Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour View Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ballroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ballroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana Spa Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana Spa
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
167 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
Groups (167)
Sort by:
Diana L. Groups Taiwan, February 5, 2015
Nice Location and very relaxing

Comfortable and the people were very nice
8.7
Diana L. Groups Taiwan, February 5, 2015
Service is great

Comfortable / Nice service and people were very nice
8.7
Naizhi D. Groups Singapore, January 18, 2015
Fun-tastic

friendly staffs, clean and spacious
9
great stay.
Elmer C. Groups Philippines, August 17, 2014
Wonderful accommodation

spacious, elegant facilities and friendly staff
8
Stay at the hotel was memorable to be with friends. We like the idea of Handy Hong Kong helping us guide through the attractions. The pool experience was awesome. The minibar is well-stocked and the toilet was huge. Overall it was a great experience even if we only stayed one night.
柏岑 陳. Groups Taiwan, August 3, 2014
Good and convenient.

Clerks are nice. AC is strong. Clean and comfortable. Mini bar is free. Wifi is fast and stable.
8
Li K. Groups Hong Kong, February 23, 2014
nice suite, good service, pretty nice view

good service, nice design, a very nice suite
8.3
Angela K. Groups Philippines, December 31, 2013
Luxurious

great staffs, nice room, free shuttles
8.7
Luxurious hotel and everything was perfect the only problem is the distance to MTR.
Teresa H. Groups Philippines, August 19, 2013
Consistent Quality

Excellent Service, Good Food
7.7
Xiu L. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2013
Great Luxury Stay

Big Spacious room, Centrally located and Attentive Staff
9.3
It is really a very nice hotel to stay in. I booked a harbourview room and upon arrival was being told by the staff that they will give me a free upgrade to the biggest suite. The room was bigger than i expected. My friend and I were living like Queens seriously. We ended up spending most of out time in the room.
Michael L. Groups United States of America, June 30, 2013
Another awesome HK trip

Great Breakfast! Modern comfortable room and cool pool/view
8.7
Hotel Icon is quite good, I was debating the cost/value prior to staying here but after my stay I was confident I'd made the right decision.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour ViewHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04