My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2089 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2089)
Sort by:
Randy L. Families with young children Singapore, November 1, 2011
Great Facilities

Very nicely decorated rooms
8.3
Just had a Holiday with my family, travelling with a 4 yr old is not easy but the hotel has made it easy. The location of the hotel is at east Tsim Sha Tsui, the nearest MTR station is Hong Hum which is about 15 mins walk away. Not exactly accessible, but travelling from airport to the hotel is fairly easy, taking the airport express to Kowloon and then transferring to a free shuttle bus from the station to the hotel was a no frills experience. The hotel also provides shuttle to some major shopping malls like iSquare and the Harbour city malls. Overall experience was very enjoyable and will definitely go back to stay.
Peter C. Families with older children Philippines, November 1, 2011
lovely

free minibar
5.7
shower area too small, tv program too few ,swimming pool too shallow , gym facilities inadequate , seats at lobby area very uncomfortable.
Lisa C. Couples United Kingdom, October 31, 2011
great location and very clean & modern

Bathroom shower and service
9
be mindful to state a double room as a twin room with be allocated as default and may be difficult to change once there if not specified; from experience. overall accommodating to needs, fabulous location on kowloon side of hk with a very modern, clean interior.
Shopping Tip: Night markets from Jordan station then North. You can turn right at hotel, follow road round and turn left, keep straight until main shopping road (bright lights) Approx 15 mins walk to night market from Icon
Jeffrey Z. Business travelers United States of America, October 30, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Big room
8.7
All was very good Nice big and new rooms good food The location was very good the hotel bus was a good service wake up call was on time Loundery was taken and send back to the room on time the only thing that you most fix is the elevator is very very slow and takes a long time to come to the top floor thank you icon hotel
Chong L. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2011
Nice and Spacious Room

Hotel are new and price so far are reasonable. They provide free mini bar in the room.
7.7
the staffs were friendly and polite. room were great. for the rate we paid it's fair to provide free mini bar daily and hope they will continue with this service. it's really different from other hotels we used to stay. location wise, it's abit of walking distant to tst shopping area. i find abit rowdy in the night due to some clubs around the hotel and bad traffic during the day when tourist bus blocking the street after drop off the mainland tourist there for shopping. but overall we enjoy our stay even though we dont spent much time in the room.
Otto M. Business travelers South Africa, October 29, 2011
Best hotel I have stayed in!

Service, attention to detail and great decor.
9.7
we had a very enjoyable three days stay in the suite. i recommend that the "above and beyond" option be taken up by travellers - well worth while.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take up the Above & Beyond option
Simon B. Couples United States of America, October 29, 2011
very modern hotel, comfortable bed & amazing view

View was to die for
9
we had a really nice stay at the hotel icon. room was very clean, very modern , the bed was an exceptionally comfortable king size and the view was exceptional. Frankly you dont need to leave your room to see the 8 pm light show. If your into modern & comfortable surroundings look no furthr, the hotel icon is for you. We cant comment on the food because we just went to several great local restaurants. When coming in from the airport dont bother taking a taxi your best option will be the train, its really fast and theres a free shuttle from the station right to the hotel
Toh H. Groups Singapore, October 29, 2011
Nice embience, clean and classy hotel.

The mattress is comfy, unlike other hotels in hongkong, most of the beds are likr rock...
9.3
Everything is nice except for the location, is a little bit off from the mtr.
Claudine S. Groups Singapore, October 29, 2011
Excellent hotel with modern and spacious rooms

Free Wifi, comfortable & spacious room with nice bathroom amenities
9.7
i was impressed by the size of the room and comfortable beds. it is quite spacious if you compare with the standard size of a hk hotel room. the whole hotel smells so nice and clean everyday. all these make me feel so welcomed after i come back from a long day of shopping. one of the main draws definitely has to be the free wifi the hotel offers. the only drawback is that it is not that near tsim sha tsui mtr. though nearest station is hung hom, one still has to walk quite a distance after you alight at tst east station to tst station. hence i decided to walk through cameron rd from tst station, which is about a 15 min walk. but the hotel is near alot of eateries and shopping areas. hence overall i will rate hotel icon highly. i hope they will continue to offer low promotional price to frequent travellers to hk like myself
Shopping Tip: Near Granville and Cameron Road which are famous for its shops and eateries
Noppharat N. Couples Germany, October 29, 2011
Nice & New Hotel in Hong Kong.

big, very clear and model interior decoration. free softdrink, tea and coffee (nespresso machine). free wifi.
9
hotel icon has more special service for guest when you will stay in suite 60 or suite 80 (example: free drink & delicious finger food from 18:00 to 20:00 on the sky lounge).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03