Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour View Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ballroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ballroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana Spa Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana Spa
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
2505 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2505)
Sort by:
Hannah S. Couples Australia, May 24, 2015
Great hotel experience

Room Size, Staff Attention, Free Mini Bar.
8.3
Yao H. Business travelers Taiwan, May 17, 2015
Unbearable noise!

Cleanliness, visual appeal, free wifi
7
Noise was unbearable! The room offered no noise isolation whatsoever. For the record we stayed on the 27th floor facing the harbor. We could constantly heard people going in and out of their rooms, doors slamming shut, chatter from people walking pass, and random banging noise from above. Needless to say our short stay was ruined from the lack of sleep. Location wasn't very ideal either, even though they do offer free shuttle service every 20 mins. It was a major pain to catch a taxi to take us back to the hotel after a movie past midnight. Because the distance was "too short" non of the drivers were willing. Felt quite unsafe having to walk 1-2 km late at night. Will NOT recommend! Look elsewhere! p.s. We did not bother to dine at Hotel Icon, I just put a 5 star there but not because it was good!
Serena B. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 6, 2015
One of the best in Kowloon

Location, Room quality, general ambiance and atmosphere
9.7
fantastic! We got upgraded free of charge to club rooms, rooms were fantastic, all beautifully decorated and well equipped. They gave us use of a mobile phone we could take out of the hotel and use free of charge for roaming and the internet and also free calls to the UK!. We travel to HK frequently and have tried many of the hotels around the Tsim Sha Sui area, this one is by far one of the top 3.
Chengyong T. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2015
Innovative

Friendly, free shuttle bus, free hp usage
10
Enjoyed my stay there. Comfy room with free mini bar and hp usage. Staff were friendly too
Vishal K. Couples United Kingdom, May 4, 2015
Always a pleasant stay

Staff, room, service
8.7
Fantastic as always...
Jane R. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 29, 2015
Young, contemporary style, well designed, friendly

Attentive helpful staff. Lovely pool and spa treatments. The most comfortable bed and 'Above and Beyond' has the best pre dinner offer ever.
8
Very enjoyable. Everything splendid from the wifi, the free mobile phone to use in Hk, the room printer, comfortable if not distinctive room (why do Chinese and HK rooms all have to be beige/brown/black?), the breakfast and pre dinner drinks to the young friendly staff. Only drawback is that the location is not really in the heart of things or particularly near the MTR. Shuttle bus service is OK if you are not pressed for time. Otherwise it has to be taxis.
Kheng W. Business travelers Singapore, April 29, 2015
Business Hotel

good for meeting, clean and quiet
6.7
Its good.
Hiroki T. Couples United Kingdom, April 28, 2015
Amazing stay!

rooms, views, food
9
Peter D. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2015
fantastic hotel

service, breakfast, room
9.7
Brilliant place to stay, everthing about this hotel made the stay very enjoyable and memorable. Very helpful and friendly staff. The room was spotlessy clean and pretty modern style. The mini bar was totally free and restocked daily. The hotel even provided a free mobile phone which we could use to make free international calls and also use the Google maps application to get around Hongkong.
Cecil W. Families with young children United States of America, April 10, 2015
Excellent management staff

Room, food on the 28th floor and the morning buffet (The buffet staff were very professional & courteous)
9.7
The night manager Joey Leung was outstanding in helping us with room problems & also by upgrading our room which totally improved my family experience. The "Green" restaurant was also outstanding with food and especially Andrew for making my son a "berry & creme mock-tail" our server recommend a green tea cup cake which was awesome!!! Thanks for making our stay a memorable experience. We will visit Hotel Icon again in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour ViewHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04