or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
310 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
Solo travelers (310)
Sort by:
Cheung C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 5, 2014
Great hotel with great accessibility

Great hotel with great room
8.7
New designed hotel with large room and great harbour view. I enjoy the modern design of the room very much, with the price compared with other similar grade hotel in Hong Kong, I definitley recommend Hotel Icon. This is one of the best living experience in Hong Kong.
Okuda T. Solo travelers Canada, June 27, 2014
Superb hotel

Large well appointed rooms, delicious breakfast buffet, excellent amenities
9.7
Hotel ICON is the probably the nicest hotel at which I've ever stayed. I got a good deal on Agoda for a city view room and stayed for one night before my return flight home. Fortunately my city view also had a partial view of the harbour! The room was quite spacious and well appointed. The minibar was complementary. There was also complementary usage of a smart phone with unlimited data and international/local calling for duration of my stay. There was an onsite spa, gym and pool. I had a lovely Javanese massage at the spa before heading back to my room for a soak in the large and comfy tub. The breakfast buffet was pretty extensive and varied. The staff was very attentive, very polite and very helpful. I chose to do a direct paid shuttle to the airport; but there was also a free shuttle to the MTR where one could take the Airport Express to the airport. Location was in Kowloon 15 min walk from the massive Harbour city (luxury) shopping complex and there was a shuttle from the hotel to this comples as well as Tsim Sha shui MTR. Highly recommended hotel, I would very definitely stay again!
James F. Solo travelers United States of America, June 24, 2014
it's almost to the top where it aspires to be

room, staff, food
7.7
My overall impression, comparing this hotel to the Mira Hotel, with which it shares many features, is that the Mira stands slightly above it on many counts. Location is a draw, for both are about equally far from the nearest MTR station. Each has a Michelin rated Chinese restaurant but my one experience as a lone diner at the Icon was not as good as the several I have had at the Mira. The Icon's pool is outside, and thus preferable for many people to the inside one at the Mira, except when it rains, as it did when I was at the Icon. Lobby is more dramatic at the Icon, but the room and corridors are better at the Mira. I do not know if the Icon has an executive floor as the Mira does. If not, that is another minus for it.
Hyung G. Solo travelers South Korea, June 7, 2014
great

great interior, attentive staff and friendly staff
7.3
overall had a great experience with icon.
Anna G. Solo travelers Italy, May 12, 2014
Good experience, will come back again.

value for money; good location; good room size.
8.3
Generally a very good experience and I would recommend Hotel Icon to my friends. The only disappointing thing was that the room was not well noise-isolated. I was given a room which had an adjoining door to the next room, and I could hear every word of the telephone conversation of the guy living next door...
Lai S. Solo travelers China, April 23, 2014
More than expected

Shower, free mini bar, free mobile with data for you to travel around in HK
10
The hotel standard is as good as expected, like comfort bedding, shower and bathing. Clean and silent in city center. More than expected were the mini bar is FREE. YES, all you can eat at no charge. Another thing was they will provide you a HK mobile with 3G data which you can bring it to travel around in HK, long distance calls were free as well. YES, FREE. Would come again for stay.
Tanya C. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 13, 2014
GOOD

Convenient, Comfortable, Food Good
8
Comfortable
Nabil S. Solo travelers Yemen, March 24, 2014
The great ICOn

location , luxury and great shopping area
8.3
Barry G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 2, 2014
Would NOT STAY ANYWHERE ELSE IN HONG KONG!!!

SERVICE, ROOM, BREAKFAST (FOOD)
10
FROM THE MOMENT I ARRIVED I WAS TREATED WITH SUCH GREAT CARE ! FROM THE DOORMAN TO THE MANAGER, FRONT DESK, WAIT STAFF ETC. GARY THE DUTY MANAGER WAS FANTASTIC TO TALK TO AND DEAL WITH (AS WAS EVERYONE ELSE). THE ROOMS HAVE FANTASTIC VIEWS (GET A HARBOR VIEW), ARE VERY NEW AND EVEN THE ITEMS IN THE MINI-BAR ARE INCLUDED! ALSO GET THE BREAKFAST BUFFET- ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC.. CAN'T WAIT TO GO BACK TO HONG KONG AND TO THE HOTEL ICON!!
Barbara T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 19, 2014
Yet again...a wonderful stay

Deep tissue massage, great fitness center, wonderful staff
9.7
My stay at the Hotel Icon was wonderful. This was my third time here and I will not stay anywhere else. The staff is lovely. They brought be warm milk and cookies in the evening. HELLO! The minibar was enjoyable with little packets of M&M's. The bed is so comfortable and the rain shower head is amazing. I had corned beef hashbrowns, eggs, and french toast with bananas for breakfast, all included with the club room. I will stay here again and again. Thank you Hotel Icon for another wonderful weekend!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06