or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
932 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
Couples (932)
Sort by:
Cheong G. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2014
Stay at Icon

Free smart phone , free bar fridge , great shower room
9.3
Good though I expected full harbour view but it turns out not to be so . Also airconditioning at lobby and at market place seems kinda of warm . Maybe it's summer !
Kihun L. Couples South Korea, August 8, 2014
kindest people ever

friendly comfortable clean
10
Nayef A. Couples Kuwait, August 6, 2014
LUXURY

DINING , CLEANING & LOCATION
9.7
COMFORTABLE
Francesca J. Couples Philippines, August 4, 2014
best service

free minibar. nice pool and superb service
9.3
One of the best hotels we've tried. Though its quite expensive, service and amenities is super!!! Location is nice. You can use Airport train and a FREE shuttle ride going to hotel and vise versa.
Wong H. Couples Australia, August 1, 2014
Good Breakfast / Amazing Pool

The breakfast is good, the room is quite fancy, the pool is really great!
7
It's ok. I don't like the design of the bathroom. It's fancy but not too practical. Other than that, everything seems to be ok.
Kwong Y. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Really nice hotel

Nice view, good location and good breakfast
9.7
Chu S. Couples Hong Kong, July 24, 2014
Nice and new hotel

staff service, club benefits, club 38 room
9.7
Nice and new hotel, good service, booked club 36 city view but automatically got upgraded to club 38 sea view room. Enjoyed the club benefits: afternoon tea, cocktail and semi-buffet breakfast which are all great! the lounge was well facilitated and good place to chill. Swimming pool area is a bit small but for a hotel in this location it is acceptable. Location is ok, need to walk a bit from Metro station but close to train station. overall is a good experience.
Hermione L. Couples Hong Kong, July 24, 2014
It's fantastic! Nice service and very comfortable!

Swimming pool and accommodation
9.3
Ross V. Couples United Kingdom, July 22, 2014
Good

The Breakfast, Customer Service, The View
8
Overall excellent. Superb customer service from 95% of the staff that we encountered. The view while fantastic lacked a full panorama of Hong Kong/Harbour, and I was expecting a full view, so I was actually a little disappointed when I entered the room. But great facilities and room service. I stayed in a club 80 suite and would recommend that to stay in over the other room types. The breakfast is the best breakfast I've had so far in any hotel, with all you can eat eggs, poached eggs, sausages, noodles, sushi, sashimi, smoked salmon, strawberries, blackberries, croissants, chocolate croissants, danish pastries, cheese.. List is endless. Good solid hotel for a stay
Alvin B. Couples Australia, July 22, 2014
Superb hotel that constantly improves

Staff, value & extras
9
We have stayed at this hotel a number of times now & it remains one of our favourites. The staff are always friendly, helpful & attentive. The hotel is clean, modern & makes a dedicated effort to not only listen to customer feedback but also follow through in order to improve the hotel. We stayed in a club room which was spacious, clean and full of extras. The bar fridge is free & restocked daily. Now they have even added a smart phone with a local sim in the room for guests to use (free of charge) during their entire stay! Genius! Would definitely come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06