My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

9.1

based on
110 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.6
Families with older children (110)
Sort by:
Ketsara L. Families with older children Thailand, December 13, 2013
My stay in Hotel ICON is value for money.

Guest room, Breakfast, and Hotel Staff are excellent.
9.7
I was happy to choose Hotel ICON for my trip in Hong Kong recently. And I also like to recommend my friends to this hotel when chance arises. Staff are friendly and communicate with good English skill. Guest room is nice and large, room's facility is well equipped, internet is strong. Breakfast provides plenty of quality international food. Check-in & check-out process is speedy and efficient. This is very value for money indeed.
Kee L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 10, 2013
value comfortable clean

hotel shuttle to TST, comfortable room, value for money
8
our family booked 2 of the harbour view rooms but we got the corner of the building which means both of our rooms only get 20% of the harbour view when you look out the window. the view is not full harbour view but partial view. so caveat emptor when you are considering to pay more for harbour view rooms. possible that the suites may have the full view, but definitely not our 'harbour view' rooms.
Suni J. Families with older children South Korea, September 20, 2013
excellent brand new hotel

excellent breakfast, swimming pool and service
9.3
Mini bar with beer, drink, coffee and snacks are free. Excellent breakfast and swimming pool. Difficult to find the location in the beginng though still want to visit again.
Kimean L. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 18, 2013
An iconic model of hotel management.

Attentive staff all learned leaving their emotion behind the smile
10
Strategic location without bums sitting outdoor. Eventho the biggest suite sized only 80sqm. Its good enuf in such a land shortage city. The other hand, feeling that TST is running down as now loads of non natives.
Kimean L. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 17, 2013
Stay classy with the burgundy robe.

Club privilege, 65 & 80, Private & Premium.
10
Club65 functions for seasons greeting, festivals or any shows/parades around Victoria Harbour & TST area. Club80 is designed to display the magnificent scenery of Victoria Harbour, not only spacious but also fancy & sophisticated. open the mind to swagger into the business. Or for the purpose of leisure. An in-room burgundy robe, to be defined the elite position.
Kimean L. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 15, 2013
1 of the best

Definitely the best things are more than 3.
10
The best should have only 1, can't get why it would be described "1 of the best". Anyway, from the in room amenities to the ho building. Also from the grass root workers to the management level. All staying classy. Definitely a good hotel.
Meke L. Families with older children Singapore, August 19, 2013
pleasant

spacious , clean & convenient
7.3
Overall we have a pleasant stay .Even though we were assigned a Smoky room on the first nite 11th floor & could hardly sleep on the first nite . Upon our insistence , the staff change a smoke free room for us .
Alison C. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 17, 2013
Amazing. The best hotel I have ever stayed at.

Club facilities, the design and charming staff.
9.3
It was even better than I was hoping for after reading previous reviews. The staff are attentive and go out of their way to get to know you and to take good care of you. Each day they asked what we would like to do and made suggestions to support any plans. The room was beautiful, very comfortable and spotlessly clean. The club experience is worth every penny. You spend your visit cocooned in a stylish and well designed club room on the 28th floor. After any time out in HK it is a gentle and soothing retreat with amazing views, fantastic hospitality and attentive staff. The only down side of the hotel is that it is so good you may find it difficult to leave and explore the sights of Hong Kong.
Chaoyose P. Families with older children Thailand, August 9, 2013
Great hotel

great service, friendly effective english speaking staffs
9.3
Very comfortable rooms, nice choice of buffet breakfast, new and clean rooms. Hotel not the best location but the hotel provides shuttle bus service every 15 mins to city centre.
David C. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 21, 2013
Convenient Location for Funeral Parlour

Location, WiFi, clean room
8.7
Hotel was selected for its location being close to the the funeral parlour where the service for my father-in-law was held. It also was a pleasant stay with good sized room.We liked the harbour view and the good WiFi access. The breakfast buffet is excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02