Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour View Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ballroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ballroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana Spa
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on
1143 reviews

1364 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.5
Couples (1143)
Sort by:
Faheem K. Couples United Kingdom, December 25, 2015
Good staff

Wifi outside hotel staff laundry cheap
9
Very good hotel
Report this review
Yuchia H. Couples Taiwan, December 25, 2015
Good service

Good pool, good service, good buffet
9.7
Report this review
Mohammed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, December 21, 2015
Perfect

Breakfast, professionality and quality
2.7
Perfect
Report this review
Robert S. Couples China, December 6, 2015
Excellent getaway

A free phone was offered with internet information about HK and free international calls. The staff was very polite and helpful. The location is superb.
9.3
Report this review
John H. Couples United Kingdom, December 2, 2015
Excellent hotel

Staff, accommodation, food
10
Stayed in a Club 65 room. Great view from the 20th floor, loads of room. Very comfortable acomodation. Couldn't fault it really. The staff couldn't do enough for you
Report this review
Kimean L. Couples Hong Kong, October 30, 2015
The black icon pens are dismissed.

Swimming pool, Location, Attentive staff
7.7
Everything is good. but disappointed because the black icon pen had been dismissed as an in room amenity. The wooden one looked rather cheap for a 5 star hotel.
Report this review
Meredith B. Couples Australia, October 30, 2015
LOVE this hotel!

Great rooms, awesome views and a free mini bar!! Handy phone great
9.7
Loved this hotel. They have thought of everything to make your stay amazing. Obviously the free mini bar is excellent but it's the small touches in this hotel that truly make it great. Would stay again for sure.
Report this review
Jacqueline O. Couples New Zealand, September 19, 2015
Trendy, Quirky, Welcoming and Great Value.......

Caring, positive welcoming staff, excellent facilities, great position.
10
Our stay was 'perfect' in every sense of the word from the moment we checked in which was too early to be shown to our room but that was not a problem as we were given access to the 9th floor facilities which were more than we could have hoped for with a 'day room' with complimentary drinks, fresh fruit etc and day beds with free internet access and phone chargers at our disposal - then there was the wonderful outdoor pool facilities with full bathroom/changing facilities which we were invited/ encouraged to use until such time when we were able to gain access to our beautiful modern well equipped and wonderfully presented room with so many 'extras' made available to us ie free mobile phone, a daily stocked drinks fridge, coffee and tea making facilities, a generous sized bathroom with a seperate bath and the most sumptuous huge very comfortable bed. We thought we had died and gone to heaven until we looked out of our 16th storey window and saw the rest of Hong Kong and it's seething mass of humanity bustling in the streets below! We also partook of two most substantial breakfasts which was served in the aptly named 'The Market' which catered for every taste and amazing variety of fare. As our outward flight didn't leave until well after check out time once again we were very generously given access to the 9th floor facilities and our baggage safely stored until our departure. We were overwhelmed by the warmth, welcome and hospitable helpful staff and their enthusiasm that our stay would be the best they could provide - it exceeded our expectations! We found the shuttle service both bus and water taxi excellent and a 'bonus' during our visit - thank you Hotel Icon.
Report this review
Claire S. Couples United Kingdom, September 13, 2015
Fabulous stay and welcome

Helpful and courteous staff, fantastic food, luxurious suite
9.3
Report this review
Hiroko H. Couples Japan, September 5, 2015
Really nice

Cleanses, good amenities, nice view
9
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2651 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour ViewHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03