Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour View Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ballroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ballroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana Spa Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana Spa
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 2588 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2588)
Sort by:
Hawys E. Couples United Kingdom, August 19, 2015
Excellent hotel

Free mini bar, swimming pool and breakfast
9.3
We had a great stay at hotel Icon. We splashed out a bit for a harbour view room which was definitely worth it. The swimming pool was lovely, it did have a sauna which sadly we did not have the time to use during our stay. A great buffet breakfast and a free mini bar in the room! The location was good but not excellent, however, there is a free shuttle bus to take you to the ferry terminal and metro station and if arriving by train the hotel is a very short walk from the station.
Report this review
Wai T. Couples Hong Kong, August 18, 2015
Comfy with modern style

New, modern design room, good food
9
The stay is nice, the room is spacious , clean and well-designed. The buffet is very good too.
Report this review
Mukul M. Business travelers India, August 17, 2015
It's one the best hotel I have stayed in hk

Hotel staff , cleanliness , rooms
9.7
Report this review
Sanjay D. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2015
The best hotel in East Tsim Sha Tsui

View, bathroom, pool
9.3
Everything was great & surpassed expectations except for the wifi which kept disconnecting intermittently though it was fairly strong.
Report this review
Kiu S. Couples Hong Kong, August 16, 2015
unforgetable !

Good food. Good design. Good service.
10
Everything went well in this hotel. I must choose Hotel Icon next next and next trip. Must go to try the buffet inside the hotel restaurant - the market.
Report this review
Hyunjun S. Business travelers South Korea, August 12, 2015
good

food , shuttle bus, room service
7.7
very good
Report this review
Robert N. Business travelers Germany, July 31, 2015
Top Choice @ HK

Design / Feel, Staff Performance, Room Design.
9.3
Report this review
Lim S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 26, 2015
Free Mini Bar Hotel

Free mini bar, food and Very helpful staff
7.3
This is my first time staying at Icon Hotel, We was surprised when the receptionist said there was a Handphone that we can use with free calls for 24 countries and internet data service, so we can use as a hotspot for other handphone devices. Also free minibar and delicious breakfast. The hotel also provide free shuttle bus.
Report this review
Gary H. Couples United Kingdom, July 25, 2015
Excellent Stay

Staff, Location and price
9.7
Report this review
Ameen A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, July 23, 2015
Expansive

View and location
8
This is my second time it is expansive and the room is very small
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour ViewHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06