or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2106 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2106)
Sort by:
Michael O. Couples Ireland, March 13, 2014
Stylish luxury with great staff

Very comfortable room; sy
9
Yasir H. Families with young children Oman, March 11, 2014
good, friendly staff..

kind and helpful lobby staff, rooms are modern and clean, halal mune (muslim food)
8.3
the worst thing is the room dinning the we ordered twice and every time she is asking shell i keep the food on the bed.. we are in 5* hotle you should put the table and prepare it with everything .. other story with room dining they took more than 40 mins to bring the food and it didn't arrive we had to cancel it since they told us its in the floor and we opened the door and it wasn't there. the spa experience was perfect and the lobby staff always helpful with the baby and the attractions places. the thing i didn't like that we have to use the shuttle bus every time to go the metro with baby stroller is very difficult each time to close n open the stroller. better to walk if it was near the hotle its around 15 mins walk.. overall nice hotel and modern
Michael M. Business travelers Australia, March 11, 2014
outstanding experience, exceedingly comfortable

club suite lounge, rooms, customer service
8.7
I was delighted and very impressed from the moment I arrived till four days latter. The room was excellent, spacious and modern. The club lounge was excellent, restaurant terrific and the staff very attentive. A short drive to many areas I was very impressed. I look forward to returning.
Julie-Anne T. Couples Australia, March 10, 2014
Luxury hotel with amazing views

Customer service, quality rooms, location
10
The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Provided great recommendations for food and shopping.
Ng S. Business travelers Singapore, March 7, 2014
Good for business travellers

Enviromment, good breakfast, premium chinese restaurant
7
Location is not good although the hotel does provide free shuttle bus service to the major shopping complex at Canton Road. The breakfast selection is huge and the food is served is good quality. the room is big and clean with free mini bar. good wifi connection too.
Susan T. Couples United States of America, March 6, 2014
Loved the Hotel Icon

The decor, the location, the staff
10
We loved staying at the Hotel Icon. The modern design was beautiful, the room was quiet and had a nice view. The breakfast buffet as well as the Green restaurant were wonderful. Everyone was helpful and friendly. We just wish it weren't a half a world away.
Barry G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 2, 2014
Would NOT STAY ANYWHERE ELSE IN HONG KONG!!!

SERVICE, ROOM, BREAKFAST (FOOD)
10
FROM THE MOMENT I ARRIVED I WAS TREATED WITH SUCH GREAT CARE ! FROM THE DOORMAN TO THE MANAGER, FRONT DESK, WAIT STAFF ETC. GARY THE DUTY MANAGER WAS FANTASTIC TO TALK TO AND DEAL WITH (AS WAS EVERYONE ELSE). THE ROOMS HAVE FANTASTIC VIEWS (GET A HARBOR VIEW), ARE VERY NEW AND EVEN THE ITEMS IN THE MINI-BAR ARE INCLUDED! ALSO GET THE BREAKFAST BUFFET- ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC.. CAN'T WAIT TO GO BACK TO HONG KONG AND TO THE HOTEL ICON!!
Chow G. Business travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2014
comfortable room,great location.

complimentary mini bar, comfortable bed , clean room
9
Great! I always come back to this hotel whenever I stay in Hong Kong.
Li K. Groups Hong Kong, February 23, 2014
nice suite, good service, pretty nice view

good service, nice design, a very nice suite
8.3
Elizabet K. Couples Bulgaria, February 20, 2014
Unforgettable

with care for all
9.7
High-tech, great view of the Victoria Harbour.Exceptional purity everywhere.Pool, sauna and gym are very good.Very high level breakfast.Free shuttle is very convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05