Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour View Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ballroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ballroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana Spa Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana Spa
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 2558 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (2558)
Sort by:
Rebecca S. Couples February 21, 2012
Amazing hotel

Amazing views, great staff
10
we stayed in the club suite room. definately a great choice! we had a private check in on the 28th floor, with drinks. the room was amazing - great views, very clean and modern. the staff were so helpful and friendly. with the room we had access to the above and beyond lounge. free cocktails from 6pm to 8pm with snacks, with great views over the city. i couldn't recommend the hotel enough - we will go back!
Report this review
Niklaus S. Couples Switzerland, February 21, 2012
wonderful hotel, spectacular views

great professional service, good location, delicious breakfast
9.7
we had great time during our stay in this hotel. check-in was very fast. everywhere we went we where greeted with a smile by the very friendly members of the staff. the rooms are spacious, well equipped(there's even a printer in the room...) and very clean.bathroom has ample space and a good layout, even though the tub is a bit short.we booked the above and beyond club room which was which was absolutely worth it, because we got to enjoy the fantastic view from the club lounge with complimentary drinks every evening. we definitely will come back to this hotel.
Report this review
Moises M. Business travelers United States of America, February 21, 2012
Great New Hotel

Large Rooms, Great Service
9.3
food is a little pricey, otherwise a great stay. would definitely stay there again!
Report this review
Niall B. Couples Ireland, February 20, 2012
Great hotel with wonderful views, poor location

Views of laser light show each evening, nice rooms
6.7
we booked a harbour club 36 room and thought the room was very nice - good size with wonderful views. breakfast in club room on top floor was good each morning. we ate in the restaurant one evening which wasn't so good. the meal started out well but seemed to deteriorate with each passing course. not awful, but there are better hotel restaurants on that side of the harbour. the location of the hotel also lets it down, as you will have to walk about 10 mins to east tst mtr station and then walk another 10 mins along travelators just to get to tst mtr station before you can board an mtr train into central. again, it's do-able - just an inconvenience if you're planning on spending most of your visit on hong kong island, as we were. nevertheless, the staff were very friendly and it was an enjoyable stay overall.
Report this review
Yvonne S. Solo travelers Australia, February 20, 2012
Contempory hotel, great service and fit-out

Lobby area & bar, Market restaurant for lunch + breakfast, awesome pool and workout areas
9.3
Service friendly and accomodating for all travel requests
Restaurant Tip: Market restaurant
Report this review
Nishat B. Couples United Kingdom, February 19, 2012
Very nice hotel in convenient location

High end specs, good sized room, harbour views
9.7
very much enjoyed our two night stay at this fantastic hotel; the staff were courteous, modern facilities and luxurious rooms
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Two Airport Express tickets bought from the counter costs $140 rather than $180 (from machine)
Report this review
Sombat A. Couples Thailand, February 19, 2012
Great Room and Crean Hotel

big Room and nice staff
9
Hotel is just perfectly center of shopping and tourism.it is close to Tsim Tsa Tui, and also close to MTR. Easy to get around anywhere. This Hotel very new, clean and stylish. Staff in this hotel got a lots training, very friendly and helpful. you can get a free snack and soft drink everyday.
Shopping Tip: i can got to the shopping area by walk, very close with MTR.
Report this review
Weenlian K. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2012
exceeded our expectations in everyway!!!

Modern design, complete facilities and good service!
8
this was one of the best hotels we have stayed. the amenities can not be beat. swimming with the hong kong skyline in front of you is something you won't forget! the room design was stylish and has a beutiful view. they also provide an very attentive service.
Report this review
Stephen S. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 17, 2012
Great location with friendly service

Very clean room with a large bed and a lovely big bathroom
8
Very nice warm hotel with very helpful and friendly staff, the Green cafe though could have a better snack menu for travelers, such a Babette's etc.....
Travel tip: Very central area and easy for the metro....Mtr.
Report this review
Fong Y. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2012
Great location and fantastic room

free double mini bar tat refill daily
8.7
The location is easily found, free coach transfer to tst which is only about 5 minutes ride away, easy to walk to tst if you like, dfs galleria is just a stone throw away, can purchase last minutes products shopping. For the night owls, there is a cinema just across the hotel, which have movie time till wee hours at night, even 3am, and food are still available around the area. Alot of nice eatery around, must try their local delights, marvelous way to end the night after a late night movie.
Hotel Feature Tip: Their swimming pool is situated at the mid floor which provide privacy and is mostly empty. Good for those who enjoy a quiet swim,
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour ViewHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03