or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
115 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.6
Families with older children (115)
Sort by:
Julie P. Families with older children France, May 4, 2014
Loved this hotel

Attention to details, service and amenities
10
Absolutely loved this place and it will be my first choice for Hong Kong in the future.
Suzanne D. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 21, 2014
Great location near shops and transport

All inc breakfast, luxury rooms. harbour view
7.7
Excellent stay in well located hotel near to Hung Hom station and easy to get taxis too. Right next to Cross Harbour tunnel, so trips to Hong Kong Island for Happy Valley Races or Aberdeen floating restaurants very easy. Lots of local shops and eating places nearby as well as Hong Kong Science Museum and Hong Kong History Museum almost next door. The buffet breakfast is great and the Chinese restaurant on the top floor superb, with great harbour views.
Russell N. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
Perfectly brilliant

Room decor, Handy smartphone, Free minibar
10
The main lobby is impressive. The room was very modern, with great views. The living room was set up as a home cinema. Large bathroom was well-appointed and the bedroom was also a very good size. The room rate included a daily laundry allowance, free minibar plus use of the club lounge which offered happy hour as is typical but also afternoon tea. The pool was outdoors - with views across the city. Gym faced the pool so again nice views when working out. Breakfast was very good with wide choice. We also dined in the top floor Chinese restaurant one evening and that was very good, too. One of the most awesome features was the Handy - a SmartPhone which offers free international calls & internet throughout HK. The phone acts as a hotspot so one person can carry it around, the rest of the family can connect their phones to it via WiFi. Staff were universally polite, friendly and helpful. If there was any downside at all, and it really wasn't that big a deal, I'd say it's a shame the hotel is so far from rail links.
Ketsara L. Families with older children Thailand, December 13, 2013
My stay in Hotel ICON is value for money.

Guest room, Breakfast, and Hotel Staff are excellent.
9.7
I was happy to choose Hotel ICON for my trip in Hong Kong recently. And I also like to recommend my friends to this hotel when chance arises. Staff are friendly and communicate with good English skill. Guest room is nice and large, room's facility is well equipped, internet is strong. Breakfast provides plenty of quality international food. Check-in & check-out process is speedy and efficient. This is very value for money indeed.
Kee L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 10, 2013
value comfortable clean

hotel shuttle to TST, comfortable room, value for money
8
our family booked 2 of the harbour view rooms but we got the corner of the building which means both of our rooms only get 20% of the harbour view when you look out the window. the view is not full harbour view but partial view. so caveat emptor when you are considering to pay more for harbour view rooms. possible that the suites may have the full view, but definitely not our 'harbour view' rooms.
Suni J. Families with older children South Korea, September 20, 2013
excellent brand new hotel

excellent breakfast, swimming pool and service
9.3
Mini bar with beer, drink, coffee and snacks are free. Excellent breakfast and swimming pool. Difficult to find the location in the beginng though still want to visit again.
Kimean L. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 18, 2013
An iconic model of hotel management.

Attentive staff all learned leaving their emotion behind the smile
10
Strategic location without bums sitting outdoor. Eventho the biggest suite sized only 80sqm. Its good enuf in such a land shortage city. The other hand, feeling that TST is running down as now loads of non natives.
Kimean L. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 17, 2013
Stay classy with the burgundy robe.

Club privilege, 65 & 80, Private & Premium.
10
Club65 functions for seasons greeting, festivals or any shows/parades around Victoria Harbour & TST area. Club80 is designed to display the magnificent scenery of Victoria Harbour, not only spacious but also fancy & sophisticated. open the mind to swagger into the business. Or for the purpose of leisure. An in-room burgundy robe, to be defined the elite position.
Kimean L. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 15, 2013
1 of the best

Definitely the best things are more than 3.
10
The best should have only 1, can't get why it would be described "1 of the best". Anyway, from the in room amenities to the ho building. Also from the grass root workers to the management level. All staying classy. Definitely a good hotel.
Meke L. Families with older children Singapore, August 19, 2013
pleasant

spacious , clean & convenient
7.3
Overall we have a pleasant stay .Even though we were assigned a Smoky room on the first nite 11th floor & could hardly sleep on the first nite . Upon our insistence , the staff change a smoke free room for us .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01