Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
416 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
Business travelers (416)
Sort by:
Li H. Business travelers Taiwan, July 22, 2014
Amazing

The view
9
Assam E. Business travelers Australia, July 10, 2014
Wonderful

Modern, attention to detail and staff performance very good
9
In short I was impressed and as a business traveler I am particular when it comes to hotels in major cities. I was impressed with the layout and attention to detail, helpful and attentive staff well trained for most situations, reception, lobby and even the taxi attendees simply put 9/10 for all of them. Gym a delight and the views of the harbor and city are indeed iconic. if you dont read reviews like many of us, than my summary says it all. Wonderful!
Youliang J. Business travelers Singapore, June 25, 2014
Nice clean room and friendly staff.

Food is great. Location is a little out of place.
7
Nice breakfast. Clean room. Staff very friendly. .
Spencer A. Business travelers United States of America, June 24, 2014
Icon good. Agoda terrible.

clean friendly good pool
7
fine
Juan D. Business travelers China, June 20, 2014
Good

Location , service , price
10
Fantastic and good will stay here next time for sure
Fei Y. Business travelers China, June 16, 2014
its very good hotel in HONGKONG

service,cleaning,pace
9.3
Sow M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Good service , good design of the room , feel like

Room design , phone system , services
8
Good feel and environment for stay when someone is away from home. I like the gym , swimming pool , good breakfast
Xiao X. Business travelers China, June 10, 2014
So great

receiption/housecleaning/room management
9.3
Great suprised when receiption told me there is a mobile with 3G for free and I can bring it with me when out of hotel because I have to check emails often.
Ruilong C. Business travelers China, May 30, 2014
Good hotel and good services

Clean, luxury, language skill
9.7
Good
Courtney S. Business travelers Canada, May 25, 2014
Hotel ICON beat all of my expectations.

Friendly, knowledgeable staff, amazing views from the room, modern design
10
Phenomenal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08