Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
324 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
Solo travelers (324)
Sort by:
Kwai F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 4, 2014
good location, good service

well designed and comfortable room, with a chair, very careful and user friendly
7.7
Alan O. Solo travelers United States of America, July 30, 2014
Wow!

Quality, value, view
9
This was one of the best hotel experiences I've had. I was impressed with the quality and how everything was included. The mini bar, Nespresso in-room coffee, snacks, every power adaptor, cord, office supplies... and even a mobile phone with unlimited international calls and internet! The view of the Hong Kong skyline from room was incredible. I will be recommending this hotel to everyone.
Wong H. Solo travelers Australia, July 30, 2014
Ok but my expectation was higher...

Good breakfast, Clean, Free minibar
7
The room is a bit smaller than expected. The shower and sink were a bit too fancy and not practical. Minibar is free, which is a big bonus.
Wong T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 15, 2014
Nothing
6
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Xiaochao Z. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 10, 2014
gismos

gismos, food and service
9.7
stay here and nowhere else
Xiaochao Z. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 9, 2014
state of the art!

everything about the guest room
10
stay here and nowhere else
Cheung C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 5, 2014
Great hotel with great accessibility

Great hotel with great room
8.7
New designed hotel with large room and great harbour view. I enjoy the modern design of the room very much, with the price compared with other similar grade hotel in Hong Kong, I definitley recommend Hotel Icon. This is one of the best living experience in Hong Kong.
Okuda T. Solo travelers Canada, June 27, 2014
Superb hotel

Large well appointed rooms, delicious breakfast buffet, excellent amenities
9.7
Hotel ICON is the probably the nicest hotel at which I've ever stayed. I got a good deal on Agoda for a city view room and stayed for one night before my return flight home. Fortunately my city view also had a partial view of the harbour! The room was quite spacious and well appointed. The minibar was complementary. There was also complementary usage of a smart phone with unlimited data and international/local calling for duration of my stay. There was an onsite spa, gym and pool. I had a lovely Javanese massage at the spa before heading back to my room for a soak in the large and comfy tub. The breakfast buffet was pretty extensive and varied. The staff was very attentive, very polite and very helpful. I chose to do a direct paid shuttle to the airport; but there was also a free shuttle to the MTR where one could take the Airport Express to the airport. Location was in Kowloon 15 min walk from the massive Harbour city (luxury) shopping complex and there was a shuttle from the hotel to this comples as well as Tsim Sha shui MTR. Highly recommended hotel, I would very definitely stay again!
James F. Solo travelers United States of America, June 24, 2014
it's almost to the top where it aspires to be

room, staff, food
7.7
My overall impression, comparing this hotel to the Mira Hotel, with which it shares many features, is that the Mira stands slightly above it on many counts. Location is a draw, for both are about equally far from the nearest MTR station. Each has a Michelin rated Chinese restaurant but my one experience as a lone diner at the Icon was not as good as the several I have had at the Mira. The Icon's pool is outside, and thus preferable for many people to the inside one at the Mira, except when it rains, as it did when I was at the Icon. Lobby is more dramatic at the Icon, but the room and corridors are better at the Mira. I do not know if the Icon has an executive floor as the Mira does. If not, that is another minus for it.
Hyung G. Solo travelers South Korea, June 7, 2014
great

great interior, attentive staff and friendly staff
7.3
overall had a great experience with icon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04