arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 2707 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2707 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.5

9.7 Jeffrey G.
China
February 22, 2012
superb hotel, great location and amazing price!
great price for 5 stars hotel, the suite is superb. the service is outstanding!
great hotel! the staffs there are so friendly, and would like to help you on everything you ask. the room service is very good too. the nightview is awesome, and very close to shopping area in tsim sha tsui.

8 Stephen S.
United Kingdom
February 21, 2012
Great location with friendly service
Very clean room with a large bed and a lovely big bathroom
Very nice warm hotel with very helpful and friendly staff, the Green cafe though could have a better snack menu for travelers, such a Babette's etc.....

7.7 Rainer G.
Germany
February 20, 2012
Great Rooms and reasonable Price
Clean Rooms, Big Windows, Nice bathroom
icon hotel is very good and the rooms are big as well the bathroom. only issue is, that you have to do 5 minutes walk to the next mtr but its still okay. price for the rooms is reasonable and the bed is soft and very comfortable. i can recommend this hotel and if possible i will choose it again on my next hk trip.

8 weenlian K.
Malaysia
February 20, 2012
exceeded our expectations in everyway!!!
Modern design, complete facilities and good service!
this was one of the best hotels we have stayed. the amenities can not be beat. swimming with the hong kong skyline in front of you is something you won't forget! the room design was stylish and has a beutiful view. they also provide an very attentive service.

8.3 YING-CHYUN C.
Taiwan
February 19, 2012
Location is great and service is also wonderful.
Price is reason and reception is good
Room is clean and new.Size is not big but enough for a business travel.

10 Igors S.
Latvia
February 19, 2012
Unforgetable staying with no any cons
wellness area including gym and pool
Superb and outstanding hotel. Our special thanks from my wife for her birthday congatulations with a delicious cake!!! We were so suprised! Thank you very much!

7 Stephen S.
United Kingdom
February 19, 2012
Modern style hotel with a great location
Good size bedrooms, nice large bed and superb bathroom and shower.
I had a nice stay at the Hotel Icon, very friendly service and extremely efficient and smiling staff, Just have one complaint, they need to do more of a European snack service at the Green cafe, some nice ham or cheese Baguettes would be a good thing to add to the menu.

9.7 Yin L.
Malaysia
February 18, 2012
Excellent service and nice room
Service, modern and spacious room
Stayed in Sheraton Hotel before and Icon Hotel is better. Excellent service with very helpful staffs. Spacious and clean room. Comfortable bed. This hotel provide the best for their guests even a tiny thing i.e a good toothbrush. There's nothing bad that i can comment about this hotel.

9.3 rodolfo B.
Philippines
February 18, 2012
Great location with big rooms
Rooms,Location and Service
We had a wonderful time with our stay with this hotel. It was our wedding anniversary and upon arrival the hotel gave us a bottle of wine and we appreciate it very much. We stayed at 16th floor with free mini bar. The service was fantastic and all crew of the hotel were very attentive and courteous. We will stay with this hotel again.

9 Martin M.
United Kingdom
February 17, 2012
Lovely Modern Hotel
Modern
we liked this good service, reasonable price, nice breakfast. fantastic view from the room over the harbour. the only slight downside is the location - which is quite a way into kowloon. its quite a long way to the ferry and although the hotel runs a courtesy bus every 20 minutes we seemed to have a gift for just missing it! we loved the high tec tv.