or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2093 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2093)
Sort by:
Chung Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 2, 2011
Great Location and Brilliant service.

Everything
9
Was satisfied in pretty much every aspect of the stay, however without a promotion or deal would prove to be a pretty expensive experience. Since I only stayed for less than a week my observations of the hotel was excellent which would make me want to return to this hotel when i go back to Hong Kong next time.
Wing W. Couples Indonesia, October 1, 2011
service are so nice

i like the room interior
8.3
the people in the hotel are so helpfull and closed to the shopping area.
Amanda Z. Solo travelers China, September 30, 2011
big room and good location

nice location
7.7
their rooms are quite big for hong kong, and service is very pleasant and attentive. the service in the hotel are very efficient . hotel is very new & located around many eating places. they provide free mini bar & wifi . walking distance to science museum & dfs .
Kari M. Couples Finland, September 29, 2011
High quality hotel with attentive service and good

We can recommend this hotel for business travellers and people on a vacation alike
8.7
Icon is a brand new hotel in Kowloon. Their rooms are quite big for Hong Kong, and service is very pleasant and attentive. It is not very close to the heart of action in Kowloon, but two MTR stations are within walking distance (East TST and Hung Hom), and the hotel has a free shuttle bus service to points further away. Views from the top floor restaurant are very nice, especially in the evening, across Victoria Harbour to Hong Kong Island.
Restaurant Tip: The top floor restaurant is recommended for both food and view. Just opposite the hotel to the west, on the other side of South Seas Centre, there are many other good restaurants.
Ian F. Couples United Kingdom, September 29, 2011
Stylish hotel, good service, great food

Service excellent & brilliant room
8.3
Hotel is very smart and the staff are absolutely excellent. Location is a little further away from the shopping area than we'd like, but aside from this minor issue there is no complaint about the hotel or its service. We were there for our wedding in HK and the staff were very helpful with everything we needed assistance with in HK. Arranging transport, shipping items to HK & China, getting accessories for our wedding etc. Food is excellent in quality, taste and presentation. The room was large (but we did have the 80m Suite) and the facilities in the room were certainly equal to any other in HK.
Raymond C. Solo travelers Canada, September 28, 2011
Awesome room and view

room was larger than Hyatt, great service... 10 minutes away from the TST MTR
7.7
Awesome room... better and bigger than Hyatt on TST. Too bad no membership available. Also cost is going to go up again. :I(
Chien Y. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2011
Design, clean, good fast service with smile

Train station to Shenzhen is just across the hotel
9
Feel welcoming with their handsome and pretty staffs upon arrival. Checked-in was a bliss. Room is very clean, modern and spacious, bath completed with everything amenities even a small hair dryer is ready inside the drawer. Large swimming poor with fantastic views toward HK Island in nice weather. Staff at the swimming poor need to be trained and improve like staffs at the front desk. It takes 10-25 minutes from our speed just to walk to Nathan Road at Tsim Sha Tsui, we are tall we walked faster than regular speed so in general you will need more than 25 minutes with regular walking speed to the main attractions but along the walking path there are convenient store, Starbucks and others shops opposite the hotel.
Peter G. Couples United States of America, September 27, 2011
Brand New, Modern Architectural Hotel

New, clean, great facilities, good location
9.3
Hotel Icon opened less than a year ago and sparkles from the interesting modern architecture and facilities. The rooms are comfortable and well designed. We payed without breakfast and considered this a reasonable deal for a great hotel. The hotel is a 10 minute walk to the MRT.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the MRT from the airport and transfer the hotel shuttle service at Kowloon. You will simplify your journey as the shuttle drops you off at your hotel doorstep.
Il Y. Couples South Korea, September 27, 2011
lovely room, fantastic location, greatest view

greatest view.. and comfortable facilities awsome!!
10
very nice hotel.. lounge, gym, swimming pool, everything is nice great thing is view!!! but I hope that need more resturant in hotel and table best of best hotel. I will use this hotel on nexttime
Hotel Feature Tip: free bar without liquer ^^
Wai K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 27, 2011
Very comfortable hotel with good service

The service was exceptionally good
9
i was in hong kong, mainly to attend a music concert. for this purpose, the hotel is in a fantastic location, as it is directly opposite the hong kong coliseum. the train stations are not too far away, making it pretty convenient to travel to most places. for those who prefer to take the bus back to kowloon from hong kong island at night, the bus stop is only a very short walk from the hotel. the hotel is very well-designed, good bed, great amenities. my room was facing the harbour and the night view was worth every penny spent on the room. my friend who is a hong konger, was very surprised at how big my room was. i have recommended the hotel to my friends and they too love it. the hotel staff is very friendly and helpful, and attends to requests very quickly. i have nothing but compliments for this hotel. oh, perhaps just a minor complaint - the day i checked in to the hotel, it was so fully booked that i needed to wait more than an hour before the room was ready.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel ia an artwork by itself, one can spend quite a bit of time admiring every corner of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03