arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 2734 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2734 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.5

WAI L.
Singapore
February 27, 2012
Very comfortable hotel with good service
The service was exceptionally good
i was in hong kong, mainly to attend a music concert. for this purpose, the hotel is in a fantastic location, as it is directly opposite the hong kong coliseum. the train stations are not too far away, making it pretty convenient to travel to most places. for those who prefer to take the bus back to kowloon from hong kong island at night, the bus stop is only a very short walk from the hotel. the hotel is very well-designed, good bed, great amenities. my room was facing the harbour and the night view was worth every penny spent on the room. my friend who is a hong konger, was very surprised at how big my room was. i have recommended the hotel to my friends and they too love it. the hotel staff is very friendly and helpful, and attends to requests very quickly. i have nothing but compliments for this hotel. oh, perhaps just a minor complaint - the day i checked in to the hotel, it was so fully booked that i needed to wait more than an hour before the room was ready.

Rebecca S.
February 27, 2012
Amazing hotel
Amazing views, great staff
we stayed in the club suite room. definately a great choice! we had a private check in on the 28th floor, with drinks. the room was amazing - great views, very clean and modern. the staff were so helpful and friendly. with the room we had access to the above and beyond lounge. free cocktails from 6pm to 8pm with snacks, with great views over the city. i couldn't recommend the hotel enough - we will go back!

Yvonne S.
Australia
February 27, 2012
Contempory hotel, great service and fit-out
Lobby area & bar, Market restaurant for lunch + breakfast, awesome pool and workout areas
Service friendly and accomodating for all travel requests

Catherine B.
Australia
February 26, 2012
Awesome stay
Great staff, free minibar, sexy rooms
I had such a great stay at this hotel. I was surprised by the cleanliness and service for the price tag - that is - better than I imagined. The free minibar is a bonus. The food is also top notch

Fong Y.
Singapore
February 25, 2012
Great location and fantastic room
free double mini bar tat refill daily
The location is easily found, free coach transfer to tst which is only about 5 minutes ride away, easy to walk to tst if you like, dfs galleria is just a stone throw away, can purchase last minutes products shopping. For the night owls, there is a cinema just across the hotel, which have movie time till wee hours at night, even 3am, and food are still available around the area. Alot of nice eatery around, must try their local delights, marvelous way to end the night after a late night movie.

Michael N.
United States
February 25, 2012
Good Chinese hotel
Very comfortable
this is a high class typical chinese hotel. the bathrooms are equipted, they even have a tv over the bath tub. shower is great both with hand held and a large rain head shower. the bed and pillows are very comfortable, and a wide selelction of tv channels. minibar under quipted. good wireless internet. very good value for money.

Nishat B.
United Kingdom
February 25, 2012
Very nice hotel in convenient location
High end specs, good sized room, harbour views
very much enjoyed our two night stay at this fantastic hotel; the staff were courteous, modern facilities and luxurious rooms

yan G.
China
February 24, 2012
awesome large room great view
wifi free
its awesome!!! the room is really great. I mean, its big and technical. Whats best is, wifi free!!!!! And the view is good.But price is little bit too high.

Evgeny B.
Russia
February 23, 2012
Great hotel
best features
the icon hotel new and beatifull hotel.good location. new hotel. best breakfast in hong kong.room is big and very good.

sombat A.
Thailand
February 22, 2012
Great Room and Crean Hotel
big Room and nice staff
Hotel is just perfectly center of shopping and tourism.it is close to Tsim Tsa Tui, and also close to MTR. Easy to get around anywhere. This Hotel very new, clean and stylish. Staff in this hotel got a lots training, very friendly and helpful. you can get a free snack and soft drink everyday.