Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2201 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2201)
Sort by:
Hozefa S. Business travelers India, October 21, 2011
Value for Money

Location
7.3
the location is very convenient, can take a shuttle from and to the airport and save the taxi fare, also, unlike other 3star hotels, this hotel does not have any stench in the rooms or the lobby, is located near lots of arabic food restuarants, is very close to beijing road, frankly, it is value for money, rooms are spacious, staff is helpful & courteous, this was my 2nd visit, and hope to continue staying there in the future visits, they provide free internet which even the 5star hotels charge a bomb.
Murray P. Couples Australia, October 19, 2011
Excellent hotel, great service, wonderful

Clean, quiet, great staff, modern, food, health club, service
9.7
Upon arrival we used the health club to change as room was not ready. Service from staff was excellent they could not do enough to assist us. The room was modern, clean, quiet and decorated very tastefully. The pool and gym on level 9 are sensational and the service at the pool is brilliant. Restaurants very good. Arranging tours no problem everything went off without a hitch. Check out was quick and once again we used the health club to freshen up later in the day to re fresh before the flight. Overall a fantastic experience at a wonderful hotel with great staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do the 4 hour Hong Kong tour its exceptional
Darryl D. Couples Canada, October 19, 2011
Amazing Hotel!!!!

Modern, good location
10
This hotel was very new and modern. It offered all the luxuries one would require from a 5* hotel. The lounges were amazing, great breakfast. We had a great view of the Harbour as we were on the 26th floor. Was impressed with the staff and their level of attention to any request. Great hotel!!!!
Kim V. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 17, 2011
Great location, beautiful room, good service

friendly service, big room with a very nice bathroom, free (double) minibar, early check-in possible, changing room availble after check-out
9
I asked for an early check-in and when I arrived at 7:00hrs my room already was available. My room was even cleaned after I slept a cuple of hours before going into town. Service was really good and friendly. I had a late flight, after checkout I could leave my bags in the hotel and I also had the ability to fresh up before my flight in the changing room. Unfortunately I only stayed 1 night in this beautiful hotel. I can really recommend a stay in Hotel Icon!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Peak, Tsim Tsa Tsui boulevard walk
Yew H. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2011
One Word: Fantastic

Location, Deco, Professionalism of Staff
9.7
Hotel Icon is a wonderful hotel. The room is beautiful and clean, spacious and confortable. Staff are brilliant; all of them speak very good English and are extremely professional. The hotel is close to several eateries and is only a short walk to the MTR station. If you go a little further, you will come to some large shopping malls - if you don't want to walk, the hotel has a shuttle bus that leaves every half hour to take you to these places. It was an overall great experience!
Trevor M. Couples United Kingdom, October 14, 2011
Hong Kong's new 5 star hotel

Everything thoughtfully arranged,excellent quality f & b,good view from club floor.
8.7
arrived early morning and upgraded to stay in a club room although i paid hkd per night extra.this hotel is apparently about 6 months old & has all the features you would need and expect in a five star hotel in hong kong. free wi- fi,even a free (although not well stocked) mini bar. staff are excellent,food is very good but about the same price as what you would expect to pay in hk. bathrooms are amazing very well designed. club floor is quite small and partially used by the chinese resturant and has an excellent view over kln peninsula & the island.
Restaurant Tip: Szchuan lau resturant in the South sea centre opposite the hotel probably the best szchuan food in HK.
Lui S. Couples United States of America, October 13, 2011
loved hotel icon

ultra modern hotel and impeccable service.
10
we stayed at hotel icon for 6 days. the hotel was ultra modern and had a wonderful fragrance. the infinity pool on the 9th floor was incredible. the entry way had floor to ceiling windows and the view was magnificent. we had a wonderful buffet dinner at the market restaurant. there was a large variety of food selection and the miniature desserts were delicious. the concierge service was great and all were very helpful, especially alvin. he made recommendations for our sightseeing tours and the service was always with a smile. there was also a complementary shuttle to the mtr and other shopping areas like harbor city. we would recommend this hotel to our friends and would definitely stay again.
Fang Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2011
Modern hotel with great location

awesome bathroom with tv on the tub
8
Modern hotel with all the new amenities in the room....beautiful bathroom design. big bed with comfort pillow.great view to look at the harbour.nice lobby lounge with view.a good price hotel.
Hoori S. Couples Australia, October 10, 2011
great view and good location

view from their suit 80
8.3
This is a nice hotel but not a 5 star, friendly staff but club floor lounge could use a better menu for their food.
Restaurant Tip: The best chop shop is just a cross the road from this hotel, you should try it.
David L. Couples United States of America, October 10, 2011
Great rooms, great service

View of Victoria Harbor from harbor-view rooms
8.3
This is a recently opened hotel but I experienced no "growing pains" during my stay. The Harbour 39 room is spacious and the view of Victoria Harbor is amazing. The hotel staff are enrolled in the associated hotel management school but their attentiveness and enthusiasm hid any inexperience. The hotel may be off the beaten track for some but the subway and the main strip on Nathan Road are only 15 minutes away. This will be my hotel of choice when I stay in Hong Kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05