arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 2707 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2707 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Staff Performance 9.3
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.5

9.3 Katrin L.
Germany
April 05, 2012
Great hotel would stay there again
modern room nice view excellant location
The rooms were large, modern and classy as was the rest of the hotel. The views were nice.The staff were helpful, efficient and friendly. The location was great. I really cant fault this hotel. I would definately recommend this hotel and will stay here again next time i visit Hong Kong.

9.3 Katrin L.
Germany
April 05, 2012
Great modern Hotel
Clean, comfortable, modern, great views and great staff
Good size room for Hong Kong. Clean, very quiet and modern with an eye for detail, with great views. Wonderful service incredibly helpful staff. Good location - only a short taxi ride to Hong Kong island, or you can catch the Star ferry across the water.The gym is very clean, very modern, with great machines and plenty of cardio equipmentand views looking out on to the swimming pool, sun-deck and across to Hong Kong island.

8 Pauline O.
Singapore
April 05, 2012
Great service at new hotel
Very friendly staff
we took a harbour view room for 2 nights in march 2012. front desk was very accommodating - gave in to my requests for high floor & king size bed. room was very clean - could be because its new as hotel only opened for a year +. we enquired for a particular brand of ginger sweets - conceierge not only found that it was not sold locally, he took the initiative to look for an alternative for us. i was impressed. what served as another very pleasant surprise was the delivery of a big slice of birthday cake for my husband. the cheesecake was absolutely delicious. all in all, it was an extremely memorable stay.

9.3 Daphne L.
Singapore
April 04, 2012
Great comfortable hotel with excellent service
Service with a smile, spacious room and bathroom
Definitely made the right choice in picking this hotel. Had a wonderful stay. Check in was quite seamless, though busy, was greeted by Edith Pang who asked me to wait while I was queuing up for my turn to check in. In the end, she took my family of 5 straight up to our 3 rooms for quick check in via a laptop. Great service given and indeed service with a smile. Thumbs up to Edith for making us feel comfortable. The room is spacious and bathroom too given the usual small hotel room size in HK. Best hotel I hv stayed so far after many years of vacationing to HK. The gym is well equipped as well with nice skyline views and out to the pool. Highly recommend for business traveller, couples and family.

9.3 Raphael V.
Netherlands
April 04, 2012
Fantastic Service & Lovely Interior
Excellent Design & Fascilities
You know that good service is a focus when between arrival and entering the lifts you are greeted by up to 12 welcoming staff! The interior is impressive and its normal for non house guests to visit and check out the foyer design. The Icon 36 City Room is of adequate size, and above the bath tub sits a TV that will keep the young ones entertained! The gym and outdoor pool has impressive views facing Hong Kong Island, whilst the Above & Beyond Bar / Restaurant is a perfect setting on the top floor. As for location, you have the option of Hung Hom or East Tsim Sha Tsui, both just a 10 min walk away. The walk from the hotel to the direction of Nathan Rd also offers many enjoyable sights along the way. We will definitely return.

9.7 Chang L.
Singapore
April 04, 2012
Great Hotel and good service
New and good location
It was a wonderful stay and receive good service from the hotel staff.

7.3 Irene W.
Australia
April 01, 2012
great service
nice and clean
it was a lovely hotel with very friendly service. the service was very personal and the staff is very considerate. always one step ahead. however i do find it to be rather expensive. i will consider returning to it next time.

8.7 Morgan H.
United States
March 30, 2012
Great Hotel , Amazing Service
The staff was very attentive and personable!
The staff made me feel right at home! Wish that hotels in the US had this level of service. The rooms were nice and clean. Pretty good views too.

8.7 Herman L.
Singapore
March 30, 2012
Good Service
Good View and comfortable room
Convenient location. easy to go about. Relaxing atmosphere. enjoyed the stay

10 Wins L.
Hong Kong
March 30, 2012
Big and new
newly opened
the room is big and tidy, provided with enough facilities during my stay. variety choices of foods and drinks given and mostly free of charge.