arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 2713 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2713 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.5

Niklaus S.
Switzerland
March 01, 2012
wonderful hotel, spectacular views
great professional service, good location, delicious breakfast
we had great time during our stay in this hotel. check-in was very fast. everywhere we went we where greeted with a smile by the very friendly members of the staff. the rooms are spacious, well equipped(there's even a printer in the room...) and very clean.bathroom has ample space and a good layout, even though the tub is a bit short.we booked the above and beyond club room which was which was absolutely worth it, because we got to enjoy the fantastic view from the club lounge with complimentary drinks every evening. we definitely will come back to this hotel.

Chow M.
Singapore
February 29, 2012
Lovely hotel, super chic and new.
Hotel facilities and service are top top quality
Had a wonderful experience. Checked in early at 7am and was sent to the Time Capsule room where coffee and light snacks were served with really nice reclining arm chairs that made resting super relaxing. We could wash up at the hotel's changing room which comes with really modern furnishing, a sauna, shower, powder room etc. Best part is the changing room was connected to the gym which had superb view of hong kong city and a heated outdoor swimming pool that overlooked the same view. All machines in the gym was equipped with a beautifully designed in-house bottled water. Staff was also extremely friendly despite the early hours. The room itself was fantastic. Sleek design and super cool samsung smart tv that tells you of the weather, hotel, flight info etc in a digital advanced manner. Minibar was complimentary. Bathroom was really big - comes with rain shower and tub. Overall a super nice hotel. The only slight disadvantage is the location. It is not very near to any centralized MTR station. It's closest station is Hung Hum and this new line is not as convenient as the central lines. We usually walked all the way to Tsim Sha Tsui station which is about a 10-15 mins walk away.

Jose O.
Spain
February 28, 2012
Great stay, definitely 5 star
Service, cleanness, comfort and vibe.
Good place to enjoy a great trip for any wether

HUI W.
Hong Kong
February 28, 2012
Great Hotel with excellent location
the best hotel i stayed in hk
this is the second time to stay in this nice hotel. again, the hotel is just perfectly center of tsim sha tsui, and also close to hunghom mtr station. it is the first time for us to try the buffet breakfast (we over slept to miss it at our first stay), the food is just great with the nice dining atmosphere and decoration.

WAI L.
Singapore
February 27, 2012
Very comfortable hotel with good service
The service was exceptionally good
i was in hong kong, mainly to attend a music concert. for this purpose, the hotel is in a fantastic location, as it is directly opposite the hong kong coliseum. the train stations are not too far away, making it pretty convenient to travel to most places. for those who prefer to take the bus back to kowloon from hong kong island at night, the bus stop is only a very short walk from the hotel. the hotel is very well-designed, good bed, great amenities. my room was facing the harbour and the night view was worth every penny spent on the room. my friend who is a hong konger, was very surprised at how big my room was. i have recommended the hotel to my friends and they too love it. the hotel staff is very friendly and helpful, and attends to requests very quickly. i have nothing but compliments for this hotel. oh, perhaps just a minor complaint - the day i checked in to the hotel, it was so fully booked that i needed to wait more than an hour before the room was ready.

Rebecca S.
February 27, 2012
Amazing hotel
Amazing views, great staff
we stayed in the club suite room. definately a great choice! we had a private check in on the 28th floor, with drinks. the room was amazing - great views, very clean and modern. the staff were so helpful and friendly. with the room we had access to the above and beyond lounge. free cocktails from 6pm to 8pm with snacks, with great views over the city. i couldn't recommend the hotel enough - we will go back!

Yvonne S.
Australia
February 27, 2012
Contempory hotel, great service and fit-out
Lobby area & bar, Market restaurant for lunch + breakfast, awesome pool and workout areas
Service friendly and accomodating for all travel requests

Catherine B.
Australia
February 26, 2012
Awesome stay
Great staff, free minibar, sexy rooms
I had such a great stay at this hotel. I was surprised by the cleanliness and service for the price tag - that is - better than I imagined. The free minibar is a bonus. The food is also top notch

Fong Y.
Singapore
February 25, 2012
Great location and fantastic room
free double mini bar tat refill daily
The location is easily found, free coach transfer to tst which is only about 5 minutes ride away, easy to walk to tst if you like, dfs galleria is just a stone throw away, can purchase last minutes products shopping. For the night owls, there is a cinema just across the hotel, which have movie time till wee hours at night, even 3am, and food are still available around the area. Alot of nice eatery around, must try their local delights, marvelous way to end the night after a late night movie.

Michael N.
United States
February 25, 2012
Good Chinese hotel
Very comfortable
this is a high class typical chinese hotel. the bathrooms are equipted, they even have a tv over the bath tub. shower is great both with hand held and a large rain head shower. the bed and pillows are very comfortable, and a wide selelction of tv channels. minibar under quipted. good wireless internet. very good value for money.