or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour View Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ballroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ballroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana Spa Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana Spa
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2445 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2445)
Sort by:
Hyogun C. Couples South Korea, March 28, 2015
Best of best hotel in Hongkong

Clean and service and nice view
9.3
Club suite 80 room is really beautiful view room and staff are very kind and nice service. I want to go again.
Juliantje A. Families with young children Indonesia, March 26, 2015
The best hotel

The staff is so friendly nd helpfull, the location is good, they have free shuttle bus
9.7
It's my 1st time staying at the Icon, but definately will stay here again on my next visit
Koh C. Business travelers Singapore, March 26, 2015
Nice and convenient 5 star hotel

Above & Beyond restaurant, location and service of staffs
10
Had a nice dinner at Above & Beyond restaurant. Location is good and service of staff is excellent!
Markus G. Business travelers Austria, March 26, 2015
like to come back

location, staff, convenience
8.7
all good there, come many times, find all what I Need for a Business trip, convenient and nice, Hotel staff friendly, all fine
Shuxia L. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2015
really good

clean,comfort,value
9.3
really recommend this hotel icon, better than what I can describe, value for money as in hong kong , the mini bar in the room are all free, and have a cell phone free to use to call local and also international , no doubt to choose, sure will come back again and again
Lilin R. Business travelers Indonesia, March 21, 2015
Modern, clean, comfortable

the handy phone, stategic location, free minibar
9.7
Kunal G. Couples India, March 18, 2015
Best value for money

Location, elegance & room size
9.7
Icon hotel is my all time favorite & I choose this hotel at my all time visit to HK
Andrew S. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 17, 2015
Business stay

Breakfast, The shower, the pool
7
It was OK. I have stayed in better hotels for the price.
Matjaz B. Business travelers Slovenia, March 12, 2015
Nice experience

Room, food, people
2.3
Very good.
Carolina T. Business travelers Brazil, March 8, 2015
Very good

Food, location, clean
10
very good hotel and service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour ViewHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06