or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2317 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2317)
Sort by:
Walter P. Solo travelers Austria, December 6, 2011
Good value for money

Nice and big rooms
7.7
the hotel is quite new and in good shape. it is a bit far away from the mtr connections (15 min. walk to east tsim sha tsui) but nevertheless the location is ok. the area is relatively quiet and there are a lot of restaurant choices nerby. all in all, a can recommend the hotel without any regrets
Katherine W. Couples United States of America, December 5, 2011
Lovely new hotel with great views

View of room, room design, location
8.3
We used to stay in Langham Place but decided to try this new hotel (opened August) for 3 nights. We had a superb high floor room with 150 degree view of the Hong Kong harbor. The decor is lovely (great bathroom design), and amenities are also great. Free softdrinks are a plus. Restaurant services were relatively slow, breakfast buffet selection limited, but otherwise acceptable. Location is very convenient for trips to Hong Kong Island: MTR station is only 10 min walk away, as well as transbay buses to Central and other districts. We will stay here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a free shuttle (K3) from the Kowloon station. The free shuttle also cover return, runs between hotel and station every 15 min or so.
Lili M. Solo travelers China, December 5, 2011
good location

bathroom
7.7
nice decent. but the service should be improved. the room is big. but the decor is cheap.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: harbour city
Hariani C. Families with older children Indonesia, December 5, 2011
New hotel and good service

I like the interior design
8.7
I like staying at this new hotel in hong kong, i like the interior design of the room and excellent service.. If you hungry just cross the road and you will find a lot of hongkong street foods and dessert. Walking distance to the nearest mtr is about 7-10 mins. I'll definitely be back :)
Sergio C. Couples Switzerland, December 4, 2011
Great hotel with amazing service

Modern, great harbour views
8.7
The hotel is quite new what contributes to it having state of the art facilities and services. Rooms are not huge but well equipped, including espresso machine and printerr! The gym is great although a few more machines would make it perfect. The only slightly negative point is the location, somewhat outside of the main nice areas in Hong Kong. Having said that, everything is near and even the ferry to Hong Kong Island is only a short 15 min walk in the nice promenade.
Rossetti C. Solo travelers Canada, December 4, 2011
Lovely Hotel with nice room and excellent service

Excellent Services, very nice room - beautiful and very clean
10
i travl a lot and this hotel has amazing services, starting from the moment before i step inside the hotel. all staff are very nice and friendly. design in the hotel is very nice. room is clean and beautiful. if i go back to hk, i'll definitely go back to hotel icon.
Kew F. Couples Australia, December 4, 2011
Lovely views and convenient location

Good service, complimentary mini bar
8.7
We had the Suite 80 for 2 nights. Very modern fixtures in the room (given it is less than 1 year old), beautiful views over the harbour, polite and personalised service (given that they were students). Free cocktails were a plus! (Love the strawberry daiquiri).
Alvin C. Groups Australia, December 1, 2011
Very happy overall

Not sure how old this hotel is but it felt brand new!
9
Will definitely be staying here again, loved the hotel as a whole, good food, good size rooms, nice gym and pool and all the staff were great.
Julian Z. Couples Germany, November 30, 2011
Great Hotel

Students of Tourist University work very good and are very nice
8.3
Great room. Mini bar is complementary. Breakfast in 20th floor view over Hong Kong was great.
Sarvananthar K. Couples Malaysia, November 29, 2011
Lovely Hotel

Great Location
9
very friendly staff even at the early hours of the morning (1am) when we checked in. supper clean. great location. with the mrt within walking distance to 2 stations there was no problem going to any tourist destinations in hong kong. unfortunately we could not get a room on a higher floor which would have given an even beter view of the harbour. but ours was ok. i would use this hotel again in my next trip.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get used to the MRT. Its the easist and cheapest way to get around Hong Kong especially from this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06