or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2140 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2140)
Sort by:
Mark S. Couples Ireland, August 18, 2011
Great Hotel, Staff, Location - Just Perfect

Swimming pool, Harbour View, Top Floor Bar
9.7
Really great hotel. Stayed there on our honeymoon for 3 nights. We had a unbelievable harbour view room looking out over the famous Hong Kong skyline and we were well looked after. The staff looked after us well and made our stay one of the best we've ever had.
Hotel Feature Tip: Well worth buying the "Above and Beyond" package either directly when booking or upgrading when you're there - it lives up to its name. This lets you eat breakfast, get afternoon tea and complemetary cocktails in the bar and seating ara on the top floor
Lisa W. Solo travelers Australia, August 17, 2011
great hotel.great views,but not close to MRT

views, service, very new rooms
7.7
one of the best hotels ive stayed in. very clean , modern rooms. fantastic views. mini bar was free. even had tv in bathroom. only problem was as i was only staying in the hotel for a few days, i didnt need to put a deposit on the credit card. i ordered room service, but they needed me to pay cash immediately. i wasnt allowed to put the tab on the bill for checkout. it was quite inconvenient -lucky i had cash on me. the hotel staff was appologetic , however, the level of distrust in their guests was a shock - esp from a 4-5 star hotel. the hotel was also quite far from the MRT- about 10mins walk to East TST station. .makes it a bit of a drag when out and about in HK . getting to and back from the airport is ok. there is a special free shuttle from the kowloon station to the hotel. just ask at customer service for details.
John B. Business travelers United States of America, August 17, 2011
Great location...Great Rooms!

Service...Location...Room Design
9.7
stayed 3 nights...staff was outstanding! joanna was great!! rooms had a great view and were very trendy! location is very convienient in kowloon! shopping is directly in front of hotel and most everything is within walking distance of the hotel! will be returning to hong kong / kowloon in january and will be staying at this hotel for one week!
Serena B. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 16, 2011
Great hotel, good location

Good location, fantastic views, clean modern rooms.
9.7
Hotel location was very convenient, very modern and clean. The views from the room (Harbour view room) were stunning.
Michelle T. Business travelers Singapore, August 16, 2011
Fabulous new business design hotel

love everything about the hotel
9.3
Excellent service and lovely hotel. Even though they have only been in operation for 2 months, they seem to have gotten everything right. The staff are very helpful and polite and the room is big for hong kong standard and very comfortable. Room service was good too, one of the better ones i have tasted after staying in so many hotels. The gym looked really well equipped, and Angsana Spa (by Banyan Tree) operates at this hotel which is one of the best. They also have a frequent shuttle service to take you to harbour city area and is near the tunnel so getting to hong kong island is a breeze.
Kin H. Groups Singapore, August 15, 2011
NIce Design n Cool Hotel

Big Room
7
At the check in, the area was abit crowded and it took awhile before my turn. The hotel room is big and clean. The lady poster on the lift walkway of the guest room does not really match the hotel design. Its strange to see the funny pose of the model once step out from the lift. Should be replaced by some art works. The only problem is the walk in shower, which have not door. Water will splash out during shower and wet the floor. Free shuttle service should have also provide the pick up guest to return to hotel service as it is quite a distance to walk back from the MTR. Also will help those who have weak legs. Resturant should offer some discount to the hotel guest. Will like to stay there again if the hotel continue the promotion of 2 nights get 3rd night free.
Shopping Tip: Free shuttle bus to the town
Shannon P. Couples Japan, August 15, 2011
Awesome new and modern hotel

Stylish, new, great friendly staff
8.7
We stayed here for 3 nights, breakfast included. The room was large, new and generally great. The staff were very friendly, generally young as the hotel is associated with the hospitality university I guess, but that made them more attentive I think! Great breakfasts too, OK outdoor pool, free wi-fi, and non alcoholic mini-bar, all good. The price was really reasonable for the type of hotel 0 we'd definitely stay here again. The location is one or two blocks from the centre of TST, and takes about 10 minutes walk, and that is the only con...
Miguel T. Couples Philippines, August 14, 2011
Clean, Great and Cozy Place but location is far.

New, Hip, Clean, and Young
8.3
i had a great experience, the hotel design is very nice, staff was very friendley, aura is clean and fresh. the only thing i didn't like is that it is quite far from train stations, ho hum station was the nearest, around 10 mins if your walking, although there is a free bus service every 30 mins.
Watcharin S. Couples Thailand, August 14, 2011
excellent shuttle bus to shopping malls

free shuttle bus to four shopping malls
6
we arrived on 11/08/11. the first impression was that it was rather small. although we checked in on the 28th. floor . the staffs were not professional enough compared to other hotels where we had previously stayed. breakfast was o.k.. there were varieties of food but the quality needs improvement. the best thiong about the hotel was that there was free shuttle bus to three shopping malls and science museum. the location to the subway was not near . we suggest to take taxi instead. the cost of accommodation was over price. it was o.k.overall . by the way , the decoration was not as nice as shown on the website.
Shopping Tip: Very convenient to shop at Harbour City because hotel shuttle bus comes every half an hour.
Darrell M. Couples United States of America, August 14, 2011
Fabulous hotel first rate facilities and amenities

The Suite with a panoramic view of the harbor, the pool, the buffet breakfast, and the service.
9.7
we had a fantastic stay at the icon! the club 80 suite must have the most breathtaking views of the harbor, day or night, in hk. you could sit and stare for hours. the suite had every possible amenity, including nepresso machine and snacks. the pool was great, and again with the view of the harbor. the buffet breakfast at market was splendid. there was a great mix of chinese and american cuisine. whatever your mood.the service was incredible. the room was perfectly cleaned, and we took advantage of the daily laundry service to return home with no dirty clothes! the other staff were very friendly and helpful with advice on anything and everything you could ask. one evening i asked for an e-mail to be printed out and, within minutes, it was slid under our door without even knocking to disturb us! the shuttle bus service was great for getting to the mtr without breaking a sweat (in august). you don't need to walk anywhere, unless you want to. we saw a mix of couples, families and business people. think it would be great for anyone. funny thing, we got the impression that the hotel was nearly full, but we never felt crowded in any space. we wholeheartedly reccomend this hotel to everyone. suggest you splurge on a club 80 suite. it's worth it! our only regret was leaving!
Restaurant Tip: There are several small, authentic Chinese restaurants within 1 block south of the hotel in a small "Garden" complex area. They serve delicious rice and noodle dishes and congee. They are very inexpensive, quite good, and there is even one open 24 hours with a nice outdoor terrace area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06