or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2287 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2287)
Sort by:
Toh H. Groups Singapore, October 29, 2011
Nice embience, clean and classy hotel.

The mattress is comfy, unlike other hotels in hongkong, most of the beds are likr rock...
9.3
Everything is nice except for the location, is a little bit off from the mtr.
Claudine S. Groups Singapore, October 29, 2011
Excellent hotel with modern and spacious rooms

Free Wifi, comfortable & spacious room with nice bathroom amenities
9.7
i was impressed by the size of the room and comfortable beds. it is quite spacious if you compare with the standard size of a hk hotel room. the whole hotel smells so nice and clean everyday. all these make me feel so welcomed after i come back from a long day of shopping. one of the main draws definitely has to be the free wifi the hotel offers. the only drawback is that it is not that near tsim sha tsui mtr. though nearest station is hung hom, one still has to walk quite a distance after you alight at tst east station to tst station. hence i decided to walk through cameron rd from tst station, which is about a 15 min walk. but the hotel is near alot of eateries and shopping areas. hence overall i will rate hotel icon highly. i hope they will continue to offer low promotional price to frequent travellers to hk like myself
Shopping Tip: Near Granville and Cameron Road which are famous for its shops and eateries
Noppharat N. Couples Germany, October 29, 2011
Nice & New Hotel in Hong Kong.

big, very clear and model interior decoration. free softdrink, tea and coffee (nespresso machine). free wifi.
9
hotel icon has more special service for guest when you will stay in suite 60 or suite 80 (example: free drink & delicious finger food from 18:00 to 20:00 on the sky lounge).
Oriel E. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2011
Hotel was almost perfect --excellent choice

The rooms had alsolutely everything one culd need, including iron and board, free mini-bar. Service was very accomodating and friendly -- I appreciated the use of the "timeless lounge" which allowed me to stay at hotel after check-out. I could use the pool or have a shower, use the business center, or just rest and read. It's a very thoughtful touch.
8.3
I stayed at the Hotel Icon twice for total of three nights -- both times were excellent. I was able to have early check-in as requested after an early morning arrival and was very grateful. I also was grateful for lounge which allowed me to return to hotle after check-out and use the facilities. The rooms were very comfortable and had great harbor views and many amentities including free mini-bar. The hotel itself is nicely designed, with a green wall of plants (only the handsome seating in the lobby is brutally uncomfortable). The service at both the front desk and the concierge was very friendly and accomodating. The only down-side was that the location was not particularly close to anything. The hotel does offer a shuttle service which was helpful. I truly enjoyed my stay there.
Hotel Feature Tip: The use of the "timeless lounge" which allows one to use hotel facilities either prior to check-in or following checkout is a great asset for those with flights that arrive early or leave late in the day.
Frederick W. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 27, 2011
Excellent hotel.

Rooms
8.7
pool area needs something better than bargain basement cheap plastic beds, chairs and tables. they have spent millions on a great 5* hotel only to skimp on snack bar pool furniture. foolish. management please take note.
Kibeom K. Couples South Korea, October 26, 2011
깔끔하고 산뜻한 호텔

깔끔한 호텔과 깔끔한 서비스
8
5성급 호텔이라고는 하지만 전통성이 느껴지지는 않는다. 하지만 그 반면에 깔끔한 인테리어와 외관, 서비스까지 좋은 장점을 가지고 있습니다.
Shopping Tip: 근처 쇼핑몰의 접근성이 뛰어나 쇼핑하기 참 좋은 곳입니다.
Sasiwong W. Families with older children Thailand, October 24, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Big room
8.3
my family and i were very impress about hotel room which is big, modern design and the wifi. those are very convenient for us.
Jerry A. Couples Sweden, October 24, 2011
Very nice hotel! in every way

Rooftop pool and great rooms, very nice, new, and fresh
9
We had a great stay at the Icon, staff was very friendly and we had a great time! great pool, rooms and breakfast
Shopping Tip: Hong kong island, Coffeeshop - Knockbox Coffee
Sasiwong W. Families with older children Thailand, October 23, 2011
great hotel

big room and modern design
8.3
my family and i are very appreciate the location and atmosphere. also have wifi
Hozefa S. Business travelers India, October 21, 2011
Value for Money

Location
7.3
the location is very convenient, can take a shuttle from and to the airport and save the taxi fare, also, unlike other 3star hotels, this hotel does not have any stench in the rooms or the lobby, is located near lots of arabic food restuarants, is very close to beijing road, frankly, it is value for money, rooms are spacious, staff is helpful & courteous, this was my 2nd visit, and hope to continue staying there in the future visits, they provide free internet which even the 5star hotels charge a bomb.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07