Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour View Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ballroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ballroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana Spa
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
531 reviews

1364 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
Business travelers (531)
Sort by:
Jordan G. Business travelers United States of America, January 30, 2016
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

STAFF, SERVICE, ACCOMIDATIONS
10
EXCELLENT
Report this review
Kaki H. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 10, 2016
very nice hotel

very nice hotel
8
Report this review
Kaki H. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 8, 2016
very nice hotel

very nice hotel
8
Report this review
Kaki H. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 6, 2016
very nice hotel

very nice hotel
8
Report this review
Robert N. Business travelers Germany, October 31, 2015
Prime Spot HK!

Style / Condition, Staff Performance, Location.
8.7
Report this review
Chuen C. Business travelers Singapore, October 2, 2015
Bad WiFi stability and speed

Free mini bar, free use of phone and refreshing design.
6.7
I have stayed here several times and the experience has been good. But in my recent stay, the WiFi is unstable and slow. When I told the receptionist, she doesn't seem interested to fix it and told me it could be due to peak hour (at 12 noon?!). Crap answer to an IT professional. I repeated the same issue to another lady called Crystal Young when I checked out so I hope she will work on it. Good Internet connection is important to business traveler as we need to clear email after a long day running meetings. If the same persist in my next trip, hotel icon is out of my hotel choices forever.
Report this review
Haslinah H. Business travelers Singapore, September 16, 2015
Situated as boring location

Big room, harbor view and free phone for international calls
6.7
The area around the hotel is quite boring. The DFS shopping centre is just opposite the hotel but not for travelers who are not keen on buying luxury goods. No other main shopping centre nearby. Food selection outside the hotel is also limited. Nearest mtr station is about 5-10mins walk and very crowded.
Report this review
Mukul M. Business travelers India, August 17, 2015
It's one the best hotel I have stayed in hk

Hotel staff , cleanliness , rooms
9.7
Report this review
Hyunjun S. Business travelers South Korea, August 12, 2015
good

food , shuttle bus, room service
7.7
very good
Report this review
Robert N. Business travelers Germany, July 31, 2015
Top Choice @ HK

Design / Feel, Staff Performance, Room Design.
9.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2651 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour ViewHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07