or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
1009 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.5
Couples (1009)
Sort by:
Sky E. Couples United Kingdom, December 21, 2014
Excellent hotel in an excellent city

Service. Cleanliness. Amenities for guest usage.
9
Fantastic!
Mayed A. Couples United Arab Emirates, December 9, 2014
-

-
9
-
Levente U. Couples Hungary, November 22, 2014
A hotel of complimentary

1) Free minibar is a fantastic gesture 2) Very friendly and helpful staff 3) A free mobile in the room which we could use during our tour in the city
10
It is a fantastic hotel, the spa and pool are beautiful, the view from the room is also nice. What I liked most was the complimentary minibar and the free phone. They are small things but really nice gesture. I tend to try out different hotels when I revisit towns, but for Hong Kong, I'm staying at Icon next time I visit.
Sau N. Couples Hong Kong, November 11, 2014
Clean

Food , service , location
9
Hotel it's in TST east , 15mins walk to TST MTR station n close to Hong Kong island area such as central , we haven't try the resturant there but we saw reviews in different platform about the market at second floor of our hotel which it's famous and difficult make reservation , maybe next time will try to go again
Vishal K. Couples United Kingdom, November 3, 2014
Back again...

the Handy mobile, the room and the cleanliness
8.7
Great Hotel, with my only gripe being that the number of TV channels they now have are terribly low/poor in contrast to when I first stayed in this hotel a few years ago in 2012. Upon checking in, I asked the lady dealing with my booking if they had a channel showing the football and she was hesitant to say no so replied saying that she wasn't sure. Luckily there are a few bars in the area showing the sports so got to catch the game! The staff are pleasant and helpful as they can be. The in room Handy Mobile the Hotel offers to take around town with you was awesome!
Wei C. Couples China, October 30, 2014
great, awesome and spacious hotel

food, service and spacious room
10
Lai A. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2014
Great, Superb. . .

Nice Staff. Nice Pool. Nice Rooms
10
Great.
Wendy D. Couples United Kingdom, October 5, 2014
Exceptional

Exceptional service, food quality and location
10
We have stayed in many fine hotels - this hotel has raised the bar in all aspects - nothing lacking.
Chang Y. Couples South Korea, September 30, 2014
Pool was disappointing. Everything else was great!

Room quality. Free minibar. Location.
8.3
I chose this hotel as I read it had one of the best pool views in Tsim Sha Tsui. The hotel isn't right on the waterfront so there was a lot of noise and obstruction to the view of the harbor. Room was very spacious and top quality. Free minibar was awesome. Staff service was good but somewhat 2nd tier compared to the Four Seasons, Intercon etc.
Sunny M. Couples Hong Kong, September 14, 2014
Close to Hunghom station and TST East

Comfortable bed, Good view, Handy free smartphone
6.7
The shower's water draining is slow. Fair view of Victoria harbour. Location is convenience for train users and TST East visitors.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05