or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2093 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2093)
Sort by:
Benson B. Couples Philippines, August 21, 2011
Lovely hotel and great location

The bathroom is just amazing!!!
10
Words can't quite described our stay in Hotel Icon. We were so satisfied with everything except for the wifi.. I can't seem to connect. THe bathroom was awesome, My husband loved it! Almost stayed in the bathroom the whole night. Walking distance to the mtr and near restaurants.
Weng W. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location is good!
8.3
The reception is good but waiting hall is too cold and lack of furniture to sit. Customer service is excellent! However the room didn't indicate clearly what is compliment and stuff need to charge.
Pattawan T. Couples Thailand, August 21, 2011
lovely hotel and sevice with a smile

decoration
10
the new hotel with a good decoration and great location and sevice with a smile.
Choo C. Couples Singapore, August 21, 2011
Clean New Hotel

Staff are friendly and helpful
8
we had a great stay there and truly enjoyed the newnest of the place. though it is a distance away from the tst mtr, we still enjoy the walk along there since we can at the same time look at shops along the way. it is diagonally opposite the dfs, those who enjoy buying branded stuff there is a good choice, saw many japanese and chinese visitors there. food is not a problem as once you cross the road, there are many eating outlets there.
Micha B. Groups Netherlands, August 21, 2011
Great hotel with all you need

New,Modern, fancy, good service, big rooms, great view etc
9.3
I was very happy with this hotel. we were with a group of 4 for a weekend shopping, dining and partying and therefore needed a good location and a good place for a rest. got both. Waking up in the morning looking out over the harbour, great room service, amazing pool. All just perfect! Only at the reception they were very slow with check in and check out, furthermore absolutely nothing to complain..
Hyunyeong T. Couples South Korea, August 19, 2011
nice view and good facilities

free mini bar, swimmung pool, breakfast
8.3
I stayed in a harbour view room.the view was awesome. but sometimes I can smell like cigarettes.Maybe that smell was through the bathroom drain.except this,everything was nice.
Restaurant Tip: city super sushi was very delicious.
Boon C. Couples Malaysia, August 19, 2011
Nice hotel with good service

nice clean rooms, great gym, swimming pool with a great vew and excellent service
8
Took advantage of the stay 3 nights for the price of only 2 nights and i must say that it was worth every penny of it. The hotel was really clean and new. Rooms were spacious and clean and comfortable which made the stay even more enjoyable.Staff were polite and very helpful to giving us detailed instructions to places we wanted to go to. Location to Mtr station, habour city shopping centre and habour port to take a ferry towards hong kong island were quite convinient as there was a shuttle bus to bring you there. Great view of the habour when you are at the poolside.
Yu J. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2011
Excellent hotel with staff that go the extra mile

Great amenities, free mini bar and wifi services, great view of the habour overseeing the light show every night
10
The hotel has free shuttle service to the airport, which was pretty convenient. The hotel is located at a walking distance to the MTR, about a short 10 minutes walk and it was conveniently located near shops. The room has a modern design and is very spacious by Hong Kong standards; the bathroom was amazing. The free mini bar and free wifi are genius and really made us feel welcomed. The staff were young and attentive to our needs; we wanted to buy some Hong Kong's delicacies to bring back home. A helpful lady at the desk went all out to map out all the locations of the stores and even waited for us at the lobby to hand us coupons to purchase the delicacies at a lower rate. We will definitely consider to stay with Hotel Icon again!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Buy the tourist pass for the MTR for 3 Days for unlimited rides on trains and buses.
Mark S. Couples Ireland, August 18, 2011
Great Hotel, Staff, Location - Just Perfect

Swimming pool, Harbour View, Top Floor Bar
9.7
Really great hotel. Stayed there on our honeymoon for 3 nights. We had a unbelievable harbour view room looking out over the famous Hong Kong skyline and we were well looked after. The staff looked after us well and made our stay one of the best we've ever had.
Hotel Feature Tip: Well worth buying the "Above and Beyond" package either directly when booking or upgrading when you're there - it lives up to its name. This lets you eat breakfast, get afternoon tea and complemetary cocktails in the bar and seating ara on the top floor
Lisa W. Solo travelers Australia, August 17, 2011
great hotel.great views,but not close to MRT

views, service, very new rooms
7.7
one of the best hotels ive stayed in. very clean , modern rooms. fantastic views. mini bar was free. even had tv in bathroom. only problem was as i was only staying in the hotel for a few days, i didnt need to put a deposit on the credit card. i ordered room service, but they needed me to pay cash immediately. i wasnt allowed to put the tab on the bill for checkout. it was quite inconvenient -lucky i had cash on me. the hotel staff was appologetic , however, the level of distrust in their guests was a shock - esp from a 4-5 star hotel. the hotel was also quite far from the MRT- about 10mins walk to East TST station. .makes it a bit of a drag when out and about in HK . getting to and back from the airport is ok. there is a special free shuttle from the kowloon station to the hotel. just ask at customer service for details.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04