arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 2713 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2713 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Staff Performance 9.3
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.5

9.3 Najwa M.
Bahrain
August 04, 2012
Great hotel with excellent staff
Great nice hotel with extermly friendly staff and very clean
This hotel was one of the best very organised hotels i stayed in, when we arrived i got the room that i requested which was on high floors and with harpour view. the staff were amazing and every one is happy to help and assist. i even got to be part of a review they were making on how the rooms were set up and was rewarded with free dine in vouchers which was unexpected. they have an on going free shattle service to the haprour city and main city and this made it very conveient for us. we were there during the Tayfon period and the staff were all very informative and cared about our safety. the hotel rooms were very nice clean, the smell once we arrived inside the hotel was very nice, we had free access to the Gem, suna again this was amazing. the food is first class.

8.3 George P.
Australia
August 03, 2012
Lovely hotel excellent service
Excellent service
Excellent except NO english language TV of Olympics

9.7 Yingni Z.
China
August 03, 2012
Very good Service, neat hotel
The ocean view
this hotel provided us really good servic. what a nice surprise that they up-graded us to ocean view room. it was amazing looking to the other side of the ocean, the hk central!the room was vey clean and new with everything you need. the mini bar is free! it is very good value for the money.will for sure stay with them again next time.

10 Chin Y.
China
August 03, 2012
Clean and tidy
Excellent, I like the bathtub
Everything's good. I love the mini bar which is all free of charge. Also room facility is good and modern enough. Harbour view amazing too. Quite impressed overall.

7 Edgar W.
Hong Kong
August 02, 2012
Nice Hotel
Nice comfortable Hotel
hotel icon is hk's university/hospitality training hotel. the rooms and general areas are very nice and rooms are well sized. sometimes the amount of staff in lobby areas can seem too much but overall the service and food was very good. the design of the shower area and hand basin was not the best but not a major issue. overall had a good few days there!

9 Sebastian T.
Australia
August 02, 2012
Gorgeous place, service above and beyond
Great design, fantastic service
We really enjoyed staying here. The staff were great, and they noticed it was my girlfriend's birthday and brought a cake to the room with a card signed by the team! Not a budget hotel, but worth the outlay.

9 DEEPAK A.
India
July 31, 2012
Awesome Hotel
Hotel Decor
I wish to stay again at the Hotel, whenever i am in Hong Kong Again, I like the Property, and their Services....

9.7 Vicky C.
Taiwan
July 30, 2012
great hotel design and love the lobby cafe
great room with free WIFI convenient for business
Still find it's the best valued hotel in the area. Love the hotel lobby with a taste of modern and a very chic looking cafe with great food. MTR station is little bit far from the hotel, but there's a free shuttle bus available to heart of Tsim Sha Tusi. Very convenient with all sorts of food selections near by the hotel.

10 Peter G.
United States
July 29, 2012
Amazing Accomadations, and beautiful pool!
Great Rooms, pool, hospitality, amenities
We continue to love the ICON! the friendly and helpful staff, beautiful rooms, amenities, and comfy bed draw us back time after time.

7.7 Wei C.
Malaysia
July 27, 2012
Centrally located hotel with excellent service
Centrally located, nice decor, excellent service
The hotel is in a central location, ideal for travelling around, eating and shopping. The interior of the hotel and the rooms is really nice. Only downside was the bathroom, whereby the shower room was flooding due to slow water flow. Service was excellent and the staff was very helpful. I would certainly recommend to others and possibly return.