Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
209 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.5
Families with young children (209)
Sort by:
Iu T. Families with young children China, August 17, 2014
Nice hotel!

the room itself, size, style, facilities
8.3
Very good !
Mukul M. Families with young children India, July 19, 2014
It was fantastic

Staff , food , comfort
10
It's always been great and every time I stay here it's been amazing
Xiao W. Families with young children China, July 8, 2014
my favorite hotel in town

good quality staff, ever-improving service, comfy room
8.7
I picked Hotel Icon for my family around two years ago and it was a very nice stay, so it's their first choice when they came to HK again. Staff were friendly, attentive and willing to help. Rooms were comfy as they used to be. Shuttle bus service was pretty frequent. What surprised us most was that each room was equipped with a Handy, which offers free Internet access, phone calls and travel information for the convenience of non-local tourists! How thoughtful!
Jiang T. Families with young children China, July 6, 2014
Nice and cozy Hotel with delicious breakfast buffe

Food, friendly staff, clean room
8.3
Room with harbor view is great. Friendly stuffs. Shuttle bus to shopping center. Free mini bar, big bathroom. Will come back again.
Shee M. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2014
Great Hotel

Clean, Modern and Affordable
8
Can't agree more with the previous review. You will not regret staying here! The free phone usage is simply incredible!
Hyovin A. Families with young children South Korea, June 15, 2014
luxury hotel. I love here

restaurant, room condition, interior
9.7
It's a very new hotel. but very professional staff and delicious breakfast. hotel room is very comfortable and good view even though we stayed in the city view room. I love here and I'd like to visit here again if I will go to Hong Kong next time.
Wong W. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 1, 2014
Free upgrade to great harbour view suite, great!

Room, harbour view and staff
8
Great
Saeed B. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, May 7, 2014
Pleasant Stay

We enjoyed the harbor view from my room, many alternatives for excellent breakfast and friendly staff.
9.3
I like it too much. Differently will be my 1st choose for my next visit.
Tara B. Families with young children Canada, May 4, 2014
Great attention to detail

Great staff, Free mini-bar, Free access to smartphone during stay
8
Ricky M. Families with young children Macau, March 23, 2014
Quality of room is maintained

Location, Room Size and Free mini-bar
7
This is my 3rd time to stay in Hotel Icon and the quality of the room is still maintained - about the tidiness and cleaness of the room. However, I reaslized that the service quality of the front office staff is not good this time - without smiling face as well as no greeting to the guest when we walked pass the lobby. This made me a little bit disappointed about the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04