Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour View Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ballroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ballroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana Spa Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana Spa
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 2592 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (2592)
Sort by:
Christian K. Families with young children Germany, December 25, 2011
Club Suite 65

very functional and very good value for money
9.7
We booked a Club Suite 65 to have a bit more space and it was a really good room. The service was very good, it is a training hotel for the local university. The only thing we did not like, is that the hotel was cold inside. It is strange, when it is winter outside and almost as cold inside, as if the aircon/heating system does not work. But that might be a Hong Kong aircon mentality problem.
Shopping Tip: Just walk along mody street all the way to the metro station, then take the tunnel and walk all the way to harbour city. It is all connected in easy walking distance.
Report this review
Marcus N. Couples Sweden, December 25, 2011
Luxury hotel with amazing service

Amazing service, great location and unforgettable harbour view!
9.3
Luxury hotel with amazing service, great location and an unforgettable harbour view! The staff were very helpful with everything and always smiling.
Report this review
Christopher P. Families with young children United States of America, December 23, 2011
Fantastic Find

Great Location, Kids Playground Next Door, Tasty Restaurant at the Top, Large Room
10
Staff were very nice. Location is great and nearby to subway. Kids playground is next door. Very large room for HK. Good restaurants in the area and a very nice fine dining Chinese restaurant at the top of the hotel. Very reasonable price and outstanding value for the money. We stay often in HK and at other boutique hotels. This one is our top pick.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great for kids. Great value for money. Great location.
Report this review
Chiew T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2011
Nice hotel and location

Modern and clean
8.3
Modern hotel...i had been staying at the hotel Icon for a couple of times and i still choose to stay there whenever i can. firstly, the hotel is modern and beautiful which is why it's under the design hotel group. secondly, the location is simply wonderful..
Report this review
Lina L. Couples New Zealand, December 23, 2011
Nice hotel

Very comfortable, good sized rooms with and nice fitness facilities.
7
we enjoyed our stay at the hotel - the room was relatively spacious and the beds comfortable, with very modern bathroom. also enjoyed use of clean outdoor heated pool and gym.
Report this review
Joo H. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2011
5 Star Hotel with 5 Star Service

near mrt & train
9.3
i believe anybody who have stayed at this hotel definitely had a more than pleasant stay the hotel staffs are friendly, speaks good english and services are prompt. will definitely be back again
Report this review
Ken B. Couples United Kingdom, December 20, 2011
Excellent hotel room design and aminities

Modern
8.7
Although a ten minute walk to the MTR there is however a regular hotel shuttle bus for trips into Kowloon. The hotel room design and amenities are excellent.
Report this review
Alexey K. Couples Russia, December 19, 2011
wonderful rooms, service and views

pool on the 9th floor with the greate view on the harbor and city, interesting and comfortable room planning
9.7
while using pool you can get fresh fruits, water with fresh lime. the shower near the pool like waterfall, fantastic view on the harbor and city. at night you can fill a pulse of the city, looking at hight speed roads near the hotel. it was very nice to get a cake as a compliment from the administration. the room planning with round walls - very unusual.
Travel tip: Everything is not far from the hotel: ferry to the island, club area, subway
Report this review
Sydney H. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 18, 2011
Nice hotel , great service

nice harbour view
9
THis is the 2nd time i stayed at Icon, first time was when they first open, very big room compare to other hotels on the block. This time, they send me a birthday cake , which i was very happy to see on my bday!
Report this review
Alexandra G. Solo travelers Australia, December 15, 2011
Great location and friendly staff

Free mini bar, great service, impressive bedroom and bathroom. Stunning view
9.3
Checked in late and I had two extremely heavy bags which the porter brought to my room with a smile. The staff at reception were very friendly and helpful. Their uniforms are quite smart and the room was amazing. I didn't have enough time to explore the hotel facilities in full, however I did check out the pool area which has stunning views of the harbour. The concierge booked everything for my trip to the airport and couldn't ask for better service. I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again if I get the chance.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour ViewHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08