or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2244 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2244)
Sort by:
Chan Y. Couples Australia, June 6, 2014
Very well equipped hotel in the heart of the city.

Nice view, well designed room, friendly staff.
8.3
I was upgraded to better room during my stay. The room was very well equipped with everything that you will need for a business trip. The hotel is located in the heart of the city and very easy to go anywhere. There are a lot of shopping and local restaurant close by. Staff performance could be a little better but overall it is a great hotel to stay.
Mandi N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 2, 2014
Nice stay with good service

Well trained and helpful staff, nice interior and good standard of food
8
I did a late check,in around 8pm, met a few well trained and attentive staff. I was trying to catch a late night supper at the top floor but the kitchen is closed. One of the staff provide alternatives and even assist me to return to room.The room service team was great and completed all our request. Late check,out is also offered. The shuttle bus was really a very well thought transport and its efficient. Nice stay and definitely will recommend to biz travellers.
Wong W. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 1, 2014
Free upgrade to great harbour view suite, great!

Room, harbour view and staff
8
Great
Ruilong C. Business travelers China, May 30, 2014
Good hotel and good services

Clean, luxury, language skill
9.7
Good
Keith L. Couples United Kingdom, May 26, 2014
fantastic Hotel, great staff and facilities

Location, quality and friendlyness
9.7
Greeted promptly by friendly reservation staff. Breakfast was really nice, Included Mini bar with a few items. Plus they give you a handphone to use including free international calls and Wifi. Concierge staff were realy helpful and informative and even ran after the airport bus for us when it didnt stop. If pushed for a negative, an inproved room service menu would be nice, but with that i am being very picky indeed. 10/10
Courtney S. Business travelers Canada, May 25, 2014
Hotel ICON beat all of my expectations.

Friendly, knowledgeable staff, amazing views from the room, modern design
10
Phenomenal.
Pheereeya A. Business travelers Thailand, May 20, 2014
good location

best / nice staff
8
the location is very nice. very convenience.
Yuan F. Couples China, May 19, 2014
Great

Great
9.7
Great
Rachel L. Couples United Kingdom, May 19, 2014
FANTASTIC STAY AT THE ICON HOTEL

STAFF, ATTENTION TO TRAVELLERS REQUIREMENTS, FOOD
10
Had a wonderful stay. This hotel REALLY understands travellers requirements providing a room with refreshments right up until the moment you leave for the airport. They also provide a free mini bar which is very welcoming. The food in the hotel is superb. The staff are excellent. This is a hotel that is up to date and not like some of the other hotels in Hk where the staff and the facilities are stuck in the past. Highly recommended.
Soo J. Couples South Korea, May 18, 2014
Chic, impressive, luxury

Pool, breakfast, rooms
9.7
Hotel ICON was amazing. I've stayed at other 5-6star hotels in Hong Kong and for the price I paid for Hotel ICON, I think it is much more better than the other branded hotels. The pool is fabulous, their drinks are great and the rooftop restaurant was superb. Also, very close to Kowloon area and accessible to other parts of city. I would definitely stay here again!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03