Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on 2683 reviews

1380 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (2683)
Sort by:
Chengyong T. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2015
Innovative

Friendly, free shuttle bus, free hp usage
10
Enjoyed my stay there. Comfy room with free mini bar and hp usage. Staff were friendly too
Report this review
Vishal K. Couples United Kingdom, May 4, 2015
Always a pleasant stay

Staff, room, service
8.7
Fantastic as always...
Report this review
Kheng W. Business travelers Singapore, April 29, 2015
Business Hotel

good for meeting, clean and quiet
6.7
Its good.
Report this review
Jane R. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 29, 2015
Young, contemporary style, well designed, friendly

Attentive helpful staff. Lovely pool and spa treatments. The most comfortable bed and 'Above and Beyond' has the best pre dinner offer ever.
8
Very enjoyable. Everything splendid from the wifi, the free mobile phone to use in Hk, the room printer, comfortable if not distinctive room (why do Chinese and HK rooms all have to be beige/brown/black?), the breakfast and pre dinner drinks to the young friendly staff. Only drawback is that the location is not really in the heart of things or particularly near the MTR. Shuttle bus service is OK if you are not pressed for time. Otherwise it has to be taxis.
Report this review
Hiroki T. Couples United Kingdom, April 28, 2015
Amazing stay!

rooms, views, food
9
Report this review
Peter D. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2015
fantastic hotel

service, breakfast, room
9.7
Brilliant place to stay, everthing about this hotel made the stay very enjoyable and memorable. Very helpful and friendly staff. The room was spotlessy clean and pretty modern style. The mini bar was totally free and restocked daily. The hotel even provided a free mobile phone which we could use to make free international calls and also use the Google maps application to get around Hongkong.
Report this review
Kai S. Families with young children China, April 22, 2015
good stay in this hotel

food, room, service
10
good stay in this hotel, everything is perfect, I really enjoy my stay
Report this review
Medhat K. Solo travelers Egypt, April 11, 2015
perfect hotel

nice staff, food, clean
9.7
Report this review
Cecil W. Families with young children United States of America, April 10, 2015
Excellent management staff

Room, food on the 28th floor and the morning buffet (The buffet staff were very professional & courteous)
9.7
The night manager Joey Leung was outstanding in helping us with room problems & also by upgrading our room which totally improved my family experience. The "Green" restaurant was also outstanding with food and especially Andrew for making my son a "berry & creme mock-tail" our server recommend a green tea cup cake which was awesome!!! Thanks for making our stay a memorable experience. We will visit Hotel Icon again in the future.
Report this review
See S. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2015
excellent services

free mini bar, free phones call and mobile phone, free wifi, free nespresso machine
9
Excellent
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 1380 reviews Next page
Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour ViewHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04