looked at the hotel, I feel it was a small hotel. Not really sure how come its rated 5 stars & the price is so expensive. After I go into the room, then I realize that the interior design is simply superb. I have stayed in plenty of hotel before but never seen anything close to this. One wonderful feature they actually provide a phone for you to call back to your country for free & unlimited. You can also surf internet for free using the phone without using wifi connection. This is something special to me & I find it very nice for the hotel to provide this type of service.
Wen-Chun C. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 1, 2015
Good environment and good staff made the trip!

Staff is very friendly and helpful!
9
Kit Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 1, 2015
Best hotel in HK

My second stay at hotel icon, still impressive as it was 1 year ago, would definitely come back again, love their service and environment and food. Probably the best hotel I've ever stayed in HK.
10
Yonghyuk L. Business travelers South Korea, December 31, 2014
Good

Good
10
Robert W. Families with older children Australia, December 30, 2014
Great Hotel Hong Kong

Service,Cleanliness,Modern
10
We had a great time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour ViewHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07