or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2244 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2244)
Sort by:
Putra K. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2011
Lovely Hotel

At the centre of East TST
9.3
Had a wonder stay in the hotel. Very modern and nice decoration. The rooms is also very spacious.
Gloriani H. Groups Indonesia, December 26, 2011
A Well Managed Hotel

Well spirited staffs are so excited to make your stay enjoyable.
9.3
Picked this hotel based on reviews online. Didn't make a wrong choice. Room is smaller than what was seen in the picture. However,small space is turned into an elegant bathroom with curved wall. We requested for connecting room, but none was available on the first night. The next day they managed to get it for us. We reserved for portable heater, just in case we need it. The housekeeper didn't forget to move them to our new rooms. Kids were excited about the free mini bar. Couldn't find fault in any of the staff performance. Keep it up!
Hotel Feature Tip: Take advantage of the free shuttle to TST.
Ma S. Groups Hong Kong, December 26, 2011
Very new and hip hotel

Great location, big suite with breathtaking victoria harbour view
9.3
we around 30 people booked this suite for our xmas party . it was such a nice suite, with a big living room so we can sit together and enjoy the drinks. the services was excellent ( u know, party ppl are abit demanding ) , they provided lots of glasses without any doubt. the only thing need to be improved is my bf need the room to b absolutely dark to sleep , they have curtain in the room but the linked bathroom ‘s shade is not good enough and the light can be easily come in the room...
Hotel Feature Tip: should try the breakfast at 28th lodge.
Hui W. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2011
Great Hotel with excellent location

the best hotel i stayed in hk
8
this is the second time to stay in this nice hotel. again, the hotel is just perfectly center of tsim sha tsui, and also close to hunghom mtr station. it is the first time for us to try the buffet breakfast (we over slept to miss it at our first stay), the food is just great with the nice dining atmosphere and decoration.
Christian K. Families with young children Germany, December 25, 2011
Club Suite 65

very functional and very good value for money
9.7
We booked a Club Suite 65 to have a bit more space and it was a really good room. The service was very good, it is a training hotel for the local university. The only thing we did not like, is that the hotel was cold inside. It is strange, when it is winter outside and almost as cold inside, as if the aircon/heating system does not work. But that might be a Hong Kong aircon mentality problem.
Shopping Tip: Just walk along mody street all the way to the metro station, then take the tunnel and walk all the way to harbour city. It is all connected in easy walking distance.
Marcus N. Couples Sweden, December 25, 2011
Luxury hotel with amazing service

Amazing service, great location and unforgettable harbour view!
9.3
Luxury hotel with amazing service, great location and an unforgettable harbour view! The staff were very helpful with everything and always smiling.
Christopher P. Families with young children United States of America, December 23, 2011
Fantastic Find

Great Location, Kids Playground Next Door, Tasty Restaurant at the Top, Large Room
10
Staff were very nice. Location is great and nearby to subway. Kids playground is next door. Very large room for HK. Good restaurants in the area and a very nice fine dining Chinese restaurant at the top of the hotel. Very reasonable price and outstanding value for the money. We stay often in HK and at other boutique hotels. This one is our top pick.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great for kids. Great value for money. Great location.
Chiew T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2011
Nice hotel and location

Modern and clean
8.3
Modern hotel...i had been staying at the hotel Icon for a couple of times and i still choose to stay there whenever i can. firstly, the hotel is modern and beautiful which is why it's under the design hotel group. secondly, the location is simply wonderful..
Lina L. Couples New Zealand, December 23, 2011
Nice hotel

Very comfortable, good sized rooms with and nice fitness facilities.
7
we enjoyed our stay at the hotel - the room was relatively spacious and the beds comfortable, with very modern bathroom. also enjoyed use of clean outdoor heated pool and gym.
Joo H. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2011
5 Star Hotel with 5 Star Service

near mrt & train
9.3
i believe anybody who have stayed at this hotel definitely had a more than pleasant stay the hotel staffs are friendly, speaks good english and services are prompt. will definitely be back again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06