arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 2709 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2709 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Staff Performance 9.3
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.5

8.7 Jong K.
United States
April 21, 2012
Great hotel facilities and very attentive staff.
Great bed and pillows...
modern decor with all the comforts that really matter: great bed, pillows and comforter. bath tub with tv is a nice touch. very attentive and accommodating staff. location is not the greatest but their shuttle service makes up for it. definitely coming back.

9.3 CHIANG M.
Hong Kong
April 20, 2012
Great service
Everything
a brand new 28 story building. sweedish minimalist design. excellent location in tsim sha tsu east off hustle of the downtown streets. stunning view of victoria bay, hong kong and tsim sha tsu skyline. small rooms even on the club floor but it can be explained with general shortage of building space in hong kong. we went with our 8 year old son and enjoyed it a lot. defenitely reccomend it.

9.7 Alister B.
Australia
April 17, 2012
amazing hotel in tst facing hk island
Room size, Bathroom, Location, Hotel Facilities...
I stayed at the Hotel Icon 36 Harbour Room for one night and I highly recommend it. Great location, excellent facilities, comfortable, stunning views over the harbour etc. This is a great value hotel 5 star hotel located in TST and I would absolutely stay there again if it suits travel plans.

9.7 Lars S.
Sweden
April 17, 2012
smart designed with harbour view
good location, quite small and very good service
perpect service exept from at breakfast where service was not so efficient. beautifully designed especiallt the lobby and the bathroom which was someting extra good location in kowloon we loved the swimmingpool clean but with a smell of cigarettes in our room during both the days we stayed there quite small rooms staff very nice and attentive

9.7 Anthony P.
Australia
April 17, 2012
simply wonderful
new, stunning design and wonderful friendly staff
from the moment you walk into the hotel, you are greeted with friendly helpful staff. one of the best hotels i have stayed in whilst in hongkong. nothing is too much trouble and it is actioned with a smile.

9.3 Danis C.
April 17, 2012
Outstanding at the very least
Exceptional service
this hotel truly provides a service that betters all the other five-star business hotel i've ever stayed in. from the door boy, concierge, receptionist, all deserve two thumbs up. rooms are also spacious and contemporary, with stylish design in every aspect. complimentary mini- bar items are very appreciated, as well as speedy wifi. very recommended for leisure or business travellers alike.

9.3 Sonia D.
Australia
April 16, 2012
Would stay here again! Wonderful experience
new, clean, great pool, friendly staff
Chic boutique hotel located walking distance of promenade in Kwooloon. Wonderful experience, good sized room, modern room and amenities, clean, great service and walking distance of Kwooloon's main attractions. Rooftop pool with amazing view. Great gym, good size and with modern equipment, for those who want to work out. Cannot fault this hotel and would stay again.

9 Noppharat N.
Germany
April 16, 2012
Nice & New Hotel in Hong Kong.
big, very clear and model interior decoration. free softdrink, tea and coffee (nespresso machine). free wifi.
hotel icon has more special service for guest when you will stay in suite 60 or suite 80 (example: free drink & delicious finger food from 18:00 to 20:00 on the sky lounge).

9.7 Paul P.
United States
April 15, 2012
Great Design of Hotel
service,overall design from rooms to gym
The hotel staff was very accommodating with any request. OK Location. Great Design for the rooms. The view from the Pool and Gym is amazing. The food is excellent. Nice Buffet for breakfast. Free internet is nice but a bit slow in the wireless mode. They have a shutle bus that goes to and from the Harbor ferry every 20 min.

9.7 Francesca V.
Australia
April 12, 2012
fantastic hotel with brilliant service
clean, near new, beautiful food, great & efficient service
had a very brilliant experience at hotel icon. from the spacey hotel room to the food served in 'the market' there was nothing to fault in this hotel. the staff where friendly, efficient and helpful. the rooms where clean. the only negative point is that it was on the outskirts of hk city. i would recommend this hotel to all. the view of hk city was breathless!!!