Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour View Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ballroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ballroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Restaurant Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana Spa Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana Spa
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 246 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.6
Families with young children (246)
Sort by:
Lim S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 26, 2015
Free Mini Bar Hotel

Free mini bar, food and Very helpful staff
7.3
This is my first time staying at Icon Hotel, We was surprised when the receptionist said there was a Handphone that we can use with free calls for 24 countries and internet data service, so we can use as a hotspot for other handphone devices. Also free minibar and delicious breakfast. The hotel also provide free shuttle bus.
Report this review
Kai S. Families with young children China, April 22, 2015
good stay in this hotel

food, room, service
10
good stay in this hotel, everything is perfect, I really enjoy my stay
Report this review
Cecil W. Families with young children United States of America, April 10, 2015
Excellent management staff

Room, food on the 28th floor and the morning buffet (The buffet staff were very professional & courteous)
9.7
The night manager Joey Leung was outstanding in helping us with room problems & also by upgrading our room which totally improved my family experience. The "Green" restaurant was also outstanding with food and especially Andrew for making my son a "berry & creme mock-tail" our server recommend a green tea cup cake which was awesome!!! Thanks for making our stay a memorable experience. We will visit Hotel Icon again in the future.
Report this review
Ai-Lien C. Families with young children Taiwan, April 5, 2015
good trip

my son loved the pool, breakfast and view at night
8
The shower section was very sleepy even with mat on the ground, still my son fell and knock his head hard on the ground other than that, the facilities in the hotel was quite good thanks for the shuttle bus to harbour city, save us a lot of time and money on cab
Report this review
Juliantje A. Families with young children Indonesia, March 26, 2015
The best hotel

The staff is so friendly nd helpfull, the location is good, they have free shuttle bus
9.7
It's my 1st time staying at the Icon, but definately will stay here again on my next visit
Report this review
Shuxia L. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2015
really good

clean,comfort,value
9.3
really recommend this hotel icon, better than what I can describe, value for money as in hong kong , the mini bar in the room are all free, and have a cell phone free to use to call local and also international , no doubt to choose, sure will come back again and again
Report this review
Chi K. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 19, 2015
Good experience at Icon hotel

service, location, staff
8
a warm stay with birthday surprise 😊
Report this review
Wong R. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2014
excellent service!

The manager n staffs are attentive as well as friendly
9.3
The free mobile phone is definitely a plus point. The room is really clean.love it!
Report this review
Marlowe E. Families with young children Australia, December 13, 2014
Very high standard Hotel Icon

Great location. Family friendly and Very clean and new hotel.
10
The friendly front desk gave us an upgrade to the water view with amazing Christmas light decorations and laser show. Thank you to hotel icon staff that made our stay very accomodating and we enjoyed our stay. We can't wait till next visit soon.
Report this review
Kenneth G. Families with young children Singapore, October 24, 2014
Fantastic hotel room ,great buffet dinner,

Great hotel food service
9.7
Fantastic !
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour ViewHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Green RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04