or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2287 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2287)
Sort by:
Alexey K. Couples Russia, December 19, 2011
wonderful rooms, service and views

pool on the 9th floor with the greate view on the harbor and city, interesting and comfortable room planning
9.7
while using pool you can get fresh fruits, water with fresh lime. the shower near the pool like waterfall, fantastic view on the harbor and city. at night you can fill a pulse of the city, looking at hight speed roads near the hotel. it was very nice to get a cake as a compliment from the administration. the room planning with round walls - very unusual.
Travel tip: Everything is not far from the hotel: ferry to the island, club area, subway
Sydney H. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 18, 2011
Nice hotel , great service

nice harbour view
9
THis is the 2nd time i stayed at Icon, first time was when they first open, very big room compare to other hotels on the block. This time, they send me a birthday cake , which i was very happy to see on my bday!
Alexandra G. Solo travelers Australia, December 15, 2011
Great location and friendly staff

Free mini bar, great service, impressive bedroom and bathroom. Stunning view
9.3
Checked in late and I had two extremely heavy bags which the porter brought to my room with a smile. The staff at reception were very friendly and helpful. Their uniforms are quite smart and the room was amazing. I didn't have enough time to explore the hotel facilities in full, however I did check out the pool area which has stunning views of the harbour. The concierge booked everything for my trip to the airport and couldn't ask for better service. I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again if I get the chance.
Suratchasa K. Groups Thailand, December 15, 2011
nice hotel

nice room, service, and atmostphere
10
At my first sight, it's such a lovly hotel with a very nice service. And inside the room is lovly style and chic. This hotel made my vacation in HongKong such a wonderful trip. I can feel that all the services you gave to me and my family came from your heart. I would like to thank you for all your service and all your informations. I hope to visit your hotel for my next travel in Hongkong.
Bongkosh N. Business travelers Thailand, December 12, 2011
unlike any other hotel

new business hotel
10
this is a new business hotel whose chinese restaurant was ranked by michelin as the best cantanese restaurant in hong kong. the dim sum breakfast is excellent. if you wish you eat outside, opposite to the hotel, there are a variety of street foods and chinese restaurants where you spend a little but got a variety. the hotel provides all guests with complimentary mini bar (including premium tea)and almond and chocolate for those who stay at the club floor where we can have complimentary afternoon tea and daily cocktail. so, this is a good value for money business hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Please try the hotel spa, the therapists are well-trained graduates from Thai university majoring in hotel and tourism.
Candice C. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2011
Great pool, great view!

Swimming pool and showers
9
i loved the harbour view from our hotel. it is quite a sight waking up to the view of the hong kong skyline. the rooms at hotel icon were of a good size, and are bigger than the average hong kong hotel room. the bed was very comfortable, and you had a choice of two different hardness for the pillows. i would definitely recommend hotel icon to my friends!
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a room with the harbour view!
Chun W. Couples Canada, December 12, 2011
Great hotel with excellent service

Free wifi and good breakfast buffet
9.3
we really enjoyed our stay at the icon hotel. we had a harbor room with a beautiful view. everything is so well thought out in this hotel. the bathroom had a wonderful rain shower. the free wifi was the main reason we booked this hotel. the only downside would be that the location is a bit far from the shopping area in tsim sha tsui but the free shuttle provided by the hotel was a plus! we will definitely return to this hotel next time we go to hk. it was definitely worth the price for the amazing service and 5 star feel all around!
Travel tip: There's a Starbucks across the street! Use the free hotel shuttle to go to Harbor City for shopping or else a cab is very reasonable too!
Kk C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2011
Newest attractions which cant go wrong

swanky modern hotel
9.7
our stay was truely memorable. the spacious suite has the famous victoria harbour view and all the amnenities were within a phone call. we strongly recommended for couple or family for a luxurious and memorable stay in this hotel. opps,a swim on the open air top pool is a must.
Toh S. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2011
lovely hotel with good design

design
8
overall is nice experience. however when we do our check in, small incident happened. with the help of agoda staff, we manage to settle the issue.
Bongkosh N. Business travelers Thailand, December 10, 2011
Best Hotel in Hong Kong

Never say No
10
this is the best hotel in hong kong i have ever stayed. the service is extremely excellent. there are complimentary 10 page printing per day and access to one meeting room, as well as complimentary beverage at the club floor. therefore, it is a good value for money and an ideal place to hold small meeting instead of buying a meeting package. moreover, all staff including maid can communicate well in english. hence, we would not have any problem in requesting any service. specfically, staff never say no to your request.
Hotel Feature Tip: You can choose your own pillow type.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02